Member Reviews for Hackensack

See what they say about Office Evolution

Serena Kao

May 23, 2024





Office Evolution is the perfect solution for growing your business, working virtually or in-person, and networking with the community. I enjoy coming to the Hackensack office and utilizing their modern amenities. Initially, I thought the best part was the complimentary tea and coffee but the highlights are Business Center Managers Ericka & James (E&J)!

Moshie Solomon

May 22, 2024





Nice space, great location and fantastic staff (Erica and James are the best!), Office Evolution in Hackensack has been just perfect for our firm’s needs.

Vaviente

May 22, 2024






Andy Milone

May 21, 2024





I had a fantastic experience touring Office Evolution in Hackensack. I’m always looking for a place to work at all hours of the day, but oftentimes run into challenges such as poor WiFi or loud music. Office Evolution is reliable and perfect for a journalist. It even has phone rooms to take calls or record an interview on speaker. Erica and James were more than gracious with their time. They showed me the space and answered my questions. I’ll be back at some point!!!

Gavriel Brody

May 21, 2024





An amazing place to get work done. The staff is so nice. And they give free coffee

Johe Afanador

May 21, 2024





Very happy with the service I have received from you.
You have helped me and my company a lot.
Very professional, attentive and helpful.
Highly recommended.

Daniel Greenblum

May 21, 2024






Shantal Chapiama P

May 21, 2024




They are very nice here!!
And the place is always organized and has a professional environment.

Will Angel

May 21, 2024





Las instalaciones permanecen limpias y la estación de café está muy bien equipada y organizada, siempre está llena de café, azúcar, vaso, agua etc. los felicito por tan excelente servicio

Hugo Espinal

May 21, 2024





Very professional and courteous staff. Clean environment and coffee station.

Valsamma Joy

May 20, 2024





Very friendly and professional staff! Clean facility.

Lovelyn Antenor

May 19, 2024





Erica and James of Hackensack Evolution Office, they’re the best. I would say, they have been very accommodating and very helpful.

Vanessa E

May 17, 2024





We rented a private at this location and it was perfect. Erica and James are always so helpful and inviting. The coworking spaces were also so great if you are interested. The cool thing about this location is that they have monitors. For someone like me that needs more than one screen, this benefit alone is worth it all. Snacks and coffee were always top tier. Unfortunately the company that I worked for no longer could afford the space so we had to leave. Thank you Erica and James for all you did for the APX team.

Lee Jeon

May 09, 2024





The manager is very friendly and cooperative. I am very satisfied with my decision to move here. I wish I had known that a place like this existed right away..

Eric Choy

May 01, 2024





Excellent hidden gem in northern NJ. Clean and tidy office space. Not crowded. Friendly staff. Ample parking. And fair pricing.

Oscar Caldera

Apr 22, 2024





These offices are amazing, lucky to have found them. They have different areas so if you need a quite desk you can have it, or if you need to speak loud on the phone you can get in one of the many phone booths they have. Erica and everyone is very nice, and I have free coffee.

TaraSimone Powell

Apr 17, 2024





Office Evolution has increased my productivity by leaps and bounds! I’ve been able to come into the office at night after putting my children to bed and get myself prepared for the next day without any disruptions – work from home parents know the value of this!
Erica and James are responsive, attentive and a joy to communicate with!
I’d highly recommend Office Evolution.

AJAN

Apr 11, 2024





Office Evolution is a game-changer! The sleek, functional office spaces are matched only by the friendly and professional staff. The flexibility of plans, top-notch amenities, and a vibrant community make it an ideal choice for any business. Highly recommended for a productive and collaborative work environment!

11/10 service that Office Evolution provides.


Anton Smirnov

Apr 09, 2024





Perfect space for work and focus with dedicated areas for calls, team meetings etc. Friendly and attentive team. 24/7 access. Good value

Jo Fa

Apr 01, 2024





Friendly staff; nice work environment; kitchen and equipment always organized and clean; snacks and beverage always great. Thank you

CCD MHN

Mar 30, 2024





Professional and Friendly Staff

Bill Heyer

Mar 21, 2024





Rented a conference room for a fantasy baseball league draft. Most attended in person and a few others joined remotely. James and Erica made it so easy! From the tech to the refreshments, the whole experience seamless. Will definitely do it again!

Efraim Shachter

Mar 05, 2024





Great office space! James, Erica, and Mark are very helpful and always looking to improve the space (like the new office chairs in the quiet room.) The standing phone booths provide a nice privacy for those who haven’t sprung for a private office.

SC WRSMC

Feb 22, 2024





I booked this space for a one-off all day working session. Erica was super helpful in helping me book the space at short notice. The site is clean, pleasant for working, plenty of parking, and lovely in general! And they provide coffee. 🙂

Jon Drosos

Feb 21, 2024





Great option if you have a wifi outage at home! Or even if you just want a change of scenery during the week or a few times a month. Ample desk space with a lot of natural sunlight! Pretty solid location with plenty of parking! Erica was very welcoming and helpful with a tour and logistics details. Thank you for the great 1st experience, Office Evolution! I will be back again sometime


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
252 reviews