Member Reviews for Northern New Jersey Hackensack

anna mq

Dec 01, 2022





Beautiful office with plenty of parking space. Erica is amazing! I wish I could give this 10 stars because the office an Erica deserves that.

Mechelle Copeland

Nov 06, 2022





The staff have been wonderful! The place is bright, inviting and a great place to run your business.

Marcin Świerzyński

Nov 04, 2022





Office Evolution is a great place to work and meet interesting people. Erica and James who run this place provide top notch service. I recommend coworking space to everyone.

Vladimir Kalman

Oct 30, 2022





Cool place to get some work done. Nice staff, clean and lots of parking nearby.

Jarrell Chalmers

Oct 27, 2022





Amazing place! It was super cozy and easy to work out of here. Staff was super friendly and the environment was perfect. Somehow, the place made me 10x more productive.

Sasha Joachim

Oct 21, 2022





Staff is always professional and respectful.Clean and quiet office spaces, Highly recommended.

Lexie Troiano

Oct 13, 2022





Super Great Experience, got a tour on entry, filled out paperwork for future one off days I need a space to work. There was plenty of desks in the talking and quiet areas. Never had an issue grabbing a booth, no wifi issues, has coffee and fridge/microwave to throw food in. Some of the other spaces in the area don’t have parking and this had plenty so it was seamless from arrival to getting home at the end of the day!

Andrew Fein

Oct 13, 2022





The friendliest staff and in a great location! Wifi is always fast, there’s always extra computer monitors to use, very good coffee and tea selection, and in a beautiful area to walk around and stretch your legs between meetings.

Ronnie Weinblut

Sep 23, 2022





I have been long standing customers of Office Evolution in Hackensack. I needed to host an day of training. The Office Evolution Meeting room worked out great for us. The staff were great and the day was a success. Thank you Office Evolution Team!

Michael Terwindt

Sep 20, 2022





Lovely staff, ideal facilities and affordable pricing. What more could you want!

shantanu pande

Sep 15, 2022





Amazing place to work. Both Erica and James are welcoming and helpful. Definitely recommended for anyone in need of a remote work place.

Adel Hageb

Aug 25, 2022






Davida Cummins

Aug 25, 2022





OE is an amazing shared workspace!

Kimberly Redmond

Aug 18, 2022




As someone whose job is 100% remote, I really love the space here. Besides being close to home and easy to park at, the office has all the features I need to work comfortably (wifi, coffee, good desks, etc.) Erica and James are so warm and friendly and do a great job at making everyone feel welcome. It is also a very secure office and everyone there is very respectful of the rules!

Patrick Hynes

Aug 04, 2022





Held a team meeting at Office Evolution today and was beyond impressed! The meeting room we reserved was spacious, super clean and had everything we needed and more. From the easy booking to friendly, professional service and great location, we will surely be back soon! Complimentary coffee, tea and beverages are even provided. Highly recommend Office Evolution!

Sachin Honnudike

Aug 03, 2022





Great space, Erica is super awesome and accommodating! Fast/reliable WiFi and fully-equipped kitchen with multiple beverage options. I’ve been here twice and will definitely be back again!

Alison Conrad

Jul 30, 2022





Erica and James do an excellent job running the office! It’s a clean and professional environment with 24 hour access if needed for anyone working a late shift. I loved the different variety of teas and coffee readily available.

Ying Zhu

Jul 27, 2022





Definitely my goto place for meeting room rentals. Nice and clean facilities that accommodate various meeting needs. Easy to book via the online portal. Warm and friendly staff. Thank you!

Mimi Rodriguez

Jul 26, 2022





Great space and welcoming/helpful staff. Truly productive environment.

Mustafa Kamal

Jul 02, 2022





My experience was overall satisfactory. Staff is very nice and cooperative. I was actually very impressed with the cleanliness and attention to detail from the staff. Good value and service. Would recommend very strongly for anyone looking for a office setup or place to study with focus.

Second Chance Masters

Jun 27, 2022





Perfect location. Very professional and helpful staff. Office is always clean and quiet. Free parking close to building.

Toshiki Goya

Jun 25, 2022





It is great I like using office evolution as they were accommodating when it came to my business needs and it is great place to work with!

Marnét Canady

Jun 14, 2022





OE is wonderful environment to work and have your meetings .Erica and James does over and beyond to make feel like a office surroundings. Everything is literally available to you, down to a paper clip. I’ve been a customer for some time now and I wouldn’t change anything. Keep smiling! I appreciate you both. So satisfied

Amit Gupta

Jun 14, 2022





This place takes it to the next levels of creating a real office or beyond in amenities and facilities – sit/stand setups, extra monitor, modern booth style pods, coffee/tea mugs, fridge for lunch storage, microwave, dishwasher, printers, high speed internet.

More important to me that co-sharers maintain a professional decorum throughout the day, everyday. Morning pleasantries exchange with friendly and helpful staff gives a prefect start to the day!


Ethan Foulkes

Jun 08, 2022





Made everything so easy for us to stop by and use a meeting room. Plan to come back next time we have a need for space!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
211 reviews