Member Reviews for Southlake

Haralena Morrison

May 01, 2022





Clean Atmosphere, Good food the hot wings are really great, Very nice people I really Like the people there

L. Shonny

Aug 30, 2021





Very easy to find and I will definitely book again! Thank you Kimberly for all your help and instructions. Management is very accommodating and the space works great for large, small, or individuals. If you are looking for an office space or co-working location with great amenities and near amazing restaurants and shopping Office Evolution is for you.

Gina Williams

Aug 30, 2021





Highly Recommend! Great location!

bernard debouse

Aug 29, 2021






Makayla Field

Aug 29, 2021





Great space with awesome staff!

Josee Field

Aug 29, 2021





Wonderful space !!!!! We absolutely love the staff, they are so knowledgeable and helpful. Would absolutely recommend Office Evolution.

n o

Aug 29, 2021





Great conference rooms with great staff! Management helped out when needed and moved groups around to help us find a space. Great options and amenities. Can’t wait for an office to open up for us.

Andrea Perez

Aug 29, 2021





I love our office space, I wouldn’t trade it for anything! 10/10

HealingHearts AsWeUnite

Aug 29, 2021






Roz Knighten-Warfield

Aug 29, 2021






JAPONICA WALKER

Aug 29, 2021






Candace Tuck

Aug 29, 2021





Nice place. Comfortable environment.

Chastity Washington

Aug 29, 2021





This place was excellent, easy to find. I highly recommend.

Amber Clancy

Aug 29, 2021






Ashley D

Aug 29, 2021






Custom Blends by Nine Bath and Body Products

Aug 29, 2021






Stacey Cellier

Aug 29, 2021





The team at Office Evolution is fantastic — super responsive and proactive, we’ve been very happy with our decision to office here! The location just can’t be beat either.

Stacy Ray

Aug 27, 2021





Professional office space for meeting clients and candidates. Clean, and convenient amenities as well. Very responsive and accommodating for group meetings and needs.

K C

Aug 27, 2021





Great Conference Rooms with full amenities! Last minute booking at the Southlake Town Square location and Management was just Great! Highly Recommend!

Amber Weitzer

Aug 26, 2021





If the amazing location isn’t enough to sell you on Office Evolution in Southlake Town Square, then the stellar service and support will win you over! Kim, Bob and Vicky are phenomenal. In addition the professionals within the suites are fantastic colleagues with a variety of industries for great networking opportunities. My business needs have evolved over my years and they have been flea and accommodating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+⭐️

Lisa D

Aug 25, 2021





I have officed in this space for the past 2.5 years. It is a great central location for clients coming from all around the Metroplex. My clients appreciate the pleasant waiting area with free wi-fi, charging stations, workspace, tv, and hot and cold beverages provided. Kim is pleasant and professional in greeting clients. She keeps things running smoothly; any tech or other issues are handled swiftly and competently. There are large and small conference areas which include AV equipment and comfortable seating. Office furniture is provided and the value with all these things considered is hard to beat. It is a very enjoyable workspace.

Greg Scheig

Aug 23, 2021





Vantage Point Advisors – found Office Evolution about a year and a half ago, been satisfied ever since. They have supported our growth from one office to three over that time. Kim the Manager is very attentive and the owners are also around most of the time to ensure client satisfaction. A great choice for office space.

Stephanie Chambers

Aug 21, 2021





The office space is modern, clean and quite. It was good having a shared receptionist as I had clients coming in on a daily basis. Kim was very kid and helpful. The location is convenient and close to restaurants and the post office.

Solutions Sellers

Aug 21, 2021





What a cool place to work! This location is awesome. Right in the Southlake Town Square with instant access to great food and incredible shopping right outside the doors. Staff is awesome and answers all questions 24-7 / Monday – Sunday!!

Reed Allmand

Aug 21, 2021





I have been at this location for several years. It is run very professionally. The kitchen is stocked with coffee and beverages for members and clients. The conference rooms are great for hosting large meetings with all the professional presentation equipment you could need. Kim is especially helpful. I highly recommend.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
60 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 60 reviews

Address: 180 State Street Suite 225 Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: 817-268-9464

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View