Member Reviews for Hillsboro Tanasbourne

Janel Dalin

Jan 22, 2023






Mustafa Diwan

Dec 30, 2022





We have had the office for the past year, and have loved our time here. The front office is very helpful when needed and go above and beyond when the help is needed. Will recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for new office space or co working space. Thankyou Jennifer and John.

Tarynn Berkman

Oct 21, 2022





Great place for office meetings.

Tyler Pendleton

Oct 15, 2022





Amazing facility and staff

D Hirth

Oct 14, 2022





Great Place to have a company meeting and the staff is friendly

Krystle Stanley

Oct 14, 2022





Great office space!

Ed Fox

Oct 14, 2022





Great place for meetings, very modern

Amanda Acosta

Oct 14, 2022





Spacious and clean offices. Plenty of parking spaces and friendly receptionist.

Kenneth James

Oct 14, 2022





Great space, clean and modern

Sarah Esau

Oct 14, 2022





Beautiful facility! Easy to navigate! Helpful and friendly staff!

Stephen Uchida

Oct 14, 2022





Clean and accommodating office spaces. Friendly staff was very nice and guided us to our space and made sure we knew where things were. Highly recommended.

Aaron Thomas (Kilt)

Oct 13, 2022





Beautiful building and office spaces. Complimentary coffee offered at the site and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Aaron Thomas (Kilt)

Oct 13, 2022





Beautiful building and office spaces. Complimentary coffee offered at the site and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Trent Holzman

Oct 13, 2022





Nice place to have group meetings. friendly staff.

Jon Clark

Oct 13, 2022





Had a meeting at this facility and it was very clean, staff was very courteous and welcoming.

Jeff Cleveland

Oct 13, 2022

It was very convenient and modern. Comfortable layout and I like that they had a kitchen area.

Cody K

Oct 13, 2022





Had our in person meetings here. Everyone was professional and the space we rented was perfect for our needs.

Estell Portillo

Oct 13, 2022





Very nice and clean office space, only smiles from all staff. I loved my experience here.

Kate Garoutte-Smith

Oct 13, 2022





Neat, clean, and quiet, perfect for meetings

Aaron Bryant

Oct 12, 2022





Easy to find and clean. Very impressed with the space

Penny Walker

Oct 12, 2022





Great place.

Brian Smith

Oct 12, 2022





clean, professional, and friendly

Danielle Taveras

Oct 12, 2022





Was a beautiful office space with plenty of room! Would recommend for meetings!

Cara Zack

Oct 12, 2022





We loved having out district meeting at this location, very nice staff and accomodations.

Kyle Kinnan

Oct 12, 2022





Great Facility!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
121 reviews