Member Reviews for Round Rock

Emma Corona Patiño

Dec 02, 2022






sam f

Nov 11, 2022





Update: Lee and Colleen are very nice. I had some issues with the space and I was a jerk. They were very professional and gave me a refund. Sorry for any inconveniences!

Kelci Hunter

Nov 10, 2022





We are a Colorado based company that needed a small office space in Austin, we tried hotels, and other concepts before coming across Office Evolution. From the first phone call inquiring about the space to the moment we left was top notch.
Collen was friendly and she made sure all of our needs were taken care of. The place was clean, well lit and inviting. Aside from the great service was that amazing coffee/espresso machine. We loved it so much we are looking for the same model for our office. If you looking for office space for a meeting or you’re working from home and need to get out to fight the monotony of being in your house, I would highly recommend Office Evolution.

Rachel Auffant

Nov 08, 2022





We at AccuBuild IT enjoyed our stay at Office Evolution Round Rock! This space housed our team well during a transitionary season with its amazing office accommodations and well-equipped meeting rooms. The ease of access from I-35 to this location was perfect for us and the care shown by the friendly OE staff made every interaction a joy. We would highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking to rent office spaces!

Sierra Starks

Oct 31, 2022





Office Evolution 🧡🤍 has been a godsend as we’ve been transitioning to our new home in Texas.

Atmosphere — OE provided a clean and modern working space and office. Having the option to close my office door when I needed more privacy was great. Colleen, the business manager, goes above and beyond for all members. Her positive affirmations in the kitchen area are a plus.

Flexibility — truly appreciated the ability to stay later than business hours for class + the chance to pop in on weekends to finish up assignments

Amenities — coffee, snacks, wi-fi, printer, friendly chats/ #networking w/ other members — EVERYTHING I needed to maximize my #productivity!

/ would definitely recommend!


Russell Lloyd

Oct 31, 2022





I have my own small office space here in round rock, but it isn’t open to the public, whenever I do have a meeting to attend I don’t even hesitate, I just head over and Lee and the gang take care of me. The offices impress even the most discerning of my interior designers or architects, and it’s honestly hard to tell that it’s a shared workspace at all. Can’t say enough about the fantastic space they’ve got and the way they conduct business.

Gary Morrissey

Oct 27, 2022





Office Evolution the perfect executive office. They have it all – private office, conference rooms, community café, with the fastest WiFi. We needed a place that was near the interstate, near Austin and OE was perfect. Definitely would recommend OE to anyone looking for a space to move into. Lee, Colleen and the whole team were very friendly and welcoming! Thanks for all your help.

Wayne Hegwood B2B CFO

Oct 26, 2022





Office Evolution is the perfect place to meet clients, presentations or office when needed. They provide excellent customer service!

Jonathan Ngo

Oct 13, 2022





I love bringing my clients here. It is clean, open, and accommodating. The manager Colleen goes above and beyond to make sure everything is smooth and guests are comfortable. Thanks!

Bill Combes

Oct 11, 2022





We recently moved our office setup from a standalone office to Office Evolution. The accommodations are awesome and the best part about the whole operation is the manager, Colleen. She does such a great job running the office and is so friendly and easy to get along with. You can tell she really cares about everyone that is a part of Office Evolution. I’m happy I found a new home for No Time for Social and hope to stay for a while!

Grace Lanni

Sep 30, 2022





Renting with Office Evolution is so smart and easy! We are able to reserve a conference room when needed, space is super comfortable to navigate, and all reception, coffee, wifi, etc are fabulous.

Treigh Hubbard

Sep 14, 2022





What an amazing place! The space is professional and just amazing to work in. We showed up and our company logo was on the plaque outside the room and Colleen was so helpful getting us connect to the internet and using the TV. Great job and looking forward to our next team meeting there.

Mel Cohen

Aug 29, 2022





I hosted a Business Meeting Dinner at Office Evolution and was responsible for providing the dinner. The caterer failed to include dinnerware which was not discovered until the boxes were opened. The Office Evolution staff immediately offered assistance, and provided napkins, utensils, serving spoons, etc. What would have been a disaster turned into a “GREAT DINNER MEETING.” The guest were not aware of what happened due to the immediate assistance of the Office Evolution staff.
I cannot say enough of the kindness and efficiency the Office Evolution staff provided. It was a 5 star plus night because of them.

David Lallier

Aug 26, 2022





Office Evolution is a phenomenal facility. If you are in need of an office or meeting room, I highly recommend this facility.

Brian Morgan

Aug 26, 2022





Is there a 6 or 10 star option? Crisp, Clean, Comfy, Convenient, Courteous, Quiet – I can keep going. I even met the Owner Operator! I feel Iike I can have that “water cooler” conversation over lunch with new friends or with with the front desk! They are so kind. It took me 2-3 visits to see if it was authentic – guess what this place is legit!

Don’t miss out get in early for the best seats!


Breck Churchill

Aug 26, 2022





Office Evolution is a beautiful facility with many office related amenities. Most importantly, state of the art technology to quickly facilitate all of my business needs and the price is right. Lee Linton and his staff go above and beyond to make this space a great place from which to work.

Terrell Simpson

Aug 26, 2022





Great space and environment for meeting. Would highly recommend to friend or family!

TyShawn Allen

Aug 20, 2022






Ajaunte Johnson

Aug 20, 2022






CedLucky

Aug 20, 2022






Evelyn Gamble

Aug 20, 2022





Lee Linton, his wife, & Colleen are the nicest, accomodating people imaginable. The office suited our needs ideally. And they were gracious to come in on an early Saturday, when the office is normally closed. We were very fortunate to find this affordable space for our meetings.

Angelo DeCaro

Aug 11, 2022





This is a excellent place to hold a group meeting. The conference rooms have a great setup. The individual offices are very well organized. The kitchen service area has very good capability. The staff is wonderful, helpful and very easy to work with.

Rolf Schultz

Aug 10, 2022





Have been here several times now. Very clean, modern, professional, and comfortable space. I highly recommend it.

Aaron Baker

Jul 13, 2022





This place is amazing! Clean, modern, convenient facilities coupled with THE BEST support staff – Colleen is super helpful and so on top of things!! Highly recommend!

Lisa Jackson

Jul 13, 2022





Love this space! Ohana, (family), is the perfect word to describe how Colleen makes you feel when you rent office space here. She is the PERFECT office manager for this office complex and is always available with a Beautiful smile for even the smallest of requests or questions regarding services provided. Everyone Loves her here! If you are thinking of an office space in Round Rock, TX, look no further than Office Evolution where Colleen and their wonderful team will treat you like family and a home away from home atmosphere…THANK YOU Office Evolution for such a WONDERFUL Experience!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT HERE!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
46 reviews