Member Reviews for Westlake Village

Matthew Smurda, Esq.

Apr 01, 2022





Office Evolution is amazing!

I first found them about 4 years ago when I hosted a meeting in their large conference room (which was spacious, accommodated all 10 participants, and had ample free parking right out front.). I then signed up for co-working and later got my own office.

I’ve stayed with them ever since and have been consistently satisfied. Tom the owner and Ashlynne the Business Manager are both great and personable. They handle any issues I’ve had quickly and efficiently.

The other members in the office space are all very nice and come from all different specialties and backgrounds (which makes for many networking opportunities.)

I highly recommend!


Jason Samose

Feb 04, 2022





Best environment to be productive. Friendly franchise owner and business manager who attend to any/all needs or requests. Casual vibe, respectful office mates who are more then happy to network, offer advice, or share a glass of wine or beer (or drink of your choice). Clean, quiet, calm – can’t beat the 24/7 access + NEW gym equipment with locker room!

David Gersh

Jan 06, 2022





Modern and nice facility, very responsive to any issues, super happy with my office would highly recommend to anyone looking for office space.

Will Simons

Jan 06, 2022





Great experience!

DENNIS PRINCIPE

Jan 05, 2022





Love Office Evolution! Fantastic location, wonderful management, friendly environment, plenty of parking, and excellent top tier WiFi. There’s even a gorgeous gym that I need to visit more often. Thank you Tom and Ashlynne!

Geoff McQueen

Apr 04, 2021





Silvia Berg

Feb 25, 2021





I have had many meetings and conferences at Office Evolution, it is always a wonderful experience! The different spaces are very comfortable, beautifully designed, sparkling clean, exceptional internet service, professional and friendly staff… AND coffee and beverages are available to all 🙂 Many of my clients rent their offices, virtual office spaces, conference rooms and love it! If you need a quiet and professional office space outside your home, you should check them out. The office manager Hayley and owner Tom are very welcoming!

Del A.

Jan 29, 2020





Hayley is truly a sweetheart. An extremely caring, compassionate and professional individual, who is always ready to help. OE is extremely blessed to have some one like her as a staff member.

Paul Davis

Oct 17, 2019





Hayley and the team here are always helpful. Good location. They have a coffee machine or you can walk across the street to Starbucks @Target.
Free parking.

Raphael Healey

May 31, 2019





Top notch services! High quality through and through. Recommend you take a visit and say Hello.

Raphael Healey

Feb 24, 2019





Top notch services! High quality through and through. Recommend you take a visit.

Howard Silver

Aug 21, 2018





Office Evolution in Westlake Village is a great place to work. The office amenities are first class and the persons in charge are wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this facility if you are looking for office space.

Arno Koch

Aug 04, 2018






Michael Kazakov

Jul 01, 2018





Tom and Hayley run a very smooth operation… extremely helpful, extremely nice and everything runs like a well-oiled machine. Highly recommended!

Elizabeth Geringer

Jun 27, 2018






Mark Lopez

Jun 20, 2018





Great experience thus far with both office environment and support staff provided. Could not be happier with my choice of using Office Evolution.

Pete K

Jun 15, 2018





Professional environment and friendly staff.

Todd Ross

Jun 15, 2018





Was looking for a non traditional space to get work done, meet clients when needed, and not be tied to the maintenance of an office. Office Evolution is a place to check out if you are looking for a 24/7 work space, with a gym, shower, and best of all a great front person, Ms Haley!

Andrew Lopez

Jun 15, 2018





I’ve worked with Hayley and Tom over at Office Evolution (OE) for quite some time and have always had a wonderful experience! The offices at OE Westlake Village are always a delight to work from! If you’re looking for a remote office, OE Westlake Village is the place to be!

Cindy Ericson

Jun 15, 2018





Thank you Office Evolution! You have been such a great find for ImmunoCellular Therapeutics. The convenience of your location, the offices and meeting rooms, as well as the professionalism and assistance that Hayley provides on a weekly basis cannot be compared.

ADAM gerbman

Jun 15, 2018





Great environment. Great facilities. Awesome staff. Great value!

Warren Shook

Jun 15, 2018





Office Evolution has been caring for our clients for years. They treat our clients as though they are their own. The call answering service is reliable, friendly and local. This is a premium service and it shows. I don’t have to scramble to answer the phone now that I have their valuable support. They offer a suite of other business services as well. Check them out, I’m glad I did.

Scott Nave

Jun 15, 2018





Nice facilities and great staff

oliver Kapp

Jun 15, 2018






Rocio Montalvo

May 30, 2018




Ok


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
66 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 66 reviews

Address: 30721 Russell Ranch Road Suite 140 Westlake Village, CA 91362

Phone: 818-287-6754

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm

View Location on a Map: Map View