Member Reviews for Jacksonville (Bartram)

See what they say about Office Evolution

Solomon Thomas

Feb 06, 2024






Jonathan Bush

Jan 29, 2024





Had a great experience renting a conference room from OE. Rita was incredible from reservation to ensuring that we had what we needed for our meeting. The space was modern and worked perfectly for our 10 person meeting. Will definitely be using this space again in the future for my team meetings.

Lia Davis

Jan 12, 2024





My company rented a room for multiple days of training and it was such a lovely facility and everything was so clean and there was access to every thing you could possibly need there as well as super friendly environment. Plus the front desk employee named Giselle was so helpful and kind. Great experience definitely will be coming back.

David Robinson

Dec 20, 2023





Our company has been renting 2 offices for the past few months and we love it. There is no need to worry about bathrooms, stocking the pantry, utilities, etc. With the conference rooms and kitchen access we have everything needed.

Clinton Betlock

Dec 19, 2023





Great facilities, excellent management, seamless and professional environment.

Amy Roger

Dec 15, 2023






xavier beckom

Dec 15, 2023






Steven Ferguson

Nov 07, 2023





Loved the space. Very professional. Well equipped!

Nadia Ireland

Aug 22, 2023





If you need an office space where you can quietly do your business, print, and receive packages….this is it! Three locations.

Catherine Kasper

Jul 27, 2023






Elisabeth Prinz

Jun 13, 2023





The office space is beautiful and allowed us to have a great space to work from! And Rita was so helpful and hospitable throughout our meetings and time working in the conference room.

Jamie VandenHeuvel

Jun 09, 2023





The Oak room was a perfect fit for our team! Everything was great, clean comfortable-great great great!!
I highly recommend Office Evolution 😊

Rhonda Hitchcock

Jun 09, 2023





It was great spending time at Office Evolution Bartram this week and Rita, at the front desk, was so helpful!

Thomas Upchurch

May 09, 2023





Extremely impressive with Office Evolution and Rita Slack especially. Highly recommend OE and Rita for all your office needs.

Melanie Dickson

May 05, 2023





Office evolution is so comfortable and convenient, I’m so thankful for Rita and all her help.

Lois Bourne

May 04, 2023





This new concept of offices is the right way to go in this post Covid environment. Rita has helped our company navigate the new office atmosphere and is extremely pleasant while doing so.

Dru Bailey

Apr 28, 2023





A very nice place to do business! I love Rita I’m so thankful her warm welcoming smile is who greets my clients.

Troy Thorland

Apr 27, 2023





I’ve been very satisfied with Office Revolution. Rita has been very helpful in getting me acclimated and comfortable in this shared workspace environment. If you are in need of a temporary or transitional work space, Office Revolution should be your first call.

Kurt Thomas

Apr 26, 2023






Gigi Santiago

Mar 17, 2023






Daryn Gardner

Mar 04, 2023





The Bartram location was excellent. Also, Rita has an ebullient attitude and is a true professional.

Leonardo Deomedesse

Mar 02, 2023






Hannah Range

Feb 24, 2023





It is so nice to have Rita at the front desk. She is super friendly, kind, and always helpful! The office is always clean and organized.

Matthew McNary

Feb 23, 2023





Rita is simply the best and this place is great to work out of. Always clean and full stocked!

Kevin Snyder

Feb 19, 2023





Nice, clean modern space for meetings. Rita was helpful and offered local suggestions for lunch. Our team will return again for future meetings!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
106 reviews