Member Reviews for Madison Arboretum

Sydney_E_B 4

Jun 15, 2022






Ryan Smith

Jun 02, 2022






Aech Kay

May 13, 2022





Rented a day office for a couple of hours. Great location. Clean, professional. Friendly owners that are very easy to work with. From booking, payment, and a great meeting it was a pleasure to work with the Kometer’s and Office Evolution. Will definitely be back.

Xiao Liang

May 13, 2022





This place was absolutely incredible. I dropped in same day in Madison, Wisconsin with no notice and was warmly greeted at the door by Keith (owner). Keith quickly set me up with a workspace and I was able to take calls, drink coffee, and get situated. I was super productive here and the pricing was super reasonable.

If you are looking for a professional place to work or hold meetings that doesn’t have background noise, barking dogs, etc. check out Office Evolution in Madison and worry about absolutely nothing. I will definitely be back again.


Tessa Sokol

Apr 13, 2022





We spent a week in Office Evolution during a relocation build out. Our space was not ready for us right away so this location offered us a great solution to keep working during the process. Easy to book. Super clean and a great location. Would recommend using this for all meetings! Thanks again.

Deron Hall

Mar 11, 2022





Literally perfect. In town visiting from NYC. Quiet, affordable, and fast internet. Even better staff.

Samantha East

Mar 09, 2022





This place is wonderful and convenient, new. I will highly recommend it to anyone that is starting a business.

Josh B

Mar 06, 2022





Hands down the best co-working space in the Madison metro area. Clean current building, simple secured access, nice underground heated parking, modern private offices in sizes to fit anyones needs, and a wonderful conference room with up-to-date tech in order to facilitate any presentations or remote participants, are just a few things about the space itself.

Rhonda and Kieth, the owners and daily staff, are more than accommodating, attentive, and invested in making the experience of their co-working space productive, they have also shown in action not just talk, that the success of their tenets ventures are of their top priority.

Highly suggest setting up a walk-thru if you have ever given thought to a co-working space, and can assure you no other space in the city will meet the same mark.


Garrett Marr

Mar 02, 2022





Clean, modern, bright physical space and very solid management. Served all our needs perfectly!

Steve Schnering

Feb 18, 2022





Very friendly staff are always there and happy to help. Very nice modern work environment

Miller Stang

Feb 15, 2022





Beautiful office space and view! The staff were very nice and accommodating for our group and even provided water pitchers and glasses for us! 10/10 would schedule another meeting there!

DCYEC WI

Feb 13, 2022





Hello, my name is Daphne, and I am a part of the Dane County Youth Environmental Committee. We are a non-profit organization, and today we used the Office Evolution conference room, which was so spacious, beautiful, and well-equipped. Ms. Rhonda, her husband, Mr. Keith, and their daughter were so kind and gave us more than we expected – water, pitchers, a TV, a 360 degree camera for video conferencing, extra chairs, tables, a whiteboard, easel and more for our meeting today. The customer service is impeccable, and they treat you with so much kindness. The entire space is incredibly clean, elegant, and so well-designed. Everybody at the meeting was raving about how beautiful the space was. We were shocked at how we did not know about this space before. Totally underrated, and deserves all the five star reviews in the world. Thank you so much for letting us use this space today. Attached are several photos, and hopefully you can tell (under our masks) how happy we were.

Shannon Clayton

Feb 10, 2022





Our group used the conference room twice. The building is inviting, the space is bright, and technology is up to date. If you are looking for a co-working space or a conference room for your group to meet I would suggest checking out Office Evolution. Ample parking, easy access off the beltline.

Chase Kruser

Feb 09, 2022






Marc Martin

Dec 14, 2021





Great conference room! Large table, comfortable chairs, TV screen with HDMI or wireless connection. Lots of windows with shades if needed. Responsive and flexible owners, great to work with. Highly recommend the space for board and other group meetings, especially for all day gatherings.

Allison Leasure

Nov 05, 2021





Hands down the best co-working space_business center I’ve visited so far. The outer rooms are filled with big windows that look out to the beautiful Arboretum. It is also owned and operated by a lovely couple who lives in Madison who are willing to help you with the accommodations you need, unlike other ones from the big franchises with automated messages. I think that the personalized attention you receive makes a difference in one’s performance. If you are looking for an office space to be productive in a mature, professional setting, I recommend trying out Office Evolution.

Amy Lessing

Oct 29, 2021





Beautiful space that offers privacy, comfort and technology! If you need a private or coworking space in a convenient location, Office Evolution is the perfect fit!! Plus, the owners are the BEST!

Jason Grusnick

Oct 22, 2021





Spent a day at Office Evolution for a company strategy session . The conference room space was perfect for our needs with plenty of comfortable seating , a large screen with multiple ways to connect to, including video conferencing. A kitchen area for food and drink was nice and clean. Very professional.

Lisa Woerpel

Oct 15, 2021





All I can say is amazing! Functional co-working space with fantastic views as a bonus. Keith and Rhonda—this space is as fantastic as you are!

Lauren Arndt

Oct 15, 2021





Good quality is an understatement, highest quality is a better description. I attended a meeting at this location and was pleasantly surprised at how bright and clean and inviting the space was. It’s also so adaptable and flexible and their team was helpful in meeting all of our needs. If you are looking for a shared office space in the Madison area this is the best!

Megan Drevline

Oct 15, 2021





We utilized the conference room for a planning meeting and everything was excellent. Very clean and contemporary decor. We were able to order in a great lunch and the team was helpful in getting us everything we needed throughout the day. The price was right too!

Christian Bayens

Sep 13, 2021





We partnered with Office Evolution to use as a space for a business kickoff session. They were highly accommodating, friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this space.

Grant Stenerson

Aug 31, 2021





Recently visited the Office Evolutions co-working space and was thoroughly impressed. The location, amenities and fit and finish are second to none!

Amy Fulford

Aug 26, 2021





What a beautiful work space! Brand new, clean and gorgeous. I can’t wait to spend more time here.

MP Bausch

Aug 23, 2021





So far, so good! I’m a coworking member and I also rent a small storage area. My company recently went fully remote, so I had to look for a secure space for some physical company-owned items. I worked with Rhonda, and she was very quick to help me find a solution that worked right away.

The office space is quiet and comfortable, full of natural light, and adheres to local COVID-19 safety recommendations. It’s still getting up and running, so you won’t see too many members around day-to-day, especially in the coworking area. I imagine that will change as membership increases.

Dustin, Keith, and Rhonda are great to work with and have made me feel very welcome.



The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
46 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 46 reviews

Address: 2921 Landmark Place, Suite 215 Madison, WI 53713

Phone: 608-949-9600

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View