Member Reviews for Jacksonville Bartram

Tim Hassall

Jun 22, 2022





Office Evolution in Jacksonville Bartram is a great shared office space, offering private offices and board rooms for meetings. The Business Center Manager Rita Slack is fantastic! She answers any questions you have about the space, assisting anyone who comes in for an appointment with any of the professionals that work out of Office Evolution, and is always very welcoming at the front door when you come in. I highly recommend Office Evolution at Jacksonville Bartram.

Martin Romero

Jun 10, 2022






Britta Williams

Jun 09, 2022





Really enjoy working at this co-working space. Everything is clean and tidy and other coworkers are all friendly. Rita in the front office is super helpful as well!

Daniel Cardona

May 11, 2022





Very helpful staff. The place is well maintained and very organized. Very happy with my experience.

Nashwan Haddad

May 09, 2022





Professional environment, contemporary decor, and modern building….
Rita is always helpful and friendly. She goes above and beyond.

Michael Thomasino

Apr 13, 2022





Clean easy convenient office meeting space! Been there many times always well run! Rita always easy to work with.

Jon Schwing

Apr 02, 2022






Tim Pullen

Mar 25, 2022





Friendly,knowledgeable and reasonable. Great place
To do business.

Dustin Hollis

Mar 21, 2022





Rita is a pleasure to work with, always accommodating and very helpful!

Jeff Trimble

Mar 09, 2022






Susan Bennett

Mar 09, 2022





Rita is always very pleasant and professional. She goes above and beyond to be helpful.

Justin Pennington

Feb 10, 2022





Wonderful co-working space, Rita is fantastic!

Amy Moore

Feb 10, 2022





This coworking space is very bright, clean, and open, the staff is friendly and helpful, and most importantly it’s a quiet place to get work done, with convenient phone booths to take short calls. I’ve had a really pleasant experience working from here.

Jamie Crain

Jan 28, 2022





Rita was super responsive and helpful. The conference room, kitchen, and entire office space was clean and perfect for my group’s needs. We will be using this space very frequently in the future!

Amit Shah

Jan 28, 2022






Leonardo Deomedesse

Jan 28, 2022






Janic Davis

Dec 03, 2021





Our experience at this Office Evolution location has been superb from inception to now—almost 2 years down. Rita & the Wielguses have been professional, attentive & accommodating, consistently ensuring the office is maintained to a high standard. Everything is kept fastidiously clean, bright & well appointed, making it an optimal space for high productivity. Guests are always impressed by the space & the cordial reception they receive here. I have a whole new impression of the co-work space concept after our experience here of seeing it implemented in Excellence.

MrSeduns

Sep 09, 2021






Star Cheeseman

Aug 30, 2021





Office Evolution is a great option for a professional workspace. The space is clean and well stocked at all times. The manager Rita is fantastic and ready to help with anything you need.

Marcus McTernan

Aug 30, 2021





Rita does a superb job! She takes care of any concerns I have with promptness and professionalism. I really enjoy working with her!

Helen Kaluza

Aug 26, 2021





When working with my daily contact at office evolutions, she has a knack for meeting expectations. She presents herself in a positive, professional manner that reflects on herself, but also her employer. Our working relationship has quickly developed to more of a team than tenant and property manager. Responses to requests are timely and accurate. Often goes beyond what is needed and continues to prove her fine qualities everyday! Awesome to work with and an asset to her company. Does what it takes to represent the environment at office Evolutions as the type of space where you would enjoy setting up your business. Helen Kaluza

Scott McWilliams

Aug 26, 2021





Very clean and well managed. Staff is friendly, professional and always willing to help.

Jena Crews

Aug 25, 2021





Working out of Office Evolution Bartram is the best! The office is space is beautiful, shared spaces are kept in top shape, and Rita is always there to help as the Business Center Manager!

Kendall McCall

Aug 25, 2021





Quiet and clean place to work. Rita and Mike go out of their way to make sure everyone is taken care of. Overall, it is a great place to be.

david carter

Aug 25, 2021





Great facilities and staff!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
58 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 58 reviews

Address: 12574 Flagler Center Blvd Suite 101 Jacksonville, FL 32258

Phone: 904-512-5880

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View