Member Reviews for Peoria

Wright Investments

Apr 27, 2022






Janelle Chisholm

Mar 07, 2022





Great facility, great people!

Melanie Torres

Feb 01, 2022





Dawn and Katherine at Office Evolution’s Peoria location are great! We currently have the business address service plan but have also leased office suites in the past. The Peoria office is professional and friendly and always there to help us with whatever we may need!

Melissa Bower

Jan 27, 2022





My company has been with Office Evolution-Peoria for many years now and we could not be happier with every service they offer. The staff and management are perfect in every way. I could not provide any higher recommendation for Office Evolution.

Bill Groezinger

Aug 25, 2021





We have been with Office Evolution for over 8 years, renting space in 3 different locations. Our needs have varied over that time, but they have always been willing to be flexible and accommodating. We have been at our current location for soon to be 5 years and the hiring of Octavia was a great addition. She is extremely friendly, courteous and helpful to our entire team.

brian connelly

Aug 19, 2021





I have used Office Evolution in Peoria for 7 years, the office is clean, efficient, all the people there are amazing, and the place feels like home. I have never looked or even thought about moving because everything i could ask for is there. Special kudos to Octavia, she is just the best!

John Theis

Aug 18, 2021





Great Space & excellent service – this place has everything I need for meeting clients or my agents!

John Theis

Aug 18, 2021





Ideal office space! The large training room works perfect for my office meetings & the smaller conference rooms are great for our client meetings. Octavia & the staff are very professional & always willing to help out! I strongly recommend Office Evolution!!

Jaren Martineau

Aug 16, 2021





I have used the office space in Peoria for the past several months. Octavia and Jill are awesome! They are super responsive and friendly. They are very accommodating and are quick to respond when I email. They understand the needs of their customers and are there to help me to use the office space in the way that I need it. 5 Stars!!!

Kevin Green

May 07, 2021





I’ve had a virtual office here for 3 years now and ABSOLUTELY LOVE it. The facility and amenities are top notch and they are always adding value with upgrades to the office. The staff here are amazingly helpful, perfectly professional and super friendly. A great value and incredible resource.

Jeffrey Hall

May 04, 2021





Office evolution has allowed my practice to serve clients all over the Valley! Octavia is fantastic and I am proud to have her as one of the client-facing representatives of my business.

Adam Cary

May 04, 2021





The team at Office Evolution Peoria do a fantastic job! The space is clean and exceedingly well run. Highly recommend working with this company.

Sheila Yarbrough

May 03, 2021





The Staff At Office Evolution are Very Courteous and Professional. I looked around at several locations that had staffed offices and none offered as many amenities as Office Evolution. They’d have to be doing something right for me to drive from my home in Queen Creek to the Peoria Office which is an hour and 5 minute drive and I have no problem giving referrals for them.

John C.

May 03, 2021






Matt Deaton

May 03, 2021





Great option for office space for our business.

Jessica cotter

May 03, 2021





I have been a member of Office Evolution for over 5 years. The staff has been great and helpful. They make it easier to run a virtual business.

Julie Young

Nov 05, 2020





Since 2012 we have been renting an Executive Suite from Office Evolution and have never looked back. The value is great for what our needs are and the staff are great to partner with. If you are not using office space full time, it is time to look at Office Evolution’s Executive Suites.

Julie Young

Nov 05, 2020





The entire team at Office Evolution is so great to work with and the Executive Suite environment goes beyond our needs for having an office when the reality is we work from home 90% of the time. For value, the cost is worth every penny.

Allison Atkins

Nov 02, 2020





Love hosting meetings here. The staff is great, including Octavia who keeps everything efficient and clean, and the amenities can’t be beat. Highly recommend Office Evolution.

John Theis

Nov 02, 2020





The office space is PERFECT and all the amenities are everything you need! The bonus is the OUTSTANDING staff …always professional & courteous. This is a GREAT place to meet clients, hold meetings & conduct business.

Kohl McCabe

Nov 02, 2020





I came here for an event and was impressed with the professional and friendly environment! I hope to come back soon!

Kristin Garrison Slice

Nov 02, 2020





Whether you are holding a targeted event or just need to focus, Office Evolution is a great space. I have held several events in the training and conference rooms. The location is easy to access, friendly, and professional. The staff is flexible and supportive. Plus, we try and support locally owned businesses whenever possible, Shelley is an amazing leader who gives back to Peoria!

Angel Peoples Wible

Oct 30, 2020





We have been here a little over 7 months – it is a very positive atmosphere, it is very clean, Octavia does an amazing job!! We look forward to a long lasting relationship! Thank you for all you do! We really appreciate it!

Eduardo Corona

Oct 30, 2020





Staff members are great! they all treat you very nice and do everything they can do to meet your needs and make things easier for you. Thank you all.

Haines Meyer

Oct 23, 2020





Everyone from top to bottom is top-notch! Octavia, the concierge, is very welcoming to clients and helps me tremendously. My headquarters are in Gilbert but I have been utilizing Office Evolution to meet with clients in the West Valley for a decade and credit them for the growth of my business.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.7 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
60 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.7
| 60 reviews

Address: 14050 N. 83rd Avenue Suite 290 Peoria, AZ 85381

Phone: 623-505-0966

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View