Member Reviews for Folsom

Camden Udwin

Jun 16, 2022





Great service!

Tatiana Free

Jun 16, 2022





Great space for a new business, seasonal business, or an established business to grow.
Quiet location, clean, professional like-minded individuals here. Since renting a micro office at Office Evolution, I have been able to take my ideas and officially start my company.

Brittney Cook

Apr 07, 2022





My employer leverages Office Evolution for our start-up business. It’s great because it’s turn key, everything is set up, ready & included – even the wonderdul dedicated receptionist – and the place looks great, modern, new & makes a great impression on our clients.

Lebo Andries

Mar 04, 2022

I was convinced to believe this company is real and fast on payment.
You can verify yourself.
Kathrine Lucas is truly Legit.
I wish I have known this platform long ago.
My fear for online Investments was proven wrong by this company, After my first withdrawal went successfully. I have been earning without any demand or stress ever since I Registered here. This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact her to earn… Kathrinelucas170@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +12523688769

Dalton Haberman

Oct 06, 2021





Best office space I’ve ever worked in. Beautiful space and surrounding nature, unlimited coffee/tea, helpful staff, friendly tenants. Met my new boss here. There’s nowhere better in Folsom to work!

Andrea Pirr-Dran

Sep 22, 2021





I love this location. Members have access to a gym, on-site kithen/cafe, the offices are light -filled, meeting rooms are vibrant and coworking space is welcoming. You’ll enjoy!

Madeleine Nguyen

Sep 19, 2021





I had a training previously with my company here but I decided to pass by as I was in the area to do work. I want to shout out to Jamee who is so kind and took to show me all the amenities that they offer in the office.

Alec Steving

Aug 30, 2021





Great suites for the offices. Almost done with first month here and productivity is through the roof compared to my home office. Staff is very friendly, anything you could want in an office they have here, very accommodating. 24/7 office availability, conference rooms are great, and friendly rates.

Alec

Aug 30, 2021





Great suites for the offices. Almost done with first month here and productivity is through the roof compared to my home office. Staff is very friendly, anything you could want in an office they have here, very accommodating. 24/7 office availability, conference rooms are great, and friendly rates.

James Gwinup

Jun 27, 2021





The owner and the manager both made my professional staff feel welcome in temporary office suites while our remodel was completed. Great service, easy location and nice amenities included, like coffee, WiFi, etc.

Zak Edwards

Mar 16, 2021





I have rented the Heavenly Conference room twice in the past year for my Entertainment companies annual meetings and we love the space!

A perfect size for 10-12 people. Full use of a kitchen area including utensils, plates glasses, everything you could need. Great location right off of the highway in beautiful Folsom, CA.

They’re priced right also.
Just a great office rental place, with a wonderful staff.


David C EG

Feb 18, 2021





Great facilities at a great location

Mike Milhous

Feb 18, 2021





It is a beautiful and spotless facility that worked perfectly for our needs. Marcus is extremely hospitable and a pleasure to work with. We will be returning for sure!

Tony Christensen

Jan 28, 2021





Owners are the best, and I have everything I need. Couldnt be happier to have a space with so much support and extra shared space. Your search for office space is over. See you at Office Evolution of Folsom!

KimBerly Keyton

Jan 27, 2021





I needed a professional looking quiet space for 3 days to work from as a speaker at a virtual event. I contacted several locations and Marcus with Office Evolution was hands down 1)fastest 2)easiest 3)gave me a great space overall! He made the process incredible simple. I felt the price was reasonable and I look forward to using space again at his location for future events.

Nhoj Dlr

Nov 07, 2020





Great company, professional, & courteous staff. Office evolution has pretty much a good variety for those looking for office space.

CYNTHIA BYRD

Oct 28, 2020





This has been a wonderful option for me to separate my home life and my business. The BCM is great to work with and the owners Jennifer and Marcus like to be involved.

Olivia Moore

Sep 18, 2020






Megan Murphy

Aug 27, 2020





The team at Office Evolution Folsom are awesome! They were so kind, accommodating and easy to work with. During these challenging times, it was nice to have a hassle free customer service experience. We hosted candidate interviews and used the conference room. The technology and space worked great! We look forward to future visits to #OfficeEvolutionFolsom.

Ken Caraska

Aug 24, 2020





With Covid-19 I was not allowed to return to the office I was currently in, I started working from home and found that it wasn’t going to work for me. Looking for a private office space available in the Folsom Area. I called a few co-working options and Office Evolution came to the rescue. I originally signed up for a 4-month membership, but have extended for a full-year. Their Business Service Manager and Facility are wonderful! The amenities that Office Evolution offers are exceptional, kitchen, tea, coffee, wifi, 24/7 access. Everything you need to keep your business running.

Harold Anderson

Aug 10, 2020





We were recently looking for an office presence in Folsom and decided to move forward with an Executive office suite vs the full traditional office. We looked at all of Office Evolution’s competitors in the area and although they were all nice, I loved the energy, look, and feel of the Office Evolution suite of offices. The owners Jennifer and Marcus are local and Cindy the office administrator is great. I am so glad we made the decision have our 2nd office in Folsom and with Office Evolution

Christina K.

Jul 08, 2020





Office Evolution has been very great as well as accommodating. Marcus has been very helpful and friendly. I like the location and it is near nice stores and restaurants. There is a gym and walking trails nearby. Very nice location.

Bryan Burd

Jun 15, 2020





I’m a current Office Evolution customer, I’ve had my office there since the beginning of the year. I’ve used the conference rooms for Business meetings, the printer/fax/scanner machine is amazing, as well as the kitchen and coffee area. I have been able to work anytime, any day these past three months. They keep the place super clean, the other “offices renters“ have been polite and friendly – none have been overly friendly or nosey, which I also appreciate. I would, and have recommended them to a friend.

Anand

Apr 06, 2020





I moved here this year and have been delighted with the bright new workspace and the excellent support from Kristina the Business Manager and Jennifer and Marcus, the franchise owners.

They have always been flexible and professional. The workspace itself is modern and will look the part for any visitors to your business. The included coffee/tea and conference are a big plus.

We hope to build a friendly and vibrant community once the current restrictions blow over.


Liselda Arreola

Feb 03, 2020





I held a meeting with my colleague at Office Evolution in Folsom and was impressed by their professional executive offices. It is a beautiful and modern space with many amenities.


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
35 reviews

Interested In the Space

5
| 35 reviews

Address: 50 Iron Point Circle Suite 140 Folsom, CA 95630

Phone: 916-293-7575

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View