Member Reviews for Southlake

Haralena Morrison

May 01, 2022





Clean Atmosphere, Good food the hot wings are really great, Very nice people I really Like the people there

Casey Yakuza

Jan 23, 2022






Stephanie Chambers

Jan 12, 2022





The office space is modern, clean and quite. It was good having a shared receptionist as I had clients coming in on a daily basis. Kim was very kind and helpful. The location is convenient and close to restaurants and the post office.

Shonny

Jan 12, 2022





Very easy to find and I will definitely book again! Thank you Kimberly for all your help and instructions. Management is very accommodating and the space works great for large, small, or individuals. If you are looking for an office space or co-working location with great amenities and near amazing restaurants and shopping Office Evolution is for you.

Josee Lubeskie

Jan 12, 2022





Wonderful space !!!!! We absolutely love the staff, they are so knowledgeable and helpful. Would absolutely recommend Office Evolution.

Andrea Turco

Jan 12, 2022





When I was looking for an office for my private practice, Office Evolutions was the perfect fit. The location is centrally located to the downtown area. The owners are helpful and willing to assist you when you have questions or concerns. They keep the refrigerator stocked with waters, coffee and sodas for your clients. They’re very supportive and have great communication!

L. Shonny

Aug 30, 2021





Very easy to find and I will definitely book again! Thank you Kimberly for all your help and instructions. Management is very accommodating and the space works great for large, small, or individuals. If you are looking for an office space or co-working location with great amenities and near amazing restaurants and shopping Office Evolution is for you.

Gina Williams

Aug 30, 2021





Highly Recommend! Great location!

bernard debouse

Aug 29, 2021






Makayla Field

Aug 29, 2021





Great space with awesome staff!

Josee Field

Aug 29, 2021





Wonderful space !!!!! We absolutely love the staff, they are so knowledgeable and helpful. Would absolutely recommend Office Evolution.

n o

Aug 29, 2021





Great conference rooms with great staff! Management helped out when needed and moved groups around to help us find a space. Great options and amenities. Can’t wait for an office to open up for us.

Andrea Perez

Aug 29, 2021





I love our office space, I wouldn’t trade it for anything! 10/10

JAPONICA WALKER

Aug 29, 2021






HealingHearts AsWeUnite

Aug 29, 2021






Roz Knighten-Warfield

Aug 29, 2021






Ashley D

Aug 29, 2021






Candace Tuck

Aug 29, 2021





Nice place. Comfortable environment.

Chastity Washington

Aug 29, 2021





This place was excellent, easy to find. I highly recommend.

Amber Clancy

Aug 29, 2021






Custom Blends by Nine Bath and Body Products

Aug 29, 2021






Stacey Cellier

Aug 29, 2021





The team at Office Evolution is fantastic — super responsive and proactive, we’ve been very happy with our decision to office here! The location just can’t be beat either.

Stacy Ray

Aug 27, 2021





Professional office space for meeting clients and candidates. Clean, and convenient amenities as well. Very responsive and accommodating for group meetings and needs.

K C

Aug 27, 2021





Great Conference Rooms with full amenities! Last minute booking at the Southlake Town Square location and Management was just Great! Highly Recommend!

Amber Weitzer

Aug 26, 2021





If the amazing location isn’t enough to sell you on Office Evolution in Southlake Town Square, then the stellar service and support will win you over! Kim, Bob and Vicky are phenomenal. In addition the professionals within the suites are fantastic colleagues with a variety of industries for great networking opportunities. My business needs have evolved over my years and they have been flea and accommodating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+⭐️


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
65 reviews