Member Reviews for Naperville

See what they say about Office Evolution

Amanda Frank

Jun 09, 2024





Angelic at the front desk was super helpful when I booked a day pass. I’ve never used one before, but being a remote worker I can say it was a pleasant experience! Space was clean and wifi was great 😊

Brenda

Jun 07, 2024





Today, I had the pleasure of touring all available office spaces/options offered by Office Evolution for my business. I truly appreciate Angelic for being so friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I do like that there’s 24 hour access when signing a lease for a private office and with the ample parking available, along with the location, this office space is unmatched.

Leticia Laroche

Jun 07, 2024





I absolutely adore my office here at OE. Angelic and Ashley are always so nice to talk to and having the ability to work somewhere other than my home is huge for me. The building is clean, fiber WiFi is fast, and the members here are so friendly!

Elizabeth Webster

Jun 07, 2024





We recently had a meeting here and angelic was so much help and appreciate everything she did to help! We

Mike Johnson

Apr 10, 2024





I’ve worked at Office Evolution for a few years, and everything about it is great. Excellent space in terms of location, easy parking, natural light, access to Nike Park, and the staff has been extremely responsive and professional. I found the rates lower than some other options, and the facilities much nicer.

Laugh Hour

Apr 08, 2024





Angelic Lagor is honestly one of if not the best. Person to work with she very sweet and super intelligent when it comes to setting up events and getting you moved into your new work home if you are thinking about going anywhere else don’t choose office evolution and talk to Angelic today

Brendan Brooks

Mar 12, 2024





I have been coming to this office for years. It has a great atmosphere and a friendly staff. The receptionists are all very welcoming and nice!

Melissa Troha

Mar 08, 2024





I had a client coming into town and we don’t have a local office space. I inquired about renting a conference room here and they responded very quickly and made sure we were taken care of. The space was very nice and the amenities were perfect for what we needed.

Beth Eidam

Feb 20, 2024





I had an off-site meeting at this location and found everything clean, organized, and very welcoming. Angelic at the front desk was super friendly and helpful in finding where I needed to go for my group!

Maria Abigail Dumlao

Feb 09, 2024





Very cozy, clean, nice building and offices and you have a great friendly staff. I will highly recommend this office building. Thank so much.

Prell Madlock

Dec 22, 2023





Good business district

eddie choi

Dec 15, 2023





Great coworking place! Very clean, quiet, and friendly staff. Got a ton of work done while I was having my car serviced near by. Ended up just staying the whole day even after!

Mike

Nov 06, 2023





Great place to have office space and other flexible needs for meeting, with work from home being super common these days having a place to meet vendors is a real help. Nicer than other places they have nice real furniture and professional look and feel. 100% will always use for me co-working needs

Udeti Social

Oct 30, 2023





I checked out a few places for co-working and virtual office services and I was really impressed by Office Evolution, Naperville. First, their main manager, Ashley is awesome and responsive. For me, customer service is key. I felt like she was someone I could trust and the company wasn’t going to have hike rates after signed contracts, etc. This gave me peace of mind. She was also really helpful in supporting me when I was setting up my Google Business Profile. The space itself is nice and easy to work out of, and parking is also super easy. Cost was practical and as far as I know, it’s a locally owned brand. This helps with getting any issues resolved. Would recommend!

cory s

Oct 27, 2023






nita patel

Oct 11, 2023





Ashley provided great customer service from the time I called the office to see if I can use the office space. As soon as I arrived she was friendly and offered me coffee or anything else i needed. She was attentive and very professional. Highly recommend this place.

Brian Ramirez

Apr 27, 2023





Office Evolution is a great place to get work, from the great reviews myself was able to talk with Ashley. Ashley was super kind and helpful in helping do the best choice for myself. I can’t say that she convicted me in less than 30 minutes and I can know have a place to work, and getting things done. If you’re looking for a place to work or a private office come to this place. Ashely will be the best person to reach out too.

Gustaf Sandahl

Feb 05, 2023






Joshua Pasquesi

Jan 27, 2023





Had a great experience using the offices while our offices were remodeled. The owner is friendly and helpful.

Atiba Tunde

Dec 31, 2022

Great integrity, very knowledgeable, skillful and elite; I’ll say that about sums it up. I’m going to be honest, I work for a financial company myself.. With that being said, I always study about trading . To see what it’s about or not. I can admit.. I was a bit skeptical on you all’s courses at first. Being straight forward. For the price, I still took action and utilized the trading Packages you offer for my 22 yr old little sister’s personal Trading Account. I’d Amit.. That she received Quick results and now on her 2nd round. To have a ebook and the step by step letters to teach in the step-by-step directions. Much appreciated. my little sis make upto 13,000USD with just a minimum investment of 1000USD in just 7days of trading. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+447458940981

Charles Eldering

Dec 29, 2022





I had some business to attend to while visiting family in the West Chicago suburbs during the holidays. Ashley at Office Evolution set me up and I was easily able to attend an all-day conference call. I came back for a second day to crank some work out. Office Evolution was super accommodating. I highly recommend using them.

Abdulhammed Olawale

Dec 25, 2022

You’re the best among the whole traders, i was about giving up on trading until i met you, I’m so grateful for how you have help me trade and make so much profit within a very short time.. I highly recommend you Mrs Liam Olivia.. Contact her on
[email protected]
WhatsApp :+447458940981

Joe Gosselin

Dec 21, 2022





I needed a meeting space in a pinch and Ashley was super helpful. The process was super smooth and accommodated everything I needed. Would definitely use again.

James beck

Nov 20, 2022




Chuck Fattore

Oct 13, 2022





Terrific facility. Met all of our meetings needs. Would highly recommend this location to others.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
96 reviews