Member Reviews for Greensboro

Jonathan Cunyon

Nov 16, 2022





Get people to work with.

Dedrick Briggs

Nov 08, 2022






Teresa Wood Class

Oct 20, 2022

Warm welcoming space for office or conference room needs!

LaMorgan Smith

May 07, 2022






Cheryle Parrish

Apr 17, 2022





I highly recommend Peggy and her staff at Office Evolution at both their High Point and Greensboro locations. I have been to both locations for meetings — they are professionally managed, the staff is friendly and the space is perfect for a small business setting. I cannot recommend them enough. Give them a call, check out the spaces….I am sure you will agree.

David Harker

Nov 12, 2021





Peggy and the team @ Office Evolution are amazing. If you are looking for a partner to be a value add to your business you need to check them out today.

Lily Revels

Nov 02, 2021





Office Evolution in Greensboro is great! Peggy and Amanda set up our out of town office space reservation. They worked so hard to make sure our catered lunch was distributed, the room was set up to our liking, and they were amazing! We will definitely be back!

The Inspection Co

May 23, 2021






HomeTek Inspections

May 23, 2021






HomeTek Inspections

May 23, 2021






Charles Childress

Mar 22, 2021





Office Evolutions in Greensboro is a professional, clean and very inviting space for anyone in need of temporary or a long term office solution. Our company utilized their services for staff meetings, interviews and occasional daily work space. Peggy is very responsive and excellent to work with.

King Eem

Mar 05, 2021






Calvin Anderson

Mar 05, 2021





Peggy is amazing! The space is amazing! End of review. No seriously, she assisted me with a video production in the private office and the big meeting room. She was super accommodating to my whole team. The space is clean and the other people using the coworking space were nice as well. From the first email I sent Peggy, she was extremely flexible and worked with me to find a time that worked for us. She continued to support us through the entire video shoot. Oh and she even had our names on the office door! Super professional looking. I literally couldn’t have asked for more. 5 stars isn’t enough to describe Peggy or this space! Will absolutely book again.

AJT Creative

Mar 02, 2021





I needed office space for a project and Peggy really helped me out. The space is really nice, safe, affordable, the people were really nice and it’s a great environment to work in. I would definitely recommend it.

David Shempert

Dec 21, 2020





I love some Office Evolution. The team here live and breathe a sense of family and community. They really step up to the plate when it comes to helping you grow your business. I’ve only experienced excellence when it comes to everyone at OE Greensboro. I must say that places like this are few and far between. While the Office Evolution brand is great it’s really the staff that makes the location shine. They like to put their personal touch on everything. I recall several times where someone either came by or called and they will simply advise them you’ve stepped out for lunch or running an errand etc. I’ve had packages come when I’m out and they always reach out immediately when they won’t fit in a mailbox. Oh yeah the mailbox and having your own address and name on the wall is A BIG PLUS. You can get listed on Google with this! It’s honestly a one-stop shop because they have everything you would need to support your business no matter what stage your business is in. I can promise you this and attest that Office Evolution does what it takes to make your business successful. I really enjoy everything about it and there’s not really a down-side other than not having a 2nd entrance. It’s located at Green Valley in Greensboro and it’s within minutes to just about everything in the Greensboro area. You can’t go wrong with OE Greensboro. If you don’t believe me just go in for a free tour and cup of coffee on me. Just tell em’ David sent you 🙂

Gina Botzis

Oct 02, 2020





With the unprecedented times due to Covid 19 , balancing work/life from my residential home was impossible . Office Evolution of Greensboro provided the perfect solution to my need! Great location in Friendly Center area and easy access to Wendover/I-40 . Professional , clean working environment with fast internet that can be hardwired . Perks galore include mailboxes, printing/fax options, 24 hour access and am cup of coffee . Absolutely , best decision of the year .

Ryeland Johnson

Mar 09, 2020





Great place to lease co-op spaces! Be sure to ask for Larice! She is awesome!!

Tashiana Johnson

Mar 09, 2020





Great place to lease co-op spaces! Be sure to ask for Larice! She is awesome!!

Dena Mabe

Feb 12, 2020





Larice, Peggy, and Amanda are amazing! As soon as I walk in, Larice is always ready with a big smile and friendly hello. It is the perfect, welcoming, and modern space for your office needs. When I used to conduct interviews here, everyone always complemented the office decor and the office staff. It’s a perfect spot whether you need your own office, conference room, or a shared co-working space. In addition, the location is centrally located in Greensboro making it a convenient spot to gather. If you’re looking for a new office space, or need space to conduct a seminar, please reach out to Larice! You will not be disappointed!

Alli McVann

Feb 09, 2020





I needed some help with a spreadsheet and Larice and Peggy were more than happy to help. Larice calmly showed me the way. I’m not a tenant of their business but I highly recommend them for office space. They have all the amenities you could possibly need or want. And they are kind. Thank you Peggy and Larice.

Octarine

Jan 24, 2020





When we decided to move to an office share I was naturally skeptical. However the decision has proved to be perfect! I’ve never known of a more competent, outgoing, and accommodating office manager than Larice. She really does all she can to make all the tenants feel cared about and at home.

Creatively Changing

Jan 24, 2020





When we decided to move to an office share I was naturally skeptical. However the decision has proved to be perfect! I’ve never known of a more competent, outgoing, and accommodating office manager than Larice. She really does all she can to make all the tenants feel cared about and at home.

Guy De Gent

Jan 02, 2020






Lynn Wright

Nov 25, 2019





Best people to work with ever! Peggy and Laurice are awesome! Everything is always so clean and they are always asking if we need anything. These ladies are dedicated to helping you grow your business! They also have a vast network of companies to assist you with whatever you need. Laurice helped us find a great apartment for our sales team, and recommended the best deals for car rentals and printing services! Hands down the best choice we have made in getting an office started for this area!

Jamie Hunt

Nov 15, 2019





People are honest and very fast at what they do.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
126 reviews