Member Reviews for Hackensack

See what they say about Office Evolution

Arlind Karpuzi

Feb 16, 2024





James was so kind and saved the day when I needed a space for a work call!

Steve T

Jan 14, 2024





This place was great to work at when on travel and needed to get some work done! The people were nice and the facility met my needs. They had an external monitor, a quiet room, private “phone booth” area, complimentary coffee & water, and print stations available. I was able to get a day pass at a reasonable price.

Andrea Brognano

Jan 12, 2024





This is a great space! I had needed a coworking space in between some networking events and this was exactly what I needed. Convenient, friendly, and clean. Highly recommend if you are on the road or even need a place when working from home for a change of pace.

Mike Chou

Dec 24, 2023





A great place to dial in outside the house!

I worked here for a week for my online business. They have dual monitors you can plug into which is really handy. Talking spaces for meetings, quiet spaces for focus, and those private meeting booths which are reasonably sound proof. The staff is friendly and the lighting is good. If you’re in an area that is conversation friendly it may be smart to bring noise cancelling headphones


ana alvarez

Dec 20, 2023





Erika and James are the best!

Angela Lee

Dec 20, 2023





I love it here, Erica and James makes our little community so welcoming. I work alone and its nice to have someone to say hello to. The space is clean, cool in the summer, warm in the winter and everyone is super respectful.

Brandon Cobb

Dec 05, 2023





Hackensack Evolution is phenomenal! The staff is always kind and helpful. The space is always accessible and clean. And the community of small business people are always courteous. I can’t ask for more.

Bill Mendelsohn

Dec 05, 2023





Office Evolution makes renting a space easy. They could accommodate my needs and everything went smoothly. Will continue to use them in the future

Sully G Gutiérrez

Nov 18, 2023





Lovely working space, definitely recommend!

David Bar Gil

Nov 14, 2023





Great office environment, i like the variety of desks, open space, private or non-private areas, just pick up your setting for the day and you good to work. mailbox is included in the package along with a great business address is defiantly a plus.
and last but not least – the Free coffee (:

Brian Kim (브라이언김)

Oct 28, 2023





I have experienced many office spaces throughout my career, but none have come close to the exceptional environment provided by Office Evolution in Hackensack, NJ!

James and Erica, the managers, are just amazing. They go out of their way to make sure that every member feels comfortable and valued.

The availability of freshly brewed coffee, tea, and a fully-equipped kitchen at all times is a game-changer.

The weekend access is a cherry on top. If you’re in search of the best office space, look no further than Office Evolution in Hackensack, NJ – you won’t be disappointed.


JISSAIRIS cruz

Oct 26, 2023





I recommend Office Evolution to all my friends and family it’s a really professional environment neat and clean.

John Considine

Oct 23, 2023






Christopher Gramiccioni

Oct 13, 2023





Had a matter up in North Jersey and they took great care of me on short notice. Thanks James and OE Hackensack.

Nishant Sharma

Oct 07, 2023





This was one of the best coworking space experiences. Pricing is very comparable to other offerings, however, you get more for your money here. We got additional monitors, there was a quiet room, a great selection of beverages, a wonderful host(s), etc.

Would definitely recommend and go back to this place.


Lemuel Morrison

Aug 31, 2023





Office Evolution was the perfect option for us as we expanded our offices. The Hackensack team is super friendly and helpful. The office was a genuine pleasure to work in. I highly recommend for startups, swing space, or for those like me, who are home most days, and just like being in the “office.”

Phil Chen

Aug 29, 2023





Office Evolution is the perfect place for a WFH guy like me!
Since covid my company has closed its physical locations and I was forcibly set to work remote. With kids and staring at 4 walls each day I began going stir crazy. I needed to get out and be productive again. It’s been 3 months now since I joined and my productivity has gone way up! I love the atmosphere of this coworking location. The place is very easily assessable, alot of parking, 24 hours under monitoring, it’s clean and there’s always a monitor to use. I also love that Erica and James are there to help during business hours and keep coffee and teas ready to drink.

Gina Pitocchelli ARNP

Aug 29, 2023





I am blessed to have found Office Evolution in Hackensack, New Jersey! Erica and James have been efficient, kind and very accommodating. I am able to maintain my practice in Florida, New Jersey and New Hampshire with the available space to see clients! Thank you both for amazing service and professionalism!

Uri Schneider

Aug 14, 2023





Fantastic space. Professional. Pleasant. Conducive atmosphere to work well.

Leon Ramiah

Aug 10, 2023





Our experience with office evolution has been nothing less than satisfying they a very professional they make sure you get your mail on time every time and always sending us emails to make sure that we are satisfied and good with the service it’s no like you just got an office space and that’s it no one contacts you like others we had before will recommend office evolution anytime

Cristhian Vera

Aug 09, 2023





I have had an excellent experience renting a coworking space at Office Evolution. OE is a fantastic coworking space with welcoming hosts and excellent workspaces. The friendly atmosphere and well-designed environment make it a top choice for productive work. Overall, I highly recommend Office Evolution for anyone in need of a professional office space.

Sasan Padidar

Jul 26, 2023





Friendly staff, great location with parking and lots of amenities.

Monisha Kapur

Jul 22, 2023





Great space to get work done. Clean, quiet, good location, accessible parking. Erica and James are so helpful and got me up and running quickly to start my work day.

E. Clarke

Jun 29, 2023





Very professional environment. Nice big windows with views of greenery. Coffee (iced and hot), tea, water included. You can hook up your laptop to a monitor which was a great perk. Plenty of parking close to entrance. Very warm staff. Excellent coworking space. Thank you!

ELI MANNY

May 22, 2023





I’m not usually one to leave reviews, but seriously, this place blew me away! As an entrepreneur, finding a good office space is a real challenge, but this place has it all! And the best part? It’s so darn affordable!

Let me break it down for you. You get a legit business address, super fast internet (like, lightning speed), and the work environment is off the charts. They even give you 24/7 access, so you can hustle whenever inspiration strikes. Oh, and did I mention they have a kickass coffee kitchen? It’s a game-changer.

But wait, there’s more! They’ve got conference rooms for those important meetings, a receptionist to make you feel like a boss, and parking galore. I mean, seriously, what more could you ask for?

And let me tell you about the customer service. Erika and James are absolute rockstars! They know how to treat customers like VIPs. I’d give them 10 stars if I could.

Long story short, if you’re an entrepreneur in need of a sweet office space, you gotta check this place out. It’s seriously awesome.



The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
254 reviews