Member Reviews for Mill Valley

Joseph Howard

Jun 24, 2021





I have been using Office Evolution for the past 16 months. The space is gorgeous and offers everything you need as a professional. Located right off 101, fully equipped kitchen, good wifi, great furniture, and amazing views.

The owner(Cully) goes out of his way to make you feel at home. I highly recommend this place!


Ken Jones

Mar 11, 2021





My company has been renting multiple offices at Office Evolution in Mill Valley for nearly five years, and we are extremely happy. The atmosphere is great and Cully is a pleasure to have as the office manager – very personable, professional and helpful. The waterfront scenery is inspiring, the building and offices are well designed, and the location is very convenient. This is a great place to work as well as to bring customers, and the conference room views and outdoor lunch/work/meeting spaces are fantastic.

andrew rhine

Mar 05, 2021





Office Evolution in Mill Valley is the best office experience I have ever had. I have been here since 2015 and was one of the first tenants. The location right on the water is great and easy access just off Highway 101. As an attorney, my clients and I appreciate the two large conference rooms. All the necessary amenities (high speed internet, answering service, and high speed copy/scanner) are included in the monthly fee. Most importantly, the owner of the franchise, Cully Fredricksen takes care of all my needs as they arise, and couldn’t be a nicer person to me and my clients. I couldn’t ask for better office space for my business.

Andrew Rhine (Law Office of Andrew Rhine)


Kan Nishida

Mar 04, 2021





I have been renting an office at Office Evolution for about 2 years now, and the experience has been fantastic.

I had a few offices I’ve rented before but had some issues like unstable internet connections, noise, etc. but this office has been super smooth. It’s quiet and the internet connection is stable, which is very important since I provide online training / seminars often.

And the office manager, Cully, is the most important part. He’s been always on top of everything around the office, very quick to fix any problems, and consistently providing a very professional service through the uncertain period caused by the pandemic, which is just so wonderful.

And hey, have I mentioned that this office has an amazing view of the bay?

Anyway, I’d highly recommend this office if you’re looking for an office that is reasonable price with a great professional service and utility, and a beautiful view!


Jared Grigg

Mar 03, 2021





Cully is very attentive and actively manages the office to ensure his clients are happy. I’m a relative newcomer–having been here for only eighteen months–and love the experience. And of course the location–Richardson Bay sunrises and just minutes to the Golden Gate!

karen Jaber

Mar 03, 2021





I’m starting my fifth year at Office Evolution in Mill Valley. Cully is the owner and goes out of his way to provide excellent service. The conference rooms offer incredible bay views, and there are a variety of office sizes to choose from. In addition to Cully, others in the office suite have a variety of talents and skills. It all combines to make a great office environment.

David Holcomb

Feb 26, 2021





Finally a workspace that puts the EXECUTIVE back into executive suite. As an experienced lawyer mostly working from home, I needed a top notch, professional co-work space with dependable internet, copy and scan facilities, reliable mail and package delivery, custom services, and also of course access to impressive conference rooms and day office for client meetings and depositions. Office Evolution Mill Valley stands head and shoulders above the rest, with beautiful offices, views and impressive and convenient location, run very professionally by the front desk person, who is also the owner manager. I’m now considering upgrading to one of the dedicated private offices so I can enjoy more of the great coffee, collegiality and other amenities. Everything surprisingly affordable.

Rob Hansen

Sep 27, 2019






P Hurst

Feb 04, 2019





Katherine Burrell

Jan 13, 2019






Naomi Jane Gray

Mar 22, 2018





I have been renting office space here for almost 2 years. Best decision I made when I started my business. The space is gorgeous and in a very convenient location. The owner and office manager, Cully, bends over backwards to help tenants with whatever they need and is both professional and incredibly nice. I love my office and I highly recommend this space.

Tivy Sinclair Jr

Dec 07, 2017





Great place, owner went over the top to help me get situated. 24/7 access, clean and tidy kitchen, and a super great location right off the freeway connecting to San Francisco and Marin. Definitely a 10/10.

James Koshigoe

Jan 13, 2017







The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
21 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 21 reviews

Address: 100 Shoreline Highway Building B Suite 100 Mill Valley, CA 94941

Phone: 415-508-3003

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View