Member Reviews for Dublin

Justin Costello

Aug 16, 2021





Great office space. A lot of options to match what you need. The office manager Vicki is excellent and incredibly accommodating. Very good location, lots of parking, friendly atmosphere.

Darla J. Minamyer

Aug 11, 2021





Our corporate office conference room was booked already, and the other side of building was under noisy construction, so I called Office Evolution at the suggestion of a friend. With just one day notice, they were able to accommodate our time sensitive zoom meeting in a quality, quiet location with WIFI access. Thank you very much. With gratitude, MRCS- Darla

Collette Feldmann

Aug 10, 2021





Vicki is wonderful and my membership so convenient!

Joseph Buoni

Jul 26, 2021





I needed a place to work for 2 weeks while visiting family in Ohio, and Office Evolution far surpassed my expectations. The office is very quiet and well maintained. I had plenty of space to work in my specific office. Vickie was phenomenal and always ready to help if I needed anything (even bringing me water when she could tell I was really busy on calls and hadn’t had time to get a drink). I highly recommend this place and will definitely be back.

Todd Kays

Jul 06, 2021





I loved everything about this office. It was highly professional and suited my needs perfectly. Vicki is absolutely wonderful! She has such a positive energy and it was nice to walk into a place where myself and any other client would be greeted with such positivity. I was always greeted with a smile and was in an office that was just perfect for my needs. And the price was extremely reasonable. If I ever need this set up for an office again, I will be back in a heartbeat!

Jdbhai Tabbu

Apr 11, 2021





I like the place 👍

Radhika Mehta

Mar 02, 2021





OE has treated me like their family. I am extremely thankful for all the support and help they have extended over six years that I have been with them. Thank you OE owners and staff!!

adam Rinehart

Dec 31, 2020





The staff at each location are the most amazing and wonderful people to work with as they truly care about your success. I have been given a level of service which constantly exceeds my expectations. To Deborah, Vicki, Lisa and the rest of the staff at Office Evolutions I am so glad I moved my business to your offices. Enjoy 2021 and may it be the most successful for you all.

Nathan Ma

Dec 07, 2019





Great place to work. My team and clients love this place.

karen holliday

Oct 06, 2019




Took a friend to an appointment

Jerry Harrelson

Sep 03, 2019





Karen Miller

Aug 22, 2019





Renting office space at Office Evolution has been the right choice for us. The staff is professional and accommodating and treats our business as though they an extension of our staff. We are in a great location with lots of parking and easy access to I-270. The office is well equipped, bright, clean and well maintained. This is a great solution for a smaller business or start up. Having additional locations to meet with clients is a definite plus.

Kyle Simpson

Jul 02, 2019






Neeley keys

Jun 18, 2019





We had our staff retreat at Office Evolutions and it was a great experience due to the excellent customer service from Jeanne. She is a gem and you are lucky to have her, anything we needed she was on it! She even ordered and picked up our lunch for us from the café in the building which allowed us to make better use of our time. We will be using this office again! Thank you.

J K

Feb 05, 2019





Jeanne Gruden is professional, accommodating, and friendly. We do not need an office everyday so this has been a blessing for our company.

Chris D

Dec 08, 2018






Christy Campbell

May 21, 2018





Great working environment! Staff and owner are very prompt with questions being answered. Offices are spacious and furnished from day 1. Great place to have a business!

Dale Smythe

May 08, 2018





The location, staff and overall environment of Office Evolution in Dublin is best in class in the Northwest Columbus market. The new units, the bright conference rooms and the friendly, helpful friendly staff have made it much easier to conduct business, and to host team and partner meetings. Highly recommended.

Bob Fathman

May 08, 2018





I’ve had a part-time office here for a couple of years ow and couldn’t be happier. Beautiful suite, with marble floors, comfortable waiting room, with a flat screen tv and up to date magazine. Often there are fresh flowers on the counter, where those entering are greeted by a cordial, professional receptionist. There is an ample kitchen with a table and chairs, refrigerator and super coffee/tea/hot chocolate maker. Parking is readily available, restrooms are spacious and always clean and well stocked. The place is perfect for me and for my clients.

Jeff Young #TheLinkedInGuru

May 08, 2018





If you are looking for top-notch business services and office space then look no further than Office Evolution. Always a pleasure to have meetings here in a very professional environment. My clients are impressed!

Oshun Allen

Nov 07, 2017





Very nice building, very comfortable and lots of diverse offices here. Office building that small businesses can rent out. Very clean

Maureen Huss

Nov 03, 2017





Office Evolution in the Columbus, OH area has three locations, and Lisa Medrano is a forward-thinking franchise owner. If you’re looking for short or long-term work space or offices, please check out her locations in Dublin, at Easton, and in Worthington. You’ll find these locations to be spacious, professional, and quite accommodating whether you are a business owner, sales executive, or entrepreneur who is looking for office space, shared work space, and/or conference rooms. Plus, phone answering and mail/address services are available.
I found Lisa and her team of Business Center Managers to be truly interested in designing the office set-up and services that will help their customers achieve their business goals. For her customers, Lisa even hosts business management workshops that feature industry experts who share their perspectives and experience in how to operate in today’s competitive markets.
If you happen to be looking in the Dublin area, you’ll find Jeanne Gruden to be a very welcoming and helpful Business Center Manager.

Travis Goodroe

Apr 19, 2017





They have a wonderful and polite staff that go out of their way to help you. The offices and conference rooms are great and well equipped for any type of work, i am definitely recommending these offices to the rest of my company.

Jerod Cook

Apr 04, 2017





The atmosphere is energizing; vibrant and well lit with a well laid out floor plan. The staff is amazing; upbeat, energetic and eager to interact and support. I am so happy with having selected Office Evolution – Dublin for my office location.

Kenneth McClellan

Dec 24, 2016





The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
31 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 31 reviews

Address: 6500 Emerald Pkwy. Suite 100 Dublin, OH 43016

Phone: 614-495-9274

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View