Member Reviews for Hillsboro Tanasbourne

Rebecca Van Diest

Aug 02, 2022





Office Evolution is an amazing place to get work done, meet with clients and have meetings. Thank you for being an amazing resource for my business!

Kimberly Campista

May 21, 2022






Jonathan Fernandez

Mar 24, 2022





Office Evolution is a part of a revolution as businesses rethink the legacy ways doing things – like leasing office buildings at exorbitant rates.

Office Evolution offers everything you need in a workspace, and at very affordable rates.

The others who lease the suites here are friendly but respect your privacy at the same time.

Jennifer and John, the wife and husband duo who are running the show, are always prompt whenever you have any issue that needs to be attended to.

The vibe is great. The environment itself is clean and well maintained. The pantry is fantastic, too, consisting of all the things you would need for your typical lunch, dinner, etc.

Plus, coffee and tea are free! So your caffeine fix is … well, fixed!

There is a also a bunch of snacks/drinks readily available – and very fairly priced.

If you are looking for place to be at your most productive self, Office Evolution serves that purpose perfectly!


Charles Cadman

Sep 28, 2021





Office Evolution – Tanasbourne provides a quiet office environment in a great location. Easy access off of US 26, lots of restaurants nearby plus a mall.

Stacy Araquistain

Aug 25, 2021





Great space and location for WFH people that need a space to drop in for a 1:1 or client meeting.

Harold Kurt

Aug 25, 2021





If you have not used the virtual office work spaces at Office Evolution, you need to start. From the meeting spaces, conference rooms and coworking areas to the private offices, it is THE perfect place to “work from home” in comfort.

James Sirikit

Aug 24, 2021





Nice place to host important business gatherings.

Megan Padgett

Aug 24, 2021






D Eng.

Aug 24, 2021






Chris Slowik

Aug 24, 2021





I just needed a quiet space away from the kids to work but I got so much more. Amazing fast wifi, clean commons areas, large individual rooms, standing desk, and it’s close to home.

Dara Schumacher

Aug 23, 2021






Diction Uno

Aug 23, 2021






Mark Creamer

Aug 20, 2021






M Whelan

Aug 18, 2021





Great tour of facility with lots of great information.

Craig Brubaker

Aug 18, 2021





As always, Office Evolution hosts, Jennifer and Chelsea sponsored an excellent workshop on Social Media marketing with, Kristin Ratten and Julie Slaikjer! Thank you so very much!!

Alex Woodard

Aug 18, 2021





Had a great experience working out of Office Evolution for the last year. The team was great and the office was perfect for my needs!

Collet Morgan-Gresham

Aug 17, 2021





Top notch professional space and friendly staff that goes the extra mile – highly recommend !

Bryce Britton

Aug 17, 2021





I love this place! Office Evolution provides a hip, professional environment where I can focus on work and not worry about minutiae or upkeep of a brick and mortar location. They provide everything I need (including my morning coffee) and Chelsea is wonderful – so supportive and helpful. I cannot recommend them enough!

Amanda Drews

Aug 17, 2021





Office Evolution is not your average office space rental. Clean bright and cheery. You won’t be sorry to add this space to you office space to your office search.

Toni Namnath

Aug 17, 2021





Such a great space. Perfect for meetings with clients.

Jenn Baker

Aug 16, 2021





My husband and I have been renting an office at Office Evolution for bout 9 months now and it has been amazing. With both of us working remotely from home, having the office to go to when needed has really been a game changer for our family. We will certainly be keeping our office with them for the foreseeable future.

Jordan Showers

Aug 16, 2021





9 months into a 12 month lease. Relaxed, professional office environment. Love it!

Larry Grenevitch

Aug 14, 2021





Just had a meeting in Thursday there. Great warm and friendly staff. Great prices without being surcharged for every little thing. A good place to call home.

Andrew Logue

Aug 14, 2021





High quality location with nice furnishings. I never had any issues.

William Pleau

Aug 13, 2021





Office evolution is fantastic. They are providing a much needed service to the Hillsboro in Beaverton business community. John and Chelsea and the team really care about their customers and it shows! I look forward to every opportunity I have to come down and get some work done at office evolution. Great job, guys!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
89 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 89 reviews

Address: 9620 NE Tanasbourne Drive, Suite 300 Hillsboro, OR 97124

Phone: 971-297-1444

Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm

View Location on a Map: Map View