Member Reviews for Louisville, CO

Ian Maher

Nov 29, 2022






Joelle Boich

Nov 21, 2022





Coworkers flew into Denver and we had an all day work meeting at office evolution. The on site manager, Beth, was professional, organized and super friendly and had everything set and ready to go. Our meeting room was clean and had everything we needed – power connections, whiterboards, wifi connectivity, Tv, and comfortable chairs too. The kitchen space was well appointed with a large selection of coffee, tea and hot cocoa. It was also a quiet space and we couldn’t hear any others outside our door or through the walls.
An overall excellent experience! Thank you.

Miles Coleman

Sep 18, 2022





Cozy, stable internet connection, and Beth is very nice.

Justin Dituri

Aug 10, 2022





I have been using the Office Evolutions Louisville CO location as my office since early 2017. For my business, using Office Evolutions Louisville provides tremendous value for the cost. I can do most of my work at my home office, or in the common area if I want to get out of the house and then have very nice spaces in where I can have face-to-face client meetings. And Beth (the manager at this space) is so very helpful. She gets to know all of the “tenants” and helps to personalize the experience of this remote work office sharing arrangement.

John Black

Aug 10, 2022





Clean, fast wifi, conveniently located

Robin Kaness

Jun 09, 2022





The environment is professional, quiet and clean. Thank you Beth for giving us a tour and answering all our questions! You have been extremely helpful, kind and most accommodating. Highly recommend!

Susan Forbes

Apr 29, 2022





The space is beautifully laid out, tenants are professional, friendly and respectful. The staff incredibly helpful and supportive of your needs.

Eric Meade

Mar 17, 2022






Elysse Newberg

Mar 14, 2022





Went to a work meeting. It was nice clean and hard to find 🙂

Sheila Clemenson

Jan 13, 2022





I have been a client using Office Evolution-Louisville for several years and I couldn’t be happier with the location, facilities, conference rooms and most of all the exceptional service provided by Beth Wolsleben. It is a perfect getaway from home when you need a professional place to meet with clients or an escape from needy or loud pets, like a screaming sun conure!
I highly recommend this for small businesses with the need to level up!
Thank you OE – I appreciate you immensely, Beth!

Lora Bailey

Jan 04, 2022






Erin Hadary

Dec 03, 2021





I use Office Evolution all over Denver metro and I want to share some feedback on my last experience at the Louisville, CO office. I needed a little extra help from Beth Wolsleben when a client got lost and could not find the office. Beth stopped what she was doing and walked outside to help find my client so she did not get turned around trying to navigate the building. Beth also help me get this client a glass of water so she could take a deep breath and have productive meeting. Not everyone goes an extra step to demonstrate hospitality but Beth Wolseben did and I appreciate her!

Jared A

Nov 19, 2021






a tilly (amethyst)

Nov 19, 2021






William Castillo

Sep 13, 2021





Very clean, staff very friendly and was easy to navigate, would recommend

Melinda Cabot

Aug 25, 2021





Office Evolution provides conference room space for rent. The room is always clean and ready for use. Beth is just wonderful to work with. She is so responsive and friendly. We are so pleased with the service. It is a great value!

Lori Barkus

Aug 24, 2021





An excellent place to have an office. Beth is all around fantastic. Great customer service, super helpful and its a beautiful space in a great location. Been there for 3 years and have nothing but positive experience. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Amy Tillinghast

Aug 15, 2021






Heather Potters

Jul 26, 2021





clean, comfortable, bright and convenient — used the conference room for our off-site.

Chris Johner

May 10, 2021





Phenomenal experience! Can only recommend!

Josh Couper

May 03, 2021





Fantastic office space! Friendly, clean, and convenient. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a productive place to work. Beth, who manages the space, is incredibly nice and makes you feel so welcome.

John D

Mar 09, 2021





Beth was amazing! My group had some very specific requirements for a meeting in early January and she came through in spades! The room was perfect and the price to value more than fair. I will definitely be using OEL for all future meetings and any individual office needs I may have personally.

Brad Walker

Feb 17, 2021





Easy to work with and safe Covid protocols..

Jared Augello

Feb 08, 2021






Greg Taylor

Jan 27, 2021





I want to give a shout out to Beth at the Louisville Colorado Office Evolution. She has been a wonderful person to work with over the past 3 years. She has been very helpful with our needs for conference room space and one day office space. She is always cheerful and delight to hold a conversation with.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
94 reviews