Member Reviews for Tampa

See what they say about Office Evolution

kayla whitley

Oct 16, 2023





Stephanie is the best! So kind and helpful with anything you need. If you need an office suite or meeting room go to office evolution! Beautiful views of tampa bay ❤️

Ibrahim Hazzan

Jun 21, 2023

After a successful withdrawal of $17,000 from an investment of $1300 from this broker. I’m so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Eliana Russel who guided me with through the investment course that yielded me $17,000 profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on his Email: Elianarussel@gmail.com
WhatsApp +17734138075

Regiane Jesus de Amorim

Apr 10, 2023






Q Quick

Apr 04, 2023





Set up a business meeting here and it was far less expensive than a hotel (one of the major chain hotels I tried didn’t even return my voicemail), with a friendly gentleman and the front desk and a perfectly-fine meeting room. Restrooms are a little inconveniently-located, but this is a great option.

Pasha Hayat

Dec 28, 2022





Good customer service. Answered all my questions

Tessa Medrano

Nov 10, 2022





I had a wonderful experience at OE Tampa. I needed a private office for a day to take calls from while travelling. I was kindly greeted by very helpful staff, and enjoyed a private office with a standing desk, and kitchen that was fully stocked. Great office experience!

Bruno Tariant

Sep 12, 2022






Katie Roders Turner

Jul 13, 2022





Our nonprofit has two offices at the Office Evolution location is Westshore and it has been *such* an amazing experience. It’s exactly the size space we need to work, and the amenities and location are ideal!

Kevin Hall – Realtor, Keller Williams

May 03, 2022





Marina was very welcoming and helpful when we arrived. I cannot explain how refreshing it is to have nice and smiling faces that are considerate and helpful especially for someone who had no idea where they were going. She gets my 5-stars

Rachel Hodge Horowitz

Apr 04, 2022





Great space in Tampa! Clean and well designed offices plus the staff are all extremely courteous and helpful. Parking is free and easy, and their email check-in system makes monitoring when guests arrive simple.

Susan Ferreri

Mar 03, 2022





So happy we found Office Evolution. We moved in April 2020, and thought it would be a short-term solution to get through Covid! It’s now been almost 2 years and think we have found a long-term home. Marina and John deliver awesome customer service, and always get things done immediately should we ever have a need. We would definitely recommend Office Evolution Westshore to anyone looking for a ST or LT office space.

Aldrik COISPEL

Jan 31, 2022





Best Customer Service in town. Very responsive at all level.
Very good follow-up and availability for any questions.
Can’t wait to move in with my team.

Richard Crews

Nov 29, 2021





Very helpful and may have found my niche in life for me!

Adrian.t28@gmail.com Thacker

Nov 24, 2021





Location is perfect for the services we provide and the Marina (Business Center Manager) is amazing, she goes above and beyond to help me through the day!

Allen Oleksak

Nov 19, 2021





Went here to co-work with some colleagues who work remotely and it was a great place! Very comfortable setting and they were very helpful accommodating things we needed. Also right next to our hotel, Starbucks, and lunch places. Very convenient. Would highly recommend.

David Baria

Nov 08, 2021





Marina was exceptionally sunny and professional. She took care of all of our needs. Highly recommend!

Charlie Gilan

Nov 08, 2021





This is a great place to have a dedicated office or temp space. We chose this over many other spaces we looked for many reasons. No cost to fill office. Flexible size offices. Great common areas. Professional setting at the highest level. Easy to get to and parking doesn’t cost anything. They have security, and we have access 24/7. Best choice for our growing company. I Recommend office evolution to anyone looking to establish a top looking space for an affordable price.

Aura Maldonado

Oct 22, 2021





Office Evolution is a great place to rent an office space. The offices are super elegant and in a great location. Marina is the best. She has helped us get set up and find the best office that fits our needs. She is amazing. She made sure we had everything we needed to make this office home.

Hector Marun

Oct 22, 2021





Office Evolution in Lincoln Center is an Awesome place to have an Office space. The offices are very nice and elegant. Marina is amazing she was very helpful in assuring I found the right office space I was looking for. Office Evolutions is a place I definitely recommended…!!

Jolynn Duteau

Aug 30, 2021





John and Karen have been excellent to work with over the past few years. What started out as a short term lease ending in several years of being at home. LOL Great place and very friendly people. Would highly recommend.

Juan Carlos Velez Gallego

Jul 19, 2021





Steve Johnson

Jul 02, 2021





A Tampa Bay hidden gem! Great service, convenient and very customer service oriented. Great space and terrific amenities.

Tim Neubert

Jul 02, 2021





Very impressive facility. Great location and address. Ally, OE Business Manager, was very helpful in finding the best configuration and price that fit our business needs.

Lori Parks

Jun 23, 2021





Great location that is extremely accessible. Supportive and accommodating staff that went above and beyond to make our move-in easy and business start-up successful. Friendly tenants. Look forward to a long relationship with Office Evolution!

Brad S

Jun 22, 2021





Friendly and professional staff. Excellent place to be productive and work around others with an entrepreneurial spirit!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
83 reviews