Member Reviews for Greensboro

See what they say about Office Evolution

Kevin Johnson

Apr 23, 2024





I had a quick meeting with someone who was temporarily using an office. Good setup.

Coach Bev (One Wild & Precious Life)

Feb 05, 2024





Peggy has two beautiful collaborative workspaces – one in High Point and one in Greensboro. Whether you need to rent office space, need a conference room for a meeting or need an office for the day – call Peggy and her team. High recommend!

Peter Uber

Feb 02, 2024





A great option for our businesses. Staff is so helpful and all the spaces are immaculate.

Karen Barnes

Jan 26, 2024





We recently held a meeting and worked at Office Evolution Greensboro and loved the space, the team, and the experience! Conveniently located, easy parking, and a variety of workspaces make Office Evolution a prime co-working location for busy professionals like me!

Joseph Taylor

Dec 28, 2023





Had a last minute need for private office space while I was travelling and Jessica at Office Evolution went above and beyond, especially given that it was a holiday weekend. The office spaces are modern and quiet and they have great amenities. Highly recommend them!

Jackson Dodd

Nov 21, 2023





Really good conference room. courteous staff. Clean building, overall a perfect office space

Joshua VanDyke

Nov 21, 2023





Wonderful and courteous staff. Clean and organized meeting / working areas. I would quickly recommend their services to anyone.

Chad Collins

Nov 02, 2023





Jessica is personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and excels at keeping everything flowing smoothly at Office Evolution (OE)! I highly recommend checking out all the wonderful services that are offered at OE!

Heidi Judge

Aug 21, 2023





Thank you so much for your kindness and hospitality hosting us while we were in North Carolina. The experience at the office was so lovely and had the smoothest time.

Sandra Robinson

Jul 11, 2023





The shared office space provided by Office Evolution has been meticulously maintained and has met our needs perfectly. The professionalism and efficiency demonstrated by your staff, especially Jessica, have made our virtual office experience seamless and enjoyable. We appreciate the convenience and flexibility that comes with being a virtual office member. We would like to emphasize that we highly recommend Office Evolution to other individuals and organizations in need of a clean, well-maintained shared office space. Their dedication to creating a professional work environment truly had a positive impact on our operations.

Shawn C. Foster

Jun 28, 2023






Robert Hogewood

Jun 19, 2023





Needed a place to work with a small team and onboard a new employee and office evolution was perfect. The staff was very friendly and accommodating of our needs. Loved the little kitchen and different work spaces. I recommend to anyone needed a nice place to work for the day!

Sqaloh Kingmin

Apr 15, 2023

Magnificent trading platform and a great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals, and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, and I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient I invested $1,000 and made a profit of $11,150 within a week if you are looking for a good forex trader quickly contact Mrs. Sandra Billy Via,
WhatsApp:+1 (404) 829-4578
Email:[email protected]

Nikki

Mar 31, 2023





We held a small meeting at Office Evolution in Greensboro. Jessica was incredibly helpful in answering all my questions prior to booking the space. Their prices were fantastic. The facility was exactly what we needed, from the amount of space for our meeting along with having all of the cords needed to connect our laptop. It is close to restaurants and in a convenient location. Highly recommend this business.

Latoya M. Sessoms

Mar 31, 2023






Tameka Walker

Mar 24, 2023





Jessica is the best. Great customer service. Love coming to work in this building.

michelle willis

Mar 01, 2023





Awesome office space; awesome staff. Jessica and Peggy provided everything we needed

Jonathan Cunyon

Nov 16, 2022





Get people to work with.

Dedrick Briggs

Nov 08, 2022






Teresa Wood Class

Oct 20, 2022

Warm welcoming space for office or conference room needs!

LaMorgan Smith

May 07, 2022






David Harker

Nov 12, 2021





Peggy and the team @ Office Evolution are amazing. If you are looking for a partner to be a value add to your business you need to check them out today.

The Inspection Co

May 23, 2021






Charles Childress

Mar 22, 2021





Office Evolutions in Greensboro is a professional, clean and very inviting space for anyone in need of temporary or a long term office solution. Our company utilized their services for staff meetings, interviews and occasional daily work space. Peggy is very responsive and excellent to work with.

King Eem

Mar 05, 2021







The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
123 reviews