Member Reviews for Jacksonville Bartram

Larry Falasco

Nov 30, 2022





Absolutely love Office Evolution and Rita! We have been at this location for over one year. Rita helped make the transition to a virtual office seemless. The office is always clean and has a very inviting atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Rick Johnson

Nov 30, 2022





Rita Slack, the Business Center Manager is a gem. Always professional and helps with anything I ask for at the Office Evolution, Bartram Jacksonville location. The office is brand new, clean, and very well appointed. Highly recommended!

William Livesay

Nov 30, 2022





Everything is really nice and Rita is always very helpful and a joy to work with.

Kobe Butler

Nov 30, 2022






John Worsley

Nov 29, 2022





Rita runs our shared office space flawlessly!

Derek Hoffman

Oct 27, 2022





Very nice facilities. I would highly recommend.

Lauren Bedford

Oct 26, 2022





Great area for meetings. Went above and beyond to accommodate us

Jay Wike

Oct 21, 2022





Great value, clean, high speed internet, conference rooms, flex space, private offices, plenty of parking and conveniently located in Jacksonville Florida. They even have Starbucks to keep you going. Rita, the Business Center Manager is a pleasure to work with too!

Andrew Hawthorne

Oct 13, 2022





Rita is the best!

John Ellis

Oct 13, 2022





Great facilities for offsite meetings with wonderful coffee and drinks!

Kyle Brasher

Sep 28, 2022





Rita was great to work with. Conference room allowed us to be very productive. Very professional atmosphere

Cody Brasher

Sep 28, 2022





Great office space and Ms. Rita takes great care of us!

brian kessinger

Aug 30, 2022





Very professional pleasant and helpful

John Hendrix

Aug 30, 2022





I’ve only visited the location on Old St. Aug Rd but it is very nice. The building is clean, quiet and modern with all of the technology needed. Rita does a fantastic job of making you feel welcome and is very helpful if you ever need anything. It’s always a pleasure working with her. I would recommend this location to anyone needing office space.

Laura Broomfield

Aug 30, 2022





We love Rita here! She’s always very accommodating and the office is very nice and well kept. Very modern and upscale office and conference space. Thanks Rita for making our office space fun.

Samuel Payne

Aug 16, 2022





At the Bartram location. Rita is absolutely amazing! The office is well kept and maintained. Rita goes above and beyond every single day.

Kevin Steffens

Aug 16, 2022





Great facility! Great people. Rita really cares. I highly recommend!

Leslie Graves

Aug 16, 2022





OE is very hospitable, clean, and provides a professional environment to meet clients. Highly recommend.

Michael Dobson

Jul 19, 2022





Staff is very kind and professional. Office space is spotless and decorated nicely. Very happy with my experience to date

Ranan Mohamad Hammoud Hassan

Jul 07, 2022






Jared Carter

Jul 07, 2022





Fantastic office to work in!

Haley Hassan

Jul 07, 2022





It’s great office, clean, beautiful place, organized.

Tina Sines

Jul 06, 2022




I like the professional set up.

Tim Hassall

Jun 22, 2022





Office Evolution in Jacksonville Bartram is a great shared office space, offering private offices and board rooms for meetings. The Business Center Manager Rita Slack is fantastic! She answers any questions you have about the space, assisting anyone who comes in for an appointment with any of the professionals that work out of Office Evolution, and is always very welcoming at the front door when you come in. I highly recommend Office Evolution at Jacksonville Bartram.

Martin Romero

Jun 10, 2022







The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
80 reviews