Member Reviews for Summit

Samantha Alfonso

Apr 15, 2022





We just opened our new business with a business address and mailbox at Summit Evolution and we are already really impressed! Very happy with this choice and can’t wait to rent conference space and/or office space in the future here! Beautiful offices and incredibly personal, friendly service from the owner herself! Conveniently located in Downtown Summit with street meter parking (actually pretty available in this spot of Springfield – amazing!) this co-working space is definitely worth a look if you are considering office space, business addresses, mailboxes, or telephone business or many other business services. Will definitely be adding more onto our membership as we grow – we’ll be looking to Summit Evolution 1st for our business needs!

Lara Alonso Gómez

Feb 10, 2022






Christopher Brown

Feb 08, 2022





This business center is truly a world-class center for business professionals. Debbie, the business center manager, offers such a pleasant and inviting atmosphere that you have no problem signing long-term. If you are in the NY metropolitan area or NJ you need to check them out!

Rob Lindsey

Feb 01, 2022





Office Evolution has been a great fit for our company! The location is excellent and the space is clean and convenient. The service has also been superb: Deb is a clear and timely communicator, friendly, and always willing to help in whatever way possible! We’ve stayed at Office Evolution longer than we initially expected because the service is so good. Highly recommend it!

Matt Votto

Jan 04, 2022





The process was simple easy and the spaces were far superior then the previous 3 other places I tried! The spaces were bigger, cleaner, and honestly felt like I had the entire place to myself! I hope this review doesn’t change that haha but I had to give them thumbs up and quick review! Thanks Office Evolution!

Ryan Weiss

Jan 04, 2022





This really has been a great place for my team to work out of! Highly recommend for anyone looking for a professional workspace.

Joseph Isabella

Jan 04, 2022





The location and environment cannot be beat. Very modern professional space with a great staff.

KEVIN GRIMES

Jan 04, 2022





Incredible staff, communication and overall experience. If seeking office space big, or small look no further.

Gregg Rainville

Jan 04, 2022






Cailin Ryan

Jan 04, 2022





Office Evolution provides a clean & professional location that offers many different plans that cater to many needs.The various clientele are all very respectful and it is an enjoyable place to work. Great value, highly recommend!

Nicolas Sablan

Dec 13, 2021





Incredible staff and accommodations. Would highly recommend!

JUN SHAN

Nov 17, 2021





I like the flexibility and premium location of the office

Suzanne Condon

Oct 23, 2021





Recently needed a private office space for the day and Office Evolution worked out perfectly. The office space was clean and quiet, tea & coffee were available in the kitchen, the location was great, with a public parking lot around the corner. And, I have to say Deborah, who manages the space, could not have been more friendly or accommodating, she even came in early to open up because I had an early morning start time. Five stars all the way!

Mark Brenner

Aug 18, 2021





Great service, great location, pleasure to work there.

josh spector

Aug 18, 2021






Henry Hong

Mar 02, 2021






David Kolsby

Feb 25, 2021





I have leasing an office there for the past year. Office Evolution in Summit, NJ offers flexible terms, affordable lease prices and is a quality building in a great area. I would highly recommend!!

Bradley Hoffman

Feb 18, 2021





Modern updated space, Much better than the commute to the city.

Carmine

Feb 18, 2021





This office space was perfect for me to conduct business. Very professional and great price.

Brad Cohen

Feb 15, 2021






Joe Gross

Feb 15, 2021





Office Evolution in Summit, NJ is a great space to work out of whether it’s just yourself or a small team who need a place to collaborate. I’d highly recommend it. It offers great flexibility as well for both short and long term lease options.

Dennis Bartley

Feb 15, 2021





Great clean office space

Warren Dehler

Feb 15, 2021






patrick hauser

Aug 03, 2020





Needed an office with out the long term lease commitment. This place was everything advertised and more. Facility was clean, spacious and a great environment to be productive. My business increased while using this office space. Highly recommend.

Ryan Licini

Aug 03, 2020





Beautiful facilities and very welcoming and helpful staff. They have gone above and beyond to maintain a safe and clean workspace during the current times.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
39 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 39 reviews

Address: 350 Springfield Avenue Suite 200 Summit, NJ 07901

Phone: 908-280-1813

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour