Member Reviews for Round Rock

Richard Balius

May 25, 2022






Juan Ochoa

May 15, 2022





Excelente service! Very nice offices

Dave Rosenbaum

May 04, 2022





Great shared space office.

Carl Perry

Apr 08, 2022





A lovely co-working space with friendly staff, good prices, and a great location in a new building

Alison Emerson

Apr 07, 2022





AWESOME SPACE!! We held our yearly production meeting at Office Evolution in Round Rock and so glad we booked with them!! Colleen was so very helpful during booking and on site!! I highly recommend using their services!! We’ll be back next year if not sooner!!

Byron Attridge

Apr 03, 2022





Excellent office and meeting space! Very clean well appointed and easy to work.

Dick Sanger

Mar 28, 2022





The New Office Evolution space in Round Rock proved to be a great choice for me to hold my back to back Vistage meetings this month. One is for my Trusted Advisor Groups which is currently half day but may grow to a full day. The next day my Key Executive Group meets, all day. It is a flexible space and very well laid out. I have signed up and will continue to hold my meetings there.

A P

Feb 25, 2022






Mari Kucera

Feb 08, 2022





Excellent facilities & customer service! Perfect space for today’s remote working office. The conference rooms have lots of light and easy to use tech. The break room is fully stocked with great coffee/snacks & and the staff is friendly and accommodating. If you are looking for a beautiful and quiet space for your business meetings, or even a business address, Office Evolution is a great choice!

Richard Balius

Jan 26, 2022





This buildout is very nice! Lee and his team have really thought through the co-working experience from a user point of view.

The team is attentive and helpful but not intrusive.

Round Rock should be excited to have a great new play to work.


Chris Wollam

Jan 12, 2022





Fantastic set-up in a convenient location close to downtown Round Rock and I-35.

rebecca rodriguez

Dec 10, 2021





This professional office space is a perfect addition to Round Rock. The staff is high energy and will infuse a positive work environment for all who utilize their amenities.

Clint Heath

Dec 09, 2021





I have personally known the owner of Round Rock’s new Office Evolution coworking space for over 16 years. As a colleague when he was a technology executive to times we shared as entrepreneurs, he has always held himself and his colleagues to the highest standards of integrity, professionalism, and accountability. I couldn’t be more proud that one of the hottest and fastest growing suburban areas in America is welcoming a new business of this caliber from an entrepreneur with this level of character.

Paul Peterson

Dec 08, 2021





Great to see OE opening in Round Rock!!

I’ve known Lee for many years, he is a great businessman and runs a tight operation no matter what he is doing!

As a 100% remote employee, I’m looking forward to having the ability to use OE’s Flexible Membership offering. I need a co-working option and meeting room capabilities. It’s also nice to have a brand new state of the art facility that lets me get out of the house, and host meetings in a quality location!

Lee, thanks for the tour!

Paul


J Co

Dec 08, 2021





This is a great workspace. Perfect location for us “north of the river” people looking to get out of our home offices to get real work done. The amenities are fantastic and Colleen is the very definition of a rock star.

Sue Anconetani

Dec 07, 2021





While inquiring about office space the office manager was very professional and responsive. I look forward to working with them in the future!

Jennifer Banks

Dec 07, 2021





Very professionally run and would definitely recommend.

Shiva Waldecker

Dec 07, 2021





Professional and upscale setting to conduct Business, with great amenities and very helpful staff.

Peggy Kelly

Dec 07, 2021





Professional, friendly, and easy to work with! Their manager, Colleen, is helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Office Evolution for business meeting and work spaces.

Jennifer Jackson

Dec 07, 2021





Office Evolution is filling a need in Round Rock! The people there are super helpful, very responsive and always going the extra mile. I needed space for a meeting and when I reached out the team immediately responded to my request. So excited to have something like this close by!


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
20 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 20 reviews

Address: 551 S Interstate Highway 35, Suite 300 Round Rock, TX 78664

Phone: 512-485-1155

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View