Member Reviews for Tampa

Kevin Hall – Realtor, Keller Williams

May 03, 2022





Marina was very welcoming and helpful when we arrived. I cannot explain how refreshing it is to have nice and smiling faces that are considerate and helpful especially for someone who had no idea where they were going. She gets my 5-stars

Pasha Ninja

Mar 11, 2022





Good customer service. Answered all my questions

Susan Ferreri

Mar 03, 2022





So happy we found Office Evolution. We moved in April 2020, and thought it would be a short-term solution to get through Covid! It’s now been almost 2 years and think we have found a long-term home. Marina and John deliver awesome customer service, and always get things done immediately should we ever have a need. We would definitely recommend Office Evolution Westshore to anyone looking for a ST or LT office space.

Ryan Fitzgerald

Feb 17, 2022





Best office space in the Tampa area! Marina is fantastic and would highly recommend any service they offer!

Aldrik COISPEL

Jan 31, 2022





Best Customer Service in town. Very responsive at all level.
Very good follow-up and availability for any questions.
Can’t wait to move in with my team.

Richard Crews

Nov 29, 2021





Very helpful and may have found my niche in life for me!

Adrian.t28@gmail.com Thacker

Nov 24, 2021





Location is perfect for the services we provide and the Marina (Business Center Manager) is amazing, she goes above and beyond to help me through the day!

Jonathan Morris

Nov 23, 2021





Cool peeps and wonderful customer service! Happy to have found Office Evolution. Marina & Ally have been a pleasure to work with and a credit to the Tampa team!

Allen Oleksak

Nov 19, 2021





Went here to co-work with some colleagues who work remotely and it was a great place! Very comfortable setting and they were very helpful accommodating things we needed. Also right next to our hotel, Starbucks, and lunch places. Very convenient. Would highly recommend.

Rachel Hodge

Nov 17, 2021





Great space in Tampa! Clean and well designed offices plus the staff are all extremely courteous and helpful. Parking is free and easy, and their email check-in system makes monitoring when guests arrive simple.

David Baria

Nov 08, 2021





Marina was exceptionally sunny and professional. She took care of all of our needs. Highly recommend!

Charlie Gilan

Nov 08, 2021





This is a great place to have a dedicated office or temp space. We chose this over many other spaces we looked for many reasons. No cost to fill office. Flexible size offices. Great common areas. Professional setting at the highest level. Easy to get to and parking doesn’t cost anything. They have security, and we have access 24/7. Best choice for our growing company. I Recommend office evolution to anyone looking to establish a top looking space for an affordable price.

Aura Maldonado

Oct 22, 2021





Office Evolution is a great place to rent an office space. The offices are super elegant and in a great location. Marina is the best. She has helped us get set up and find the best office that fits our needs. She is amazing. She made sure we had everything we needed to make this office home.

Hector Marun

Oct 22, 2021





Office Evolution in Lincoln Center is an Awesome place to have an Office space. The offices are very nice and elegant. Marina is amazing she was very helpful in assuring I found the right office space I was looking for. Office Evolutions is a place I definitely recommended…!!

Jolynn Duteau

Aug 30, 2021





John and Karen have been excellent to work with over the past few years. What started out as a short term lease ending in several years of being at home. LOL Great place and very friendly people. Would highly recommend.

Juan Carlos Velez Gallego

Jul 19, 2021





Steve Johnson

Jul 02, 2021





A Tampa Bay hidden gem! Great service, convenient and very customer service oriented. Great space and terrific amenities.

Tim Neubert

Jul 02, 2021





Very impressive facility. Great location and address. Ally, OE Business Manager, was very helpful in finding the best configuration and price that fit our business needs.

Lori Parks

Jun 23, 2021





Great location that is extremely accessible. Supportive and accommodating staff that went above and beyond to make our move-in easy and business start-up successful. Friendly tenants. Look forward to a long relationship with Office Evolution!

Brad S

Jun 22, 2021





Friendly and professional staff. Excellent place to be productive and work around others with an entrepreneurial spirit!

jill Christman

Jun 10, 2021





Nice office! Very organized and functional. Ally did a great job getting me up and running. I had an interview while I was visiting Tampa and she made me very comfortable and helped me get ready. BTW…I got the job! Thank you Office Evolution!

Emilio Lugo

Jun 06, 2021




Mark Baldwin

May 17, 2021





Staff was every accommodating to a last minute request to use a conference room for training our company was doing in Tampa. Great location and love that we can use these offices across the US. Thanks for all your help Ally. I’ll be back and better prepared next time!!!

Richard Kamrud

May 02, 2021





The office was exactly what I was looking for while working in Tampa the past 3 weeks. The rental process was very easy. Office was clean and had additional perks like snacks, coffee, and water machine for free. Would recommend this place if you’re looking for an office rental!

Lindsay Aspegren

Mar 24, 2021





My company uses this Office Evolution location for our Florida admin office. The entire setup is professional, clean and nice with a great hotel a short walk away. Ally the office manager is terrific too.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
76 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 76 reviews

Address: 5401 West Kennedy Blvd. Suite 100 Tampa, FL 33609

Phone: 813-591-4500

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View