Member Reviews for Clayton St. Louis

Thomas Pickett

Feb 08, 2023





This is the best co-working option in St. Louis County. It has a range of options including private offices and meeting rooms for various team sizes. Jon and Mary are friendly and accommodate any needs, requests, and questions. The facility is well managed, clean, and offers building amenities including new cafe, gym, and covered parking.

Stephen Zarky

Jan 30, 2023





I love having my private office at Office Evolution. I have been here several years and could not imagine having an office anywhere else. Mary and John are fantastic and could not be more accommodating to me and my clients. The facilities provide everything I need in addition to an office space. With Office Evolution I get so much more than just a private office. I could not have a higher recommendation of Office Evolution

Mary Bayles

Jan 23, 2023





Office Evolution provides a great environment in Clayton for your private office or meeting room needs. It’s a pleasant, professional, and well-managed space with everything you need to run your business.

David Boykin

Jan 18, 2023





When I was looking for an office in Clayton, I visited all the available temp offices located there. Most had parking issues, some had strange layouts and weird décor, some had hidden fees and unreasonable costs. I was about to give up when I discovered Office Evolution, and it was a breath of fresh air. Here is why I picked them….
1. Modern bright and stylish building. (unlike some of the other Clayton offerings that are dark and old)
2. Located on the edge of downtown Clayton, so you don’t get caught up in all the traffic.
3. The building has a huge parking garage underneath that’s easy to access and never full.
4. The office itself is well appointed and stylish, decorated in a clean, bright modern style.
5. Their prices are reasonable, and they offered what felt was the most balanced set of options and features compared to the others I visited.
6. The kitchen in the suite was the best of all the companies I had seen and is well appointed. Snack bar, free coffee, all kitchen-related items you would need. You don’t have to bring anything from home.
7. They have a high standard of who they rent to. Everyone who offices here is kind and professional. They have created an overall environment you will be proud to bring your best clients into.
8. Lastly, and most importantly to me, it’s operated by the actual owners Mary & Jon, who are wonderful people, and they will quickly become like family to you. As a business owner I know that no one can care for and run a business like the owners, the difference really shows.
I rented here fully intent to only be here for a few months. Nearly, two years later I’m still here and now you know why.

hillary tinsley

Jan 13, 2023





I love Office Evolution. The staff Mary & Jon are professional, courteous and an absolute pleasure to work with. I had been looking for private office rental for quite some time, contacted Mary and signed a term within the same week! I love everything from my office to the location and even the amenities. I’ve got nothing but great things to say and look forward to my second year.

Devin Sauer

Jan 12, 2023





I have had a private office in this location for many years. The current owners and staff (John, Mary & Molly) provide excellent customer service in the perfect all-in-one office solution for small business professionals. Couldn’t recommend them any higher!!!

Brandon Moulton

Jan 11, 2023





Great spot!

Jason Amsbaugh

Jan 09, 2023





Highly recommended!

Needed a conference room on short notice, and was blown away by the hospitality and service and quality of facilities.

Thanks, Mary!!!


Kelly Devlin

Oct 02, 2022





Mary was very responsive, and the room was perfect for our team meeting. We will rebook the space again for sure.

Kyle Hunt

Aug 15, 2022





Used the Bradlie Room for annual officers meeting for two days. We had everything we needed and more from Mary and John. Perfect space.

Parishh’GLO Ønno

Apr 20, 2022





I love my space, the Jonz have the best hospitality service. Great rates!

Basil Skarski

Jan 18, 2022





Stayed in the Seymour Room for 3 days for personnel reviews. Mary and John were great hosts. Took a look at other rooms, lots of meeting options. Parking easy(garage or street) and walking distance to food. Will be coming back.

Jamie Schuette

Dec 21, 2021






Sheila Bowlds

Dec 10, 2021





Very well organized and Mary was a great help!! Thank you!

Linda Wiseman

Dec 10, 2021






Terry Golde

Dec 10, 2021






Terry

Dec 10, 2021






Julie Devoti

Oct 07, 2021





We went to an appointment in this office evolution building. SO VERY NICE. The accommodations were very clean, modern and professional. A lot of different spaces. The people working there were very friendly. I racked my brain to think of what business I could open up so I can rent space there! Highly recommend.

Diana Scott

Aug 20, 2021





Mary and Jon are professional, kind, detail-oriented and responsive. What a wonderful office!

Molly Hodge

Aug 12, 2021





OE Clayton is amazing. Mary and Jon are great to work with, incredibly helpful with last minute requests and beautiful office space. Thank you for all of your help with our depositions, you are the BEST.

Raisha Snider

Aug 05, 2021





They provide a welcoming environment, always friendly and helpful to my clients. They keep the area clean and sanitized and are very COVID conscious. It is a pleasure to work with such wonderful people that makes my work day more enjoyable!

Bernie Rohrbacher

Jul 21, 2021





I have been using Office Evolution as a temporary location until our actual office opens up.

There is plenty of space to work, has a great kitchen, everything is clean and orderly. Honestly this place is better than some of the offices I have worked at in the past.

Highly recommend Office Evolution for you or your team.


Kory O’Laughlin

Apr 09, 2021





I LOVE Office Evolutions. I could not imagine my office elsewhere. I have had my office here for a while now and it is a beautiful professional environment (recently renovated!). Not only is the space great but so are Mary & Jon. Mary & Jon always go above and beyond to help me as well as my clients. I have multiple clients coming to the office daily and I can always count on them to give all star customer service. They truly make my work easier!

David Paster

Mar 09, 2021





After lounging around in my pajamas, (Hugh Hefner was onto something with his choice of a single vestment-like primary wardrobe), during the day and being near constantly distracted within an unstructured work environment at home, I value the productivity framework and capacity inherent to the design and usage of the Clayton Office Evolution® facility located within the Bemiston Tower.

Albeit wearing pants (and, for now, a mask in public areas) on-premises is mandatory, the fully functional but refreshingly comfortable assigned office space serves as a sort of sanctuary from life’s general chaos.

Ritualistically shutting the sturdy work zone delineating door to the outside world is consistently conducive to permitting a needed level of privacy assured, concentrated focus to reach an optimal productivity rate. The rare opportunity crafted to actually check obligations of one’s task list is further enhanced by supportive management and a plethora of available amenities.

Plus, as a lagniappe, the de facto provision of background during virtual meetings comprised of a clean, well-lit, and neutral vocational atmosphere allots a modicum of professional credibility and operational legitimacy.

– Professor David J. Paster,
University of Nevada Las Vegas (UNLV)
Harrah College of Hospitality


Kellyanne Revenaugh

Dec 08, 2020





OE Clayton is gorgeous and well kept. Mary is very welcoming and professional and brings a warm welcome when you enter the space. The individual offices are high quality with nice, big windows to promote productivity. Will visit again. Thanks, Mary!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
47 reviews