Member Reviews for Louisville, CO

See what they say about Office Evolution

Jen Boyd

Feb 29, 2024





Office Evolutions Louisville is where my main office of AIS Medicare & More is located. As a small business owner that works throughout Colorado, it was important for me to have flexibility and several locations that I could work out of to accommodate my clients across the state. I absolutely love my home office location in Louisville. It’s a warm and welcoming space in an incredibly convenient location for me and my clients. The office manager, Beth, is always the first face I see when I walk in. She’s always got a big smile on her face, gives an incredibly warm welcome and goes out of her way to accommodate my every need…often times on a very last minute basis! I truly appreciate the flexibility and friendliness that comes with this small town office space and love the ability to be able to work out of other locations in Colorado as well. I can’t recommend Office Evolutions Louisville more highly!

Neil Nordby

Feb 20, 2024





We’ve been at Office Evolution for nearly 7 years and really like it here! Beth (the office manager) is incredibly accommodating especially when we need something on short notice (like a conference room). I would highly recommend OE to anyone who is looking for an office.

Jason Ruby

Feb 08, 2024






Oded Wilder

Feb 05, 2024





This is by far the best Office Evolution location I have visited so ended up getting a space for my team and I. Facilities are great, lots of nice places around to grab a bite for lunch and the lovely office manager (Beth) is an absolute charm who’s always ready to help.

Katy Rumrill

Feb 05, 2024





The office space is very clean and has everything you may need. The noise level is quiet enough to make calls comfortably and everyone is respectful. Beth is super helpful.

Henry R

Jun 19, 2023





I used a conference room at Office Evolution Louisville. Beth at the desk was very helpful to me and my guests.

Ivonne Flores Schulte

May 08, 2023





Excelente servicio del personal, las instalaciones limpias y con todo lo necesario

Elysse N

Dec 16, 2022





Went to a work meeting. It was nice clean and hard to find 🙂

Ian Maher

Nov 29, 2022






Joelle Boich

Nov 21, 2022





Coworkers flew into Denver and we had an all day work meeting at office evolution. The on site manager, Beth, was professional, organized and super friendly and had everything set and ready to go. Our meeting room was clean and had everything we needed – power connections, whiterboards, wifi connectivity, Tv, and comfortable chairs too. The kitchen space was well appointed with a large selection of coffee, tea and hot cocoa. It was also a quiet space and we couldn’t hear any others outside our door or through the walls.
An overall excellent experience! Thank you.

Miles Coleman

Sep 18, 2022





Cozy, stable internet connection, and Beth is very nice.

Justin Dituri

Aug 10, 2022





I have been using the Office Evolutions Louisville CO location as my office since early 2017. For my business, using Office Evolutions Louisville provides tremendous value for the cost. I can do most of my work at my home office, or in the common area if I want to get out of the house and then have very nice spaces in where I can have face-to-face client meetings. And Beth (the manager at this space) is so very helpful. She gets to know all of the “tenants” and helps to personalize the experience of this remote work office sharing arrangement.

John Black

Aug 10, 2022





Clean, fast wifi, conveniently located

Robin Kaness

Jun 09, 2022





The environment is professional, quiet and clean. Thank you Beth for giving us a tour and answering all our questions! You have been extremely helpful, kind and most accommodating. Highly recommend!

Susan Forbes

Apr 29, 2022





The space is beautifully laid out, tenants are professional, friendly and respectful. The staff incredibly helpful and supportive of your needs.

Eric Meade

Mar 17, 2022






Sheila Clemenson

Jan 13, 2022





I have been a client using Office Evolution-Louisville for several years and I couldn’t be happier with the location, facilities, conference rooms and most of all the exceptional service provided by Beth Wolsleben. It is a perfect getaway from home when you need a professional place to meet with clients or an escape from needy or loud pets, like a screaming sun conure!
I highly recommend this for small businesses with the need to level up!
Thank you OE – I appreciate you immensely, Beth!

Lora Bailey

Jan 04, 2022






Erin Hadary

Dec 03, 2021





I use Office Evolution all over Denver metro and I want to share some feedback on my last experience at the Louisville, CO office. I needed a little extra help from Beth Wolsleben when a client got lost and could not find the office. Beth stopped what she was doing and walked outside to help find my client so she did not get turned around trying to navigate the building. Beth also help me get this client a glass of water so she could take a deep breath and have productive meeting. Not everyone goes an extra step to demonstrate hospitality but Beth Wolseben did and I appreciate her!

William Castillo

Sep 13, 2021





Very clean, staff very friendly and was easy to navigate, would recommend

Melinda Cabot

Aug 25, 2021





Office Evolution provides conference room space for rent. The room is always clean and ready for use. Beth is just wonderful to work with. She is so responsive and friendly. We are so pleased with the service. It is a great value!

Lori Barkus

Aug 24, 2021





An excellent place to have an office. Beth is all around fantastic. Great customer service, super helpful and its a beautiful space in a great location. Been there for 3 years and have nothing but positive experience. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Amethyst Tillinghast

Aug 15, 2021






a tilly (amethyst)

Aug 15, 2021






Heather Potters

Jul 26, 2021





clean, comfortable, bright and convenient — used the conference room for our off-site.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
88 reviews