Member Reviews for Carmel

Angela Freed

Jun 02, 2022





Office Evolution in Carmel is a beautiful co-working office. The staff are kind, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

Gina Taylor

Apr 04, 2022





A well kept professional space, great conference room, great support and good location. The staff is stellar!

Andrew Corman

Mar 27, 2022





Great play to attend a networking meeting. Clean, comfortable, and accessible

Brad Kupper

Nov 12, 2021





Office Evolution is a great space! The conference rooms are clean, modern and convenient. The staff is helpful and the amenities are fantastic. Would highly recommend the space for small businesses looking for a professional, convenient, and modern atmosphere.

Erika Steele

Nov 05, 2021





Great space for a hosting a meeting, training or using as a professional office space!

Daniel Curry

Oct 14, 2021





Incredible office open and available to all!

Kayla McMahon

Aug 16, 2021





Can’t say enough good things about this space and it’s staff. The office space is clean, spacious, and welcoming. The staff is what makes this place that much better. They really give you a family feel and go above and beyond to make sure the people in the space feel comfortable and satisfied with their experience. They are willing to work with each individual to ensure they are getting the exact services that are needed for them and for their business.

Patricia Robinson

Feb 12, 2021





I would highly recommend Office Evolution Carmel for your office needs without hesitation.

Bridget Gurtowsky

Feb 10, 2021





Office Evolution Carmel is a convenient, professional place to office. It’s particularly useful for accountants, therapists, and attorneys. The pricing is competitive and best of all, the office is move-in ready, all you need to do is bring your paperwork, etc. the offices are set up and ready to move in. The spaces are bright, professional, and secure.

If you’re looking for space away from home to call your office, check out Office Evolution Carmel.

Bridget G
Gurtowsky Graphics LLC


Tamara Rogers

Feb 10, 2021





I was looking for a quality and professional office in mid-2020. When I toured Office Evolution- Carmel, I knew this was the location for my business. The process and services have evolved as my business has expanded. I have also gotten great client feedback. I highly recommend Office Evolution- Carmel!

Anne Wolka

Feb 10, 2021





Office Evolution Carmel is a bright, modern, welcoming space with state-of-the-art equipment, and the owners and staff treat clients like family. I am a small business owner and rented space here for my staff’s CPR training. The owner Kris was very responsive, made sure people knew where to go when they arrived, and made sure we had everything we needed for our training to be effective and comfortable. The space was large enough to allow social distancing, was spotless, and provided hand sanitizer and masks, providing attendees with a great level of comfort during the pandemic. I highly recommend Office Evolution Carmel, whether you need long-term office space or short-term room rental. Thank you, Office Evolution Carmel!

David Carpenter

Mar 08, 2020





I love this location! They have a beautiful location with ample workspace and private conference rooms. I really enjoy the Tinker Coffee.

I met Kris & Brian over a year ago and have found them to be extremely helpful and accomodating. I highly recommend Office Evolution Carmel to anyone look for a place to meet, work or run their business.


Thomas Garrity

Feb 07, 2020





The shared office space is set up professional and beautifully! Kris is always so welcoming when you walk in. They have a variety of options for any person trying to get to the next level of their business and are extremely affordable!

DannyTheDonk

Jan 12, 2020





Great office park that’s centrally located. Clean inside.

Darrian Petruzzi

Oct 29, 2019






Tanya Isaacs

Oct 25, 2019





Nedra Stanford

Aug 21, 2019





Angie Rosignol

Aug 18, 2019





The receptionist went above and beyond to make us comfortable. The building was nice and the picnic area by the pond was perfect

Ben Shockey

Jun 23, 2019






Tim DiGioia

May 14, 2019





Office Evolution is a bright, modern, and welcoming new work space in Carmel! Local owners Kris and Brian Monson are great. If you are considering new office options in lieu of a home office, or simply have a need for specific office services, I highly recommend that you call Kris to discuss options and arrange a tour.

Rebecca Schulke

May 07, 2019





It is great personal office space that is affordable and very professional. It’s so much better than working from home!! Thank you Office Evolution for this beautiful facility!

Carla Mackie

May 07, 2019





I love this space! The minute you walk in the door you are welcomed by friendly, professional, and caring staff. The decor is fresh and inviting yet cozy. I’ve attended several meetings here and feel like I’m part of the community they have created. They have many options available for office space whether you need a professional office address with just a mailbox , a virtual office, or various sizes of offices. Take a tour to see why they are the best shared office space in Carmel.

Amy Douglas

May 02, 2019





Such an amazing workspace! From the moment I walked in, I felt calm and supported by Kris (the owner). I had the pleasure of hosting an event in their conference room, which was spacious, inviting and more than sufficient to meet my needs. The location was easy to find and access, securing parking was a breeze and the offices are on the first floor. These are all things I look for when deciding where to office. In addition, the space was quiet, well-organized, beautifully decorated, and better of all, relaxing. I didn’t want to leave!

Hannah Downey O.D.

May 01, 2019





Beautiful, state-of-the-art office space with ample options available to meet any small business’s needs. The caring, professional staff are community driven and have gone above and beyond to create a warm, inviting workspace that caters to budding entrepreneurs. I highly recommend Office Evolution to anyone in the Carmel area seeking a home office alternative!

Katie Lord

Apr 18, 2019





I have hosted several seminars/lunch and learn events at Office Evolution in Carmel as well as utilizing the drop in desks. The space is very inviting and energizing (especially compared to other co-working and meeting spaces I’ve been to) which inspires me to be more productive, and Kris is so accommodating for me and the event attendees. I would highly recommend Office Evolution Carmel without hesitation!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
43 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 43 reviews

Address: 550 Congressional Blvd. Suite 115 Carmel, IN 46032

Phone: 317-343-4488

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View

Virtual Tour: View Virtual Tour