Member Reviews for Hillsboro Tanasbourne

See what they say about Office Evolution

Marissa Emery

Feb 08, 2024





Thank you for the wonderful rental space for our networking event! We enjoyed the flexibility of the space and seating, relaxed professional setting, friendly and responsive service. And loved the local photography exhibited on the wall!

Caleb Winningham

Feb 01, 2024





Awesome spot to work–great people and workspaces!

Real Estate Hero

Oct 05, 2023

Awesome experience here! If you are a realtor and you want a professional background and office space to take photos in- THIS IS IT! I can’t recommend Studio OE enough. Super friend staff- Jennifer the owner even posed as “my client” during the shoot. Studio is set up with professional lighting, small collection of props, you can use the office suites for “in-action” photos and the outside area is gorgeous! We had so much fun in the studio we forgot to go outside!

Anthony Jeff

Sep 03, 2023

Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs. VANESSA WILLIAM an expert binary trader. and then i decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks I started trading. Don’t waste more time contact her via
email: vanessawilliam353@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (336) 612-4060

Edie Summers

Jun 26, 2023





This is a wonderful place to represent or work on your business.

Tim Howard

Apr 08, 2023






Zephy Dumpengi

Mar 15, 2023

Oh my Goodness! am still in shock. I really don’t know how to appreciate MADAM KATHY. I never knew you were this kind of woman I thought as much! after seeing a lot of recommendations from stock investors. I started with a little investment of $1000, and am amazed by my profit after 7 working days I got $10,520 this is absolutely amazing God bless you MADAM KATHY PERRY. This is my first time of investment in forex trading I must confess forex trading is the best. You investors out there searching for a true stock trader come to invest with Ma’am Kathy Perry and I guarantee you! you will not regret it. She’s very kind and answers questions politely.
Email: kathyperry2470@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405

Janel Dalin

Jan 22, 2023






Mustafa Diwan

Dec 30, 2022





We have had the office for the past year, and have loved our time here. The front office is very helpful when needed and go above and beyond when the help is needed. Will recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for new office space or co working space. Thankyou Jennifer and John.

Cassandra Scaggs

Dec 06, 2022






Tarynn Berkman

Oct 21, 2022





Great place for office meetings.

Tyler Pendleton

Oct 15, 2022





Amazing facility and staff

D Hirth

Oct 14, 2022





Great Place to have a company meeting and the staff is friendly

Krystle Stanley

Oct 14, 2022





Great office space!

Ed Fox

Oct 14, 2022





Great place for meetings, very modern

Amanda Acosta

Oct 14, 2022





Spacious and clean offices. Plenty of parking spaces and friendly receptionist.

Kenneth James

Oct 14, 2022





Great space, clean and modern

Sarah Esau

Oct 14, 2022





Beautiful facility! Easy to navigate! Helpful and friendly staff!

Stephen Uchida

Oct 14, 2022





Clean and accommodating office spaces. Friendly staff was very nice and guided us to our space and made sure we knew where things were. Highly recommended.

Aaron Thomas (Kilt)

Oct 13, 2022





Beautiful building and office spaces. Complimentary coffee offered at the site and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Aaron Thomas (Kilt)

Oct 13, 2022





Beautiful building and office spaces. Complimentary coffee offered at the site and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Trent Holzman

Oct 13, 2022





Nice place to have group meetings. friendly staff.

Jon Clark

Oct 13, 2022





Had a meeting at this facility and it was very clean, staff was very courteous and welcoming.

Jeff Cleveland

Oct 13, 2022

It was very convenient and modern. Comfortable layout and I like that they had a kitchen area.

Cody K

Oct 13, 2022





Had our in person meetings here. Everyone was professional and the space we rented was perfect for our needs.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
130 reviews