Member Reviews for Louisville, CO

See what they say about Office Evolution

Tommy Jones

Jun 13, 2024




Kyle Agar

Jun 07, 2024





I visit office evolution on a frequent basis in thirty minute increments. I use the coworking space which is always clean and accommodating and the kitchen usually has some left-over treats. Beth is always welcoming and helps get my appointments off to the right start. I would recommend this environment for anyone needing a consistent place to get work done!

Brad Wilkin

Jun 07, 2024





We visit frequently and Beth is really helpful. Our son knows her by name! The space is clean and inviting. Great Louisville asset!

Shelly Wahl-Nair

May 31, 2024





Great place to cowork! Beth, the community manager, is so welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend Office Evolution Louisville for your business needs. They have a training room, conference rooms, and an outside sitting area to work from!

Cody Hill

May 17, 2024






John Craik

May 17, 2024





I’ve been using the office facilities for the past 9 years, it’s a great shared work place which is made easier by the staff of Office Evolution particularly Beth at the front desk. Highly recommend

John Tripp

May 09, 2024





I looked at several offices before deciding to go with Office Evolution. Beth’s enthusiasm and the information that she provided made it easy for me to envision a future with OE. I am fully confident in my business relationship with OE because of Beth’s professionalism and her willingness to go above and beyond.

Nancy Sims

May 08, 2024





As a certified Speech-Language Pathologist, I opened my pediatric private practice 12 years ago in April 2012 at the Office Evolution Louisville, CO office. I couldn’t be happier. As a sole provider and owner of my business, the location, professional setting and amenities, and business support couldn’t be better. Our OE Louisville manager, Beth Wolsleben is ever present in her dedication to us, her tenants, and to our clients as well!

Paulina Loya

Mar 21, 2024






Jen Boyd

Feb 29, 2024





Office Evolutions Louisville is where my main office of AIS Medicare & More is located. As a small business owner that works throughout Colorado, it was important for me to have flexibility and several locations that I could work out of to accommodate my clients across the state. I absolutely love my home office location in Louisville. It’s a warm and welcoming space in an incredibly convenient location for me and my clients. The office manager, Beth, is always the first face I see when I walk in. She’s always got a big smile on her face, gives an incredibly warm welcome and goes out of her way to accommodate my every need…often times on a very last minute basis! I truly appreciate the flexibility and friendliness that comes with this small town office space and love the ability to be able to work out of other locations in Colorado as well. I can’t recommend Office Evolutions Louisville more highly!

Neil Nordby

Feb 20, 2024





We’ve been at Office Evolution for nearly 7 years and really like it here! Beth (the office manager) is incredibly accommodating especially when we need something on short notice (like a conference room). I would highly recommend OE to anyone who is looking for an office.

Jason Ruby

Feb 08, 2024






Oded Wilder

Feb 05, 2024





This is by far the best Office Evolution location I have visited so ended up getting a space for my team and I. Facilities are great, lots of nice places around to grab a bite for lunch and the lovely office manager (Beth) is an absolute charm who’s always ready to help.

Katy Rumrill

Feb 05, 2024





The office space is very clean and has everything you may need. The noise level is quiet enough to make calls comfortably and everyone is respectful. Beth is super helpful.

Henry R

Jun 19, 2023





I used a conference room at Office Evolution Louisville. Beth at the desk was very helpful to me and my guests.

Ivonne Flores Schulte

May 08, 2023





Excelente servicio del personal, las instalaciones limpias y con todo lo necesario

Ian Maher

Nov 29, 2022






Joelle Boich

Nov 21, 2022





Coworkers flew into Denver and we had an all day work meeting at office evolution. The on site manager, Beth, was professional, organized and super friendly and had everything set and ready to go. Our meeting room was clean and had everything we needed – power connections, whiterboards, wifi connectivity, Tv, and comfortable chairs too. The kitchen space was well appointed with a large selection of coffee, tea and hot cocoa. It was also a quiet space and we couldn’t hear any others outside our door or through the walls.
An overall excellent experience! Thank you.

Miles Coleman

Sep 18, 2022





Cozy, stable internet connection, and Beth is very nice.

Justin Dituri

Aug 10, 2022





I have been using the Office Evolutions Louisville CO location as my office since early 2017. For my business, using Office Evolutions Louisville provides tremendous value for the cost. I can do most of my work at my home office, or in the common area if I want to get out of the house and then have very nice spaces in where I can have face-to-face client meetings. And Beth (the manager at this space) is so very helpful. She gets to know all of the “tenants” and helps to personalize the experience of this remote work office sharing arrangement.

John Black

Aug 10, 2022





Clean, fast wifi, conveniently located

Robin Kaness

Jun 09, 2022





The environment is professional, quiet and clean. Thank you Beth for giving us a tour and answering all our questions! You have been extremely helpful, kind and most accommodating. Highly recommend!

Susan Forbes

Apr 29, 2022





The space is beautifully laid out, tenants are professional, friendly and respectful. The staff incredibly helpful and supportive of your needs.

Eric Meade

Mar 17, 2022






Elysse N

Mar 14, 2022





Went to a work meeting. It was nice clean and hard to find 🙂


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
97 reviews