Member Reviews for Clayton St. Louis

Parishh’GLO Ønno

Apr 20, 2022





I love my space, the Jonz have the best hospitality service. Great rates!

Basil Skarski

Jan 18, 2022





Stayed in the Seymour Room for 3 days for personnel reviews. Mary and John were great hosts. Took a look at other rooms, lots of meeting options. Parking easy(garage or street) and walking distance to food. Will be coming back.

Jamie Schuette

Dec 21, 2021






Sheila Bowlds

Dec 10, 2021





Very well organized and Mary was a great help!! Thank you!

Linda Wiseman

Dec 10, 2021






Terry Golde

Dec 10, 2021






Julie Devoti

Oct 07, 2021





We went to an appointment in this office evolution building. SO VERY NICE. The accommodations were very clean, modern and professional. A lot of different spaces. The people working there were very friendly. I racked my brain to think of what business I could open up so I can rent space there! Highly recommend.

Diana Scott

Aug 20, 2021





Mary and Jon are professional, kind, detail-oriented and responsive. What a wonderful office!

Molly Hodge

Aug 12, 2021





OE Clayton is amazing. Mary and Jon are great to work with, incredibly helpful with last minute requests and beautiful office space. Thank you for all of your help with our depositions, you are the BEST.

Raisha Snider

Aug 05, 2021





They provide a welcoming environment, always friendly and helpful to my clients. They keep the area clean and sanitized and are very COVID conscious. It is a pleasure to work with such wonderful people that makes my work day more enjoyable!

Bernie Rohrbacher

Jul 21, 2021





I have been using Office Evolution as a temporary location until our actual office opens up.

There is plenty of space to work, has a great kitchen, everything is clean and orderly. Honestly this place is better than some of the offices I have worked at in the past.

Highly recommend Office Evolution for you or your team.


Kory O’Laughlin

Apr 09, 2021





I LOVE Office Evolutions. I could not imagine my office elsewhere. I have had my office here for a while now and it is a beautiful professional environment (recently renovated!). Not only is the space great but so are Mary & Jon. Mary & Jon always go above and beyond to help me as well as my clients. I have multiple clients coming to the office daily and I can always count on them to give all star customer service. They truly make my work easier!

David Paster

Mar 09, 2021





After lounging around in my pajamas, (Hugh Hefner was onto something with his choice of a single vestment-like primary wardrobe), during the day and being near constantly distracted within an unstructured work environment at home, I value the productivity framework and capacity inherent to the design and usage of the Clayton Office Evolution® facility located within the Bemiston Tower.

Albeit wearing pants (and, for now, a mask in public areas) on-premises is mandatory, the fully functional but refreshingly comfortable assigned office space serves as a sort of sanctuary from life’s general chaos.

Ritualistically shutting the sturdy work zone delineating door to the outside world is consistently conducive to permitting a needed level of privacy assured, concentrated focus to reach an optimal productivity rate. The rare opportunity crafted to actually check obligations of one’s task list is further enhanced by supportive management and a plethora of available amenities.

Plus, as a lagniappe, the de facto provision of background during virtual meetings comprised of a clean, well-lit, and neutral vocational atmosphere allots a modicum of professional credibility and operational legitimacy.

– Professor David J. Paster,
University of Nevada Las Vegas (UNLV)
Harrah College of Hospitality


Kellyanne Revenaugh

Dec 08, 2020





OE Clayton is gorgeous and well kept. Mary is very welcoming and professional and brings a warm welcome when you enter the space. The individual offices are high quality with nice, big windows to promote productivity. Will visit again. Thanks, Mary!

S. E.

Jun 24, 2020





Mary is very gracious, the offices are great for your business needs.

A.

Jun 24, 2020





Mary is very gracious, the offices are great for your business needs.

Neil Smith

Jun 11, 2020





I’ve been in this suite for many years, beginning at a time before Jon and Mary converted it and began renovating. They make my job easier. They make it easy to meet with clients, accomplish administrative tasks, manage documents. The suite is recently renovated. Clients often tell me they love the office and feel comfortable here. It’s a professional environment and great for getting work done. It’s across from the courthouse. Rates are reasonable. I had a situation where I lost my key and Jon drove to the office on the weekend to let me in, within an hour! Unbelievable! I recommend it to all of my colleagues who are looking for new space.

Brendan Block

May 29, 2020





Great Office Space with great staff and owners who go above and beyond.

Lawrence Ball

May 27, 2020





Was a guest of someone renting space here. What a wonderful location. Working from a home office, this could be a nice respite from my humdrum basement. Will consider! Impressive.

Marty Herder

Apr 20, 2020





We had an outstanding experience with Office Evolution. Mary was very helpful and prompt to respond as we scheduled a remote video conference deposition. The connection was crisp, clean and the venue was professional. This location and staff was flawless, exactly what our clients have come to expect. Thank you Mary and Office Evolution Clayton.

Richard Lozano

Mar 24, 2020






Elizabeth Kroll

Mar 05, 2020





What sets Office Evolution apart from the competition is their staff. Nothing short of amazing times infinity! They truly go the extra mile.

Nina Pentino

Mar 03, 2020





This is a very nice space with very friendly staff!

Boss Brows

Mar 01, 2020





I struggled finding a good venue to host my workshops for my students. I found office evolution and booked an appointment to check out the workspace. The space is beautiful and offers a wide variety of options depending on what you need. I used one of their conference rooms and it was a huge success. Mary was so helpful. I mean above and beyond. Helpful with parking, lunch accommodations, room set up, even had a dolly for me to use to make moving all of my supplies easy. The staff was very welcoming and helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great workspace.

Melissa Sims

Feb 25, 2020





Our firm used the conference room on several occasions for client meetings. The atmosphere and staff are very professional and accommodating. The conference room is modern with updated technology and had everything that we needed for a successful meeting. We will definitely use and recommend Office Evolution in Clayton again.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
37 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 37 reviews

Address: 231 S. Bemiston Avenue Suite 800 St Louis, MO 63105

Phone: 314-854-9111

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View