Member Reviews for Folsom

See what they say about Office Evolution

Elise Shaw

Jun 27, 2024





It was a great experience all around renting from them; great space, WiFi and front desk staff! I look forward to using this space again soon!

Daniel Carrion

Jun 27, 2024





I usually work from home but needed a conference room for some important meetings and better WiFi. It worked great for me and I look forward to renting there again!

Carolyn Kiesner

Feb 13, 2024





Had a really nice experience at Office Evolution in Folsom. We used the larger and smaller conference room for strategic meetings. Each room had a large screen we could easily connect to and a white board. Cailin was very helpful and so easy to work with. The office was clean and in a great location. We will use this space again in the future.

Rich Jacquet

Sep 21, 2023





Really great local space in Folsom. Has a nice gym, close to everything and really friendly people!!

Bede Ofoegbu

Sep 16, 2023

I’m making this recommendation, especially for those that are new and want to learn how to trade in the Crypto Market, I’d recommend a trusted and reliable FOREX expert who will guide, direct and manage your account to grow in the FX Trade. I made my first withdrawal yesterday, With an initial capital of $1000 I earned $11,000 within 7 days. Mrs.Eliana russel is a trustworthy trader. For more information on How you are going to start Contact Her via:Email:[email protected]
WhatsApp:+17734138075

Michelle Mundy

May 30, 2023





I’ve had a fanatic experience renting office space at Office Evolution in Folsom! I rented two offices in the last year and love the space. The front desk staff is incredibly friendly and attentive, always ready to assist with any inquiries or requests. I highly recommend Office Evolution in Folsom to anyone seeking an exceptional office space solution.

Olesya Variety

May 04, 2023





Awesome location. Super clean inside. Friendly staff… FIVE 🌟

Camden Udwin

Jun 16, 2022





Great service!

Erin Norris

Jun 16, 2022





Great space for a new business, seasonal business, or an established business to grow.
Quiet location, clean, professional like-minded individuals here. Since renting a micro office at Office Evolution, I have been able to take my ideas and officially start my company.

Brittney Cook

Apr 07, 2022





My employer leverages Office Evolution for our start-up business. It’s great because it’s turn key, everything is set up, ready & included – even the wonderdul dedicated receptionist – and the place looks great, modern, new & makes a great impression on our clients.

Andrea Pirr-Dran

Sep 22, 2021





I love this location. Members have access to a gym, on-site kithen/cafe, the offices are light -filled, meeting rooms are vibrant and coworking space is welcoming. You’ll enjoy!

Madeleine Nguyen

Sep 19, 2021





I had a training previously with my company here but I decided to pass by as I was in the area to do work. I want to shout out to Jamee who is so kind and took to show me all the amenities that they offer in the office.

Alec

Aug 30, 2021





Great suites for the offices. Almost done with first month here and productivity is through the roof compared to my home office. Staff is very friendly, anything you could want in an office they have here, very accommodating. 24/7 office availability, conference rooms are great, and friendly rates.

James Gwinup

Jun 27, 2021





The owner and the manager both made my professional staff feel welcome in temporary office suites while our remodel was completed. Great service, easy location and nice amenities included, like coffee, WiFi, etc.

Zak Edwards

Mar 16, 2021





I have rented the Heavenly Conference room twice in the past year for my Entertainment companies annual meetings and we love the space!

A perfect size for 10-12 people. Full use of a kitchen area including utensils, plates glasses, everything you could need. Great location right off of the highway in beautiful Folsom, CA.

They’re priced right also.
Just a great office rental place, with a wonderful staff.


David C EG

Feb 18, 2021





Great facilities at a great location

MoeClean, LLC

Feb 18, 2021





It is a beautiful and spotless facility that worked perfectly for our needs. Marcus is extremely hospitable and a pleasure to work with. We will be returning for sure!

Tony Christensen

Jan 28, 2021





Owners are the best, and I have everything I need. Couldnt be happier to have a space with so much support and extra shared space. Your search for office space is over. See you at Office Evolution of Folsom!

KimBerly Keyton

Jan 27, 2021





I needed a professional looking quiet space for 3 days to work from as a speaker at a virtual event. I contacted several locations and Marcus with Office Evolution was hands down 1)fastest 2)easiest 3)gave me a great space overall! He made the process incredible simple. I felt the price was reasonable and I look forward to using space again at his location for future events.

Nhoj Dlr

Nov 07, 2020





Great company, professional, & courteous staff. Office evolution has pretty much a good variety for those looking for office space.

CYNTHIA BYRD

Oct 28, 2020





This has been a wonderful option for me to separate my home life and my business. The BCM is great to work with and the owners Jennifer and Marcus like to be involved.

Olivia Moore

Sep 18, 2020






Megan Murphy

Aug 27, 2020





The team at Office Evolution Folsom are awesome! They were so kind, accommodating and easy to work with. During these challenging times, it was nice to have a hassle free customer service experience. We hosted candidate interviews and used the conference room. The technology and space worked great! We look forward to future visits to #OfficeEvolutionFolsom.

Ken Caraska

Aug 24, 2020





With Covid-19 I was not allowed to return to the office I was currently in, I started working from home and found that it wasn’t going to work for me. Looking for a private office space available in the Folsom Area. I called a few co-working options and Office Evolution came to the rescue. I originally signed up for a 4-month membership, but have extended for a full-year. Their Business Service Manager and Facility are wonderful! The amenities that Office Evolution offers are exceptional, kitchen, tea, coffee, wifi, 24/7 access. Everything you need to keep your business running.

Harold Anderson

Aug 10, 2020





We were recently looking for an office presence in Folsom and decided to move forward with an Executive office suite vs the full traditional office. We looked at all of Office Evolution’s competitors in the area and although they were all nice, I loved the energy, look, and feel of the Office Evolution suite of offices. The owners Jennifer and Marcus are local and Cindy the office administrator is great. I am so glad we made the decision have our 2nd office in Folsom and with Office Evolution


The average rating for Office Evolution 5 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
41 reviews