Member Reviews for Eagle

See what they say about Office Evolution

Daniel Meyer

Nov 02, 2023





Top notch in every regard: location, facilities, amenities and above and beyond service! Claudine was great to work with and took care of a variety of requests and questions from me. Thank you!

Mammoth Training Solutions

Nov 01, 2023





I am excited to leave this 5 star review for Office Evolution. Claudine has been so helpful in educating me on their offerings. Their spaces are very clean and professional, with complimentary coffee each day! Also make sure you go for a tour on a Friday when they have donuts! Thanks for all of the help Claudine!
Nick

Ryan Anderson

Aug 31, 2023





The place was great and the staff was super helpful

Elise Giddings

Aug 18, 2023





We rented conference room space here for a 3 day meeting and it was an excellent choice. Leslie was awesome to work with and went the extra mile for us to ensure we had whatever we needed. The space was comfortable and worked well for our group of 11. Highly recommended

Tim Leboutillier

Jun 15, 2023






The Lux Productions

Jun 15, 2023





We used their conference room for a two day meeting with our out of town team. It is a great space. Friendly staff, great amenities and comfortable atmosphere. Will definitely be returning for future use.

Jay Dee Morgan

Jun 13, 2023





Exactly what I needed. As a WFH software salesperson with two young kids at home, I needed a place to retreat to for calls, quiet focus time, and a little bit of community. OE hits on all that. Love the two locations as it’s fun to pop into downtown every now and then for a change of scenery. Thanks to Leslie, great person!

RIVHAB, PLLC

May 25, 2023





Such a great experience working here! Office staff is professional, space is great and very clean and so accommodating to our clients.

Amy Hebert

May 22, 2023





Wonderful office– I loved the Office Evolution space in Eagle Idaho. Leslie went above and beyond to accommodate me and was awesome to communicate with. I will return if I ever move back to Idaho!

Treena Stephens

May 12, 2023





Leslie was great! Everything was very clean and professional. Will defiantly use them again.

Lisa Stoehr

May 12, 2023





Office Evolution Eagle is such a unique space. It’s great for our Polkadot Leadership Meeting monthly. Thank you Anabel for this beautiful space. And the view from the Conference Room is fantastic!

Rose Gebran

May 11, 2023





What a beautiful facility to run your business. From private offices to cubbies and meeting rooms. I would highly recommend Office Evolution!

Tina Nowick

May 11, 2023





The Polka Dot Powerhouse leadership team uses one of the meeting rooms and it is a beautiful space with a great view. Everything is nice, clean, and there are many options. Leslie was great to work with in getting it all set up. I highly recommend checking out this space!

Chris D

May 05, 2023





Highly Recommend the Eagle location for a workspace or conference rooms. The Center is bright, exceptionally clean, professional and well-Managed by the Team.

jordan walker

May 01, 2023




This office is brand new, has great amentities, and the staff are super accomodating. The full kitchen is immaculate. The free coffee and snacks were a huge plus. The walls were a little thin and I could sometimes hear neighbors conversations. Besides the walls it was overall a great experience!

Blaine Bergeson

Apr 25, 2023





I had the pleasure of facilitating a 2 Day Gottman Workshop for Couples at Office Evolution in Eagle recently and the location, space, and staff were wonderful. They made sure I had everything I needed, even on Saturday, including beverages for everyone! The conference was just the right size, the technology worked flawlessly, and the view was great too. We all had a good time and the workshop was a great success thanks to Leslie and Catrell!

Zeljan Avdic (Z)

Apr 25, 2023





Absolutely love the office space. Leslie, Catrell and Ashley have been nothing short of amazing. The space is always super clean and the amenities are awesome.

Elizabeth Conner

Apr 25, 2023





Absolutely love the location, offices and conference rooms offered here at Office Evolution Eagle! Leslie, Annabelle, Ashley and Kattrell ensure that when my clients visit, they are greeted and shown to my office or conference room. Office Evolution Eagle is an absolute game changer for a sole proprietorship business. They offer all the benefits of a full office and staff without a huge overhead cost for me.

Frances Maxfield

Apr 25, 2023





The Office Evolution team is fantastic. They were always accommodating and willing to adjust per our fluctuating schedule. Great space and location. I would recommend to any one needing an office solution.

Kelly Ryan

Apr 25, 2023





Office Evolution came through for me in a pinch! Super great staff, very accommodating and helpful. Made my meeting guests feel very welcome and even helped with the logistics of lunch delivery and setup. Highly recommend!

Anna Gamel

Apr 24, 2023





Loved my time at office evolution! We rented a space there for a few months and everyone was so kind & supportive. Great vibe & nice people. Thank you for everything, Leslie & team!!

Aaron Klein

Apr 24, 2023





I love having my office at Office Evolution Eagle. Leslie and the other staff are so kind, warm, and great to work with. Everything is run in an A+ way and I’m always proud to bring clients or teammates into town and host them here.

Mark Claramunt

Apr 24, 2023





The office is great! They are very accommodating and respectful. The view is amazing also.

Troy Tiddens

Apr 24, 2023





Great facilities and great amenities! Very accessible with nearby services and retail.

Abigail Aivazian

Apr 24, 2023





Awesome space and an amazing staff! I work remotely and travel a lot, so any time I’m in Boise I pop in here for a month or two. The space is clean, quiet and has all of the essentials to get you through a long work day!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
38 reviews