Member Reviews for Plantation

See what they say about Office Evolution

Lloyd Golburgh

Jun 04, 2024





I love this place. In July of 2023, I gave up my permanent office after 22 years. I no longer needed to spend the money after Covid changed everything. I work from home mostly, but I still need a professional office environment to meet clients and work in peace. Office Evolution in Plantation Walk fit that bill. Mitzi is the boss. She is always so welcoming and friendly. The office is beautiful, has plenty of all different size meeting and conference rooms, and fully stocked offices. You will enjoy the amenities as well. The best part is the amount of money I save each month. I wish I had done this sooner.

Lida

May 02, 2024





The office is so pleasant and professional at all times the cleanliness is also main factor. Iā€™m so happy especially since I came from another entity that was toxic. Keep up the good work.

Brian

Apr 18, 2024





Always immaculate service and environment

Anette Alvarez

Apr 16, 2024





The place is incredible, the location, the cleanliness is excellent. Besides the front desk girls Mitzy and Abby are super nice, always with a smile of kindness and with the best disposition to help us. Super recommended

El lugar es increible, la ubicacion, la limpieza es excelente. Ademas de las muchachas del front desk Mitzy y Abby son super lindas, siempre con una sonrisa de amabilidad y con la mejor dispocision para ayudarnos. Super recomendado


Anette Alvarez

Apr 16, 2024





El lugar es increible, la ubicacion, la limpieza es excelente. Ademas de las muchachas del front desk Mitzy y Abby son super lindas, siempre con una sonrisa de amabilidad y con la mejor dispocision para ayudarnos. Super recomendado

The place is incredible, the location, the cleanliness is excellent. Besides the front desk girls Mitzy and Abby are super nice, always with a smile of kindness and with the best disposition to help us. Super recommended


Lisa Win

Jan 26, 2024




Daniela Jaramillo

Dec 21, 2023





I having been renting an office at Office Evolution for almost three years and the experience has been amazing. They are beyond accommodating and supportive. The owner’s were very helpful in setting up my office, even helping me put my furniture together. I know that’s not their job. Thank you so much for making Office Evolution a friendly and professional place to work at. Mitzy is very friendly, supportive and efficient at getting things done.

Candice D’Angelo

Dec 20, 2023





This office space is my second home. Mitzy is like a mom through and through and takes care of everyone and makes them feel like home. I recommend this space to anyone who is looking for a home away from home.

David Duran (dduran375)

Dec 05, 2023






Dana Baasiri

Oct 17, 2023





Excellent option for a co-working space if you’re looking for one! Not only are the facilities and amenities top-notch, well-maintained, and impressive (particularly for any client facing meetings or video calls), but Mitzy and her entire team are the absolute best. They’re incredibly helpful, and make coming into this office such a joy. Everyone who rents or works out of there is equally just as nice and professional. Their office flex plans were super convenient for me, and gave me the best of both worlds between having the option to work out of a private office vs. general access to the common areas. The only reason I had to leave was because I moved up north to Coral Springs, but I’ll miss this location and especially the people who run it!

Jose Barboza

Oct 14, 2023





I have been a tenant numerous times at Office Evolution in Plantation and have been positively surprised at the level of attention and detail our team has received from the staff and management. We also recently attended an office network event hosted by OE and found it to be well attended with other tenants similarly interested in growing their own professional network. I only have excellent feedback and would gladly and actively recommend their (our) offices to anyone looking for a professional, clean, attentive work environment.

Thank you Office Evolution.

Jose Barboza
Back Office CFO LLC


Onahira

Aug 19, 2023






Victor Karamalis

Jul 22, 2023





The staff keeps the ship squeaky clean! Mitzy helps the professional in many ways. Great place to focus and work.

Miguel Lopez

Jul 14, 2023





The office and clientele atmosphere is excellent from step-in through the end of the day. The office space is great and comfortable, but the most are the location of these offices, right inside the Plantation Walk Centre, which has lots of restaurants that convey to meet clients or have your get-together.

Tanisha Phanor

Jul 11, 2023





Office Evolution is a warm, amazing and spacious office space. Mitzy is an amazing Bsm/owner. When i first arrived to Office Evolution she showed me around the center and showed me a office space which was available for rent and i fell in love. Her assistant Abby is a sweet young lady. Abby offered me something to drink as i waited for my appointment. Just an amazing group of people.

Bryanna E

Jul 10, 2023





First, the receptionist Abby and Mitzy are so kind and welcoming. The coworking space is spacious and cozy, also to mention the area is spotless and a great environment to work in. The area is nice as well, a lot of great restaurant and close to Broward mall. I highly recommend this office space šŸ˜‰

V Karas

Jul 06, 2023





The value provided at this co-working space is a blend of professional decor, zen environment, cafe, and an ambiance that the staff creates as their “OHANA.”

Monica Belanger

Jun 12, 2023





Two of my companies are now headquartered here at Office Evolution. We just got our office last week, and I have been so impressed with the onboarding process so far. The decor, atmosphere, and environment is very welcoming- yet modern & professional as well. Mitzy & her staff have been so welcoming to us, and I am so grateful for that. I had toured several offices leading up to making this decision & I went with Office Evolution Plantation for several reasons. I loved that this business is female led. They took the time to get to know me, my businesses, and even asked more follow up questions to learn what occupational therapy was (that was really the deciding factor for me), and they were prompt with communication and kept me informed of updates. I would recommend Office Evolution to any business owner who is looking to grow & scale.

Love Christian

May 27, 2023

I will share this good news with everyone who has never tried investing in forex and crypto trading. I started with an investment of $800 and got a profit of $10,087 within 7 days. We were all nervous about it, but with the help of Eliana Russel have made a lot of money during my first 7days of investing. You will also be given a referral link after receiving your first profit. $100 will be paid to you from your referrals profit too. Invest with Mrs Eliana Russel to earn cool cash. Forex and crypto trading is 100% real and email:[email protected]
WhatsApp:+17734138075

Ivan Hurtado

May 25, 2023





Amazing management! The place is spotless and a great environment to work in. I would highly recommend šŸ™‚

Abigail Diaz

Apr 10, 2023





The Coworking area is absolutely amazing. you have your own space to do work and the kitchen comes with free coffee and drinks, its clean. And the receptionist Mitzy is so nice and welcoming

Mr. Veasy BS-MS-Ed.S

Feb 02, 2023





This office space is PERFECT for a small start-up business like mine. Their prices are VERY affordable and give my company a large-corporation feeling to my clients.

I’d recommend Office Evolution-Plantation to any company.


Kevin Gonzalez

Jan 20, 2023





I had the pleasure of working out at Plantation Office Evolution and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. The facility is top-notch, with comfortable workspaces, fast internet, fresh coffee, and all the amenities you need to get your work done. What really sets Office Evolution apart is the amazing customer service provided by Mitzy. She truly goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy and comfortable. I always felt welcome and well taken care of. If you’re looking for a professional and comfortable workspace, I highly recommend Office Evolution and Mitzy for her great service.

MN ONLINE

Jan 05, 2023






brenda castillo

Dec 23, 2022





Nice clean office space. Shared kitchen that has enough space for everyone, free coffee, popcorn, soda, and filtered water. Plently of charging ports and offers a private booth if needed.
Friendly staff and love the location.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
85 reviews