Member Reviews for Plantation

Shawn Tokan

Sep 26, 2022





I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! First, let’s start with – Mitzy the owner is an absolute dream (her husband is pretty awesome too)! She always has a smile on her face, always willing to lend a hand (especially when it comes to internet-she’s saved me a few times!!), and overall a genuine person. Office Evolution has been such a great experience. The offices, common areas, hallways, and restrooms are immaculate. The offices are the perfect size, comes with desks, chairs, drawer- small file cabinet combo, dedicated landline with phone number, personal mailbox. 24/7 access. EVERYONE NEEDS TO RUN THEIR BUSINESS FROM OFFICE EVOLUTION PLANTATION!!!!!

Edward Soto

Sep 20, 2022





Mitzy was nice to give me a day pass for the co-working area. I loved it. Had to join. Nice vibe and view while working.

Kristina Kris

Aug 11, 2022





I have the coworking package at office evolution Plantation and I absolutely love it! It feels just like I’m back in my old cubicle pre-Covid with my coworkers working. It’s the perfect environment for me to be productive and meet my deadlines. The owners are absolutely amazing and the amenities are top notch! I hope to move into one of their office units in the future as my business grows.

Alain Maignan

Aug 08, 2022






Dana Baasiri

Jun 23, 2022





Absolutely loved everything about this Office Evolution! Not only are they conveniently and centrally located with free parking, and plenty of restaurants nearby, but the building (and offices) look brand new. A great first impression, especially if you are hosting a meeting or presentation. Mitzy and her husband were extremely responsive, welcoming and very hospitable. The offices are beautiful and offer many options whether you’re working solo, with a team, or presenting to an important client. The amenities are great, with refreshments, coffee, strong WiFi, white boards for brainstorming sessions, TV connections, you name it. 100% highly recommend!

Alex Escobar

Jun 03, 2022





Great location and extremely friendly and helpful staff! I am so glad I chose them over Regus. There are many shops and restaurants being built, which makes even more attractive and definitely adds value.

Roseline Killings

Jun 02, 2022





Very Professional and helpful staff, also very beautiful executive offices and conference rooms.

Ray Stuart

May 31, 2022





Nice comfortable place to co-work.

Motivation Nation

Apr 12, 2022





So, I’ve been training in this location for the last 2 weeks and I was so impressed, I had to come on here and leave a review! First of all, the office is incredibly clean and professional. The kitchen area has everything you’d need. Such as, coffee, tea, water and cleanly managed refrigerator. Also, Mitzy, who runs the office is extremely sweet, courteous and funny! It’s a very relaxed environment with plenty of space and also has impeccably clean bathrooms. I’d highly recommend renting an office here, as you won’t regret it!

Samuel Bryant

Feb 24, 2022





First class Co-working space. Friendly team, well maintained facilities and amazing customer service!

Maria Karamalis

Feb 17, 2022





Renata Araujo, Business Center Manager, and Mitzy Uribazo, Owner, both assisted in setting up my office. I had a meeting and was in the process of signing up with Office Evolution and without any hesitation they gave me access to a conference room immediately. The services they provided were extremely professional and it is such a pleasure to have my office with such amazing people. It is because of them I have my office in a great location and I am so grateful to work with them. Thank you ladies, I truly appreciat it!

Lauren Hadley

Feb 07, 2022





This was the best co-working space I’ve ever rented at. The offices are beautiful, there are options for stand up desks. The decorations, lighting, and ambiance make it very easy to focus on and work. They have a great fully stocked kitchen and everyone is very friendly. Highly recommend.

Steve Powers

Jan 27, 2022





This is by far the most professional office space I’ve ever rented. Not only is every part of the facility 100% perfect …. The people are their most outstanding asset. Never before have I or my business been treated so well on every interaction. Our office is great ….the conference room is a great ….coffees outstanding …the podcast room is fantastic. No need to check out anything else ….this will be your only visit and you want to be here.

Johnly Alvarado

Jan 23, 2022





The entire team at OE is beyond accommodating and supportive. While it saddened our team to leave the space, due to our growth, it is the perfect place for a Start Up. The beautifully designed open and modern spaces, the amazing coffee machine, and the community of entrepreneurs were major contributors to our success and attitude. Thank You, Renata, Mitzy, & Eddie, for creating a space for individuals and teams committed and dedicated to rolling up their sleeves.

Meg Stamp

Jan 04, 2022





I booked Office Evolution on behalf of my boss as he was visiting family over the holidays in Plantation. It was SO easy to work with Renata, Mitzi & Eddie – they always responded to my questions quickly, and were so pleasant to deal with. Keep in mind: they responded to me even when they were supposed to have the day off for New Years Eve and allowed my boss to do a super last-minute booking over the holiday weekend. They were extremely helpful, nice & professional. My boss loved the office space at Office Evolution – a clean, quiet, secure & well-appointed setting to get a ton of work done. I know my boss will use Office Evolution again when he has to be in the Plantation area in the future.

Chris Lane

Nov 30, 2021





The best co-working space I have been a part of. Fantastic facility, nice people and great price. I feel like I have got my money worth from all the free cup of coffee that I have drank, let alone the 24/7 access to the office. I would recommend it to anyone! 5 starts!

Robin Braun

Nov 17, 2021





This was an amazing experience! We needed a last minute space to record a podcast interview. I was unfamiliar with the building and the process and Renata made sure I was comfortable and knew where to go. The office space is beautiful, the podcast room was soundproof and perfect, and the experience of renting an unknown space was easy and smooth. Simply a phenomenal place!

Liraz Elazar

Oct 14, 2021





After working from home for a long time it was amazing to be in an office environment again
And not just any office working alongside so many professionals is a great opportunity to network and meet new people.
The stuff is amazing and always willing to help in any way.
And to top it all the coffee is amazing 🤩
If you are looking to work in a great place in a perfect location Office evolution in Plantation is the place for you.

Zenah Abul-Khair

Oct 11, 2021





I honestly love office evolution! I was looking for a office for a whole year and then I met Renata and I instantly couldn’t leave! Management there is amazing as well as the care and time they truly put into making us all feel comfortable. Best decision I ever made!

Gustavo Adolfo Serrano Bauza

Oct 08, 2021






Mariah Batista

Aug 11, 2021





I love the environment;I enjoy being able to work in a setting that wasn’t my house, the office, or a coffee shop lol. They were very attentive and welcoming. Can’t wait to be back tomorrow; I would highly recommend coming here.

Marcelo Elídio

Aug 10, 2021





Very friendly environment, great number of conference rooms to chose from. I’d certainly have more meetings there.

João Paulo Escobar

Aug 10, 2021





Amazing office, environment was super professional, Renata was particularly helpful and friendly during my search for an office. The space is very nice, conference room was amazing. Highly recommend it

Mark Wilson

Aug 05, 2021





The best secretary or receptionist since I have been in business! Mark Wilson

Christopher Brady

Jul 22, 2021





My team and I rent out two offices here and we really like it. Bright and clean w/ great internet. The space also includes great additions like a full office kitchen w/ espresso machine, quiet spaces, podcast room. Additionally, the location is convenient to lots of local amenities which is helpful to our team. Highly recommend.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
68 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 68 reviews

Address: 261 N. University Dr Suite 500 Plantation, FL 33324

Phone: 954-233-5522

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View