Member Reviews for Northern New Jersey Hackensack

Second Chance Masters

Jun 27, 2022





Perfect location. Very professional and helpful staff. Office is always clean and quiet. Free parking close to building.

Toshiki Goya

Jun 25, 2022





It is great I like using office evolution as they were accommodating when it came to my business needs and it is great place to work with!

Marnét Canady

Jun 14, 2022





OE is wonderful environment to work and have your meetings .Erica and James does over and beyond to make feel like a office surroundings. Everything is literally available to you, down to a paper clip. I’ve been a customer for some time now and I wouldn’t change anything. Keep smiling! I appreciate you both. So satisfied

Amit Gupta

Jun 14, 2022





This place takes it to the next levels of creating a real office or beyond in amenities and facilities – sit/stand setups, extra monitor, modern booth style pods, coffee/tea mugs, fridge for lunch storage, microwave, dishwasher, printers, high speed internet.

More important to me that co-sharers maintain a professional decorum throughout the day, everyday. Morning pleasantries exchange with friendly and helpful staff gives a prefect start to the day!


Ethan Foulkes

Jun 08, 2022





Made everything so easy for us to stop by and use a meeting room. Plan to come back next time we have a need for space!

Nathan Barishansky

Jun 02, 2022





The team at Office Evolution is warm and welcoming. The whole environment is perfect for small business owners, I highly recommend Office Evolution for your co-working space needs

Sanford Friedman

Jun 02, 2022





The workspace is perfect space for my needs. it’s clean, offers complimentary beverages and kitchen area and is manned by a super friendly staff. Reasonably priced as well.

Len Garza

May 06, 2022





Excellent service. James and Erica were very attentive and the office space was nice and well accommodated.

SKR Investors

May 05, 2022





As a multiple business owner, OE Hackensack is truly an extension of my business. The services they provide are essential for my business success. The staff is friendly and professional. The location is always clean, meeting rooms are comfortable and accommodate various meeting needs. The technology and equipment is setup for all your business needs. The OE Hackensack facility is not just a virtual office but a true business partner.

Loralyn Mears

May 05, 2022





I was on the move running between meetings (without a minute to waste) and the team set me up for success. Terrific service! And the soundproof phonebooths really get the job done. Thank you!

Sandy Cerami

Apr 20, 2022





Exceptional office space and amenities, as well as incredible service from Erica and the team there! High marks for current satisfaction!!

Anthony Nardini

Apr 14, 2022





The team here is so wonderful and have created a great coworking experience for day passes or monthly. Check it out!

Daniel Tseytin

Apr 14, 2022






Salomon Englander

Mar 28, 2022






Paul Perkins

Mar 17, 2022





I have been using this place for years. Everyone there is very professional. I pay for a monthly mailbox and they treat me like I am their top customer. I am so impressed with everyone there. I recommend this place highly and I rarely leave reviews. 🙂

David Alan Kogut

Mar 09, 2022





Wonderful people, Wonderful Amenities, and everything you need to work efficiently and effectively in one place. I recommend it highly. I appreciate all the attention to detail and they are always willing to help and improve the experience!

Renee

Feb 28, 2022





I have been a member of office evolution Hackensack for over 6 months now and remain extremely satisfied with my decision. It is bright, clean, has huge windows looking out on beautiful greenery, and can accommodate both endless conference calls and quiet working time. The chairs are ergonomic and comfortable particularly in the conversation rooms, and there are high tables that can be used as a standing desk. Phone booth type rooms are around as well for private calls if necessary. I have had to rent out one of the private offices for a webinar, and found the cost to be exceptionally reasonable for the hour rental. The office is very clean and very well kept and has a well stocked kitchen with utensils, plates, and cups, and there is always fresh coffee and lots of tea selections. It is never overcrowded, and there is plenty of space for social distancing. One thing I appreciate particularly in these times of covid is that whenever someone leaves the office, the management team comes around pretty quickly to sanitise that working space. The other people who use the coworking spaces are unfailingly pleasant, though for the most part people keep to themselves. Finally, the dynamic duo of Mike and Erica are very welcoming, very helpful, and go above and beyond in terms of everything you would want from an office manager. I can’t think of a better place to go when I need to get out of my house to work, and all for a reasonable monthly cost. I love this space and will continue to be a member even when my work space in New York opens back up!

Edit Feb 2022:
I still love coming here, and appreciate the innovations and updates as they evolve to support member needs!


Eli Feldblum

Feb 23, 2022





Great shared office/co-working space in Hackensack. Priced well, spacious and airy.

Good coffee selection (bring your own milk if you don’t like creamer.)

Stand-up meeting booths are a nice, new addition.


Alex Castro

Feb 23, 2022





One of my favorite things about Office Evolution is the spacious shared desks overlooking the green areas of the property. Desks are always super clean & equipped with charging stations for all your smart devices

Dan Brody

Feb 17, 2022





LOOK At The Details! I originally came to Office Evolution as a One-Man-Start-Up, trying to escape my Kitchen Table Command Center. The Office Evolution Hackensack team here has been instrumental in my business growth since, and have allowed me to expand at my pace, with the support of a professional team, every step of the way.
To succeed and grow, You need to focus on Your business. Let the OE team take care of your office space and all those ancillary details.

Esta Luber

Feb 17, 2022





Love Erica and Mike!! Marc’s a pleasure to deal with!! If you are looking for office acces, highly recommend!

Paula McConnell

Feb 16, 2022





I’ve been a member for over a year and I can honestly say this is the best decision I have ever made for my business. I started in the shared space and moved into my own office in December 2021, and can see myself needing a bigger space in a year. The staff is welcoming and wonderful, and support me in every way they are able. I love coming to work now, and expect to be here for years. Check it out – you won’t regret it!

Ilpoom Jeong

Feb 16, 2022






Salih

Feb 15, 2022





Great place!

James Falletti

Feb 15, 2022





Professionalism at its highest form. Need a place to work or to study, Office evolution is the place for you. The staff is super friendly and helpful and their facility is so convenient. You’re always greeted with amazing energy and provided with topnotch service and amenities. Check them out and you won’t be disappointed.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
191 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 191 reviews

Address: 2 University Plaza Suite 100 Hackensack, NJ 07601

Phone: 201-645-1200

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View