Member Reviews for Southlake

See what they say about Office Evolution

Mike

Jul 13, 2024





As a small business owner, I constantly seek the best options to meet the needs of my clients and employees.

Kim was incredibly helpful, laid-back, yet professional. After spending three years with a different office rental agency, the differences between Office Evolution and my previous landlord are already evident. I’m very happy with everything. Thanks, Kim!


Yammama Textile

Aug 17, 2023

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs.Hailey Madison it was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $500 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,000 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs. Hailey was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bills free like me do well to reach out to her via Email: [email protected]
WhatsaApp: +1 (414) 751-0772

Kalyan Tirunelveli

Jun 29, 2023





Great location and superb staff.

Laquita Harper

Apr 24, 2023






Haralena Morrison

May 01, 2022





Clean Atmosphere, Good food the hot wings are really great, Very nice people I really Like the people there

Shonny

Aug 30, 2021





Very easy to find and I will definitely book again! Thank you Kimberly for all your help and instructions. Management is very accommodating and the space works great for large, small, or individuals. If you are looking for an office space or co-working location with great amenities and near amazing restaurants and shopping Office Evolution is for you.

Gina Williams

Aug 30, 2021





Highly Recommend! Great location!

bernard debouse

Aug 29, 2021






Makayla Field

Aug 29, 2021





Great space with awesome staff!

Josee Lubeskie

Aug 29, 2021





Wonderful space !!!!! We absolutely love the staff, they are so knowledgeable and helpful. Would absolutely recommend Office Evolution.

n o

Aug 29, 2021





Great conference rooms with great staff! Management helped out when needed and moved groups around to help us find a space. Great options and amenities. Can’t wait for an office to open up for us.

Andrea Perez

Aug 29, 2021





I love our office space, I wouldn’t trade it for anything! 10/10

JAPONICA WALKER

Aug 29, 2021






HealingHearts AsWeUnite

Aug 29, 2021






Roz Knighten-Warfield

Aug 29, 2021






Ashley D

Aug 29, 2021






Candace Tuck

Aug 29, 2021





Nice place. Comfortable environment.

Chastity Washington

Aug 29, 2021





This place was excellent, easy to find. I highly recommend.

Amber Clancy

Aug 29, 2021






Stacey Cellier

Aug 29, 2021





The team at Office Evolution is fantastic — super responsive and proactive, we’ve been very happy with our decision to office here! The location just can’t be beat either.

Stacy Ray

Aug 27, 2021





Professional office space for meeting clients and candidates. Clean, and convenient amenities as well. Very responsive and accommodating for group meetings and needs.

K C

Aug 27, 2021





Great Conference Rooms with full amenities! Last minute booking at the Southlake Town Square location and Management was just Great! Highly Recommend!

Lisa D

Aug 25, 2021





I have officed in this space for the past 2.5 years. It is a great central location for clients coming from all around the Metroplex. My clients appreciate the pleasant waiting area with free wi-fi, charging stations, workspace, tv, and hot and cold beverages provided. Kim is pleasant and professional in greeting clients. She keeps things running smoothly; any tech or other issues are handled swiftly and competently. There are large and small conference areas which include AV equipment and comfortable seating. Office furniture is provided and the value with all these things considered is hard to beat. It is a very enjoyable workspace.

Greg Scheig

Aug 23, 2021





Vantage Point Advisors – found Office Evolution about a year and a half ago, been satisfied ever since. They have supported our growth from one office to three over that time. Kim the Manager is very attentive and the owners are also around most of the time to ensure client satisfaction. A great choice for office space.

Stephanie Chambers

Aug 21, 2021





The office space is modern, clean and quite. It was good having a shared receptionist as I had clients coming in on a daily basis. Kim was very kind and helpful. The location is convenient and close to restaurants and the post office.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
60 reviews