Member Reviews for Hoffman Estates

Margie Patton

Jun 14, 2022






Chris Godwin

Apr 28, 2022






Bryan Mclane

Apr 28, 2022





We do a lot of training classes around the country, and we have been to this location twice recently. The facility is first class, and Ann is a great host. This is the only place we use in Chicago!

Valerie Ytzen

Apr 26, 2022





Office Evolution has been a great place to start up my private practice. It is a great location, I love my office space, and it was an easy process to get started.

Tameshia nelson

Mar 30, 2022





Office Evolution is so great and the services that they provide. Keep up the great work!

Thomas Perrucci

Feb 10, 2022





Great location staff is very easy to work with efficient respond quickly to any questions or concerns everything as well maintained great environment for visitors and guests quality office furniture

Carrie Moulton

Feb 09, 2022





When inquiring about the space, I received a response immediately. Everything from viewing the options available, to executing the agreement, to assisting with equipment set up, to parting from the space when my need was fulfilled, was handled exceptionally! Interaction with staff and questions were answered timely and professionally. I would definitely recommend Office Evolution Hoffman Estates, and will consider them again for my own needs, should I need it again.

Lori Schrader

Jan 26, 2022





We were part of a training class that used the conference room. The facility was easy to locate, room was clean and comfortable. The manager at the front desk was friendly and gave us a good recommendation for where to eat lunch. Overall a very pleasant experience.

manjali markandeya

Nov 21, 2021





Nice work

Bob Miller

Nov 07, 2021





Rowley has professional etiquette.

Terria Stone

Sep 22, 2021





Love my space. It is exactly what I needed. I looked around for awhile before I went here It’s super affordable especially for someone like me who only uses the office for 40 hours a month. Love that I can use my office on the weekends.

Andrea Pirr-Dran

Sep 22, 2021





This is a great location, there is a hotel right next door, the gardening around the building is lovely and provides for a perfect first impression and there is ample parking. There is a huge cafe area for when you want to get out of the office, and the pricing is very competitive. I highly recommend.

ROBERT MILLER

Sep 18, 2021




Minimal transactions.

Dennis LaPorta

Jul 16, 2021





I had a meeting here. This place offers office and meeting room accommodations for their business customers. It is a very professional environment with helpful amenities.

jean foss

Jul 13, 2021





The shared office suite is exactly what we needed. Top notch facility. Excellent location for easy on/off expressway to get to downtown Chicago or airport. Support staff is fantastic. Can’t say enough great things about this location, facility and support staff!

Vishal Shah

Jun 29, 2021





Great experience here, Riley is great, and you have 24 hour access. Highly recommend

A Google User

Jun 29, 2021





Great experience here, Riley (office manager) is great, and you have 24 hour access. Highly recommend

Dr. Jose Resto

Jun 24, 2021





This is a wonderful, professional environment to build your business at. The common spaces and private offices are all so clean and bright. The internet WI-FI is awesome, and the Gourmet Coffee is a treat. But best of all is the staff, they are there to help you grow and thrive. Excellent communication, all the time!!! I highly recommend you join Illinois On The Move and other great companies working in cooperation at Office Evolution.

Flawless DiamondsCo

Jun 24, 2021





We love having Riley as our receptionist! She’s always in a great mood and super kind when we have any questions. We know that we can go to her with any of our needs and she’ll do her best to help us however she can!

John LaFramboise

Jun 24, 2021





We have been working out of this office floor for over 17 years and the people here have been great. The Business Center Manager, Riley is always there to take care of our needs. I highly recommend Office Evolution if you are looking for office space.

maya nieves

Jun 24, 2021





The shared workspace service is perfect for my needs. I love being able to get my work done in a clean and quiet area. Everybody I have encountered has been very nice!

David Carpenter

Jun 22, 2021





Riley and the team at Office Evolution are terrific. They’re running some great promotions on office space for rent right now, and if you’re like me, looking to get out of the home and back into a work space to get some work done, I highly recommend you get in touch and check it out for yourself.

Sandra Cayon

Mar 03, 2020






Brian Sherwin

Jul 07, 2019






Dmitry Weinstein

Jun 02, 2019





Service and space meets meets our highest expectations so far


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
33 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 33 reviews

Address: 2300 Barrington Road Suite 400 Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Phone: 847-884-9900

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View