Member Reviews for Jacksonville (Bartram)

See what they say about Office Evolution

Andrew Francisco

Jun 13, 2024





Rita Slack, Business Center Manager, Office Evolution, has been outstanding and excellent. She has provided the โ€œBest Customer Service!โ€

Pat Coop

Jun 10, 2024





Definitely recommend for all meetings!

Nick T

May 29, 2024





Great place to come in and work. Friendly staff.

Clinton Buchanan

May 09, 2024





First time using a co-working space, and it was a really great experience. Rita was really accommodating, and the office and break area were always clean. OE utilizes Airtame for screen share, and it was a really easy process for collaboration.

taylor furgeson

Apr 26, 2024






Anna Gipson

Apr 26, 2024






aj kovach

Apr 26, 2024






Ahmani Williams

Apr 26, 2024






Jesse Friedman

Apr 16, 2024





It was great service very friendly and the room was spectacular. Period

Matt Kent

Mar 28, 2024





Office Evolution is my favorite place for our team to hold offsite meetings. The atmosphere is very comfortable and refreshments are convenient.

Artem Kozitsky

Mar 19, 2024





Nice and clean, I have great experience with this business! Thank you

Solomon Thomas

Feb 06, 2024






Jonathan Bush

Jan 29, 2024





Had a great experience renting a conference room from OE. Rita was incredible from reservation to ensuring that we had what we needed for our meeting. The space was modern and worked perfectly for our 10 person meeting. Will definitely be using this space again in the future for my team meetings.

Lia Davis

Jan 12, 2024





My company rented a room for multiple days of training and it was such a lovely facility and everything was so clean and there was access to every thing you could possibly need there as well as super friendly environment. Plus the front desk employee named Giselle was so helpful and kind. Great experience definitely will be coming back.

David Robinson

Dec 20, 2023





Our company has been renting 2 offices for the past few months and we love it. There is no need to worry about bathrooms, stocking the pantry, utilities, etc. With the conference rooms and kitchen access we have everything needed.

Clinton Betlock

Dec 19, 2023





Great facilities, excellent management, seamless and professional environment.

Amy Roger

Dec 15, 2023






xavier beckom

Dec 15, 2023






Steven Ferguson

Nov 07, 2023





Loved the space. Very professional. Well equipped!

Nadia Ireland

Aug 22, 2023





If you need an office space where you can quietly do your business, print, and receive packages….this is it! Three locations.

Catherine Kasper

Jul 27, 2023






Elisabeth Prinz

Jun 13, 2023





The office space is beautiful and allowed us to have a great space to work from! And Rita was so helpful and hospitable throughout our meetings and time working in the conference room.

Jamie VandenHeuvel

Jun 09, 2023





The Oak room was a perfect fit for our team! Everything was great, clean comfortable-great great great!!
I highly recommend Office Evolution ๐Ÿ˜Š

Rhonda Hitchcock

Jun 09, 2023





It was great spending time at Office Evolution Bartram this week and Rita, at the front desk, was so helpful!

Thomas Upchurch

May 09, 2023





Extremely impressive with Office Evolution and Rita Slack especially. Highly recommend OE and Rita for all your office needs.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
117 reviews