Member Reviews for Naperville

Ebtihal Omran

Jun 26, 2022






Jerry Planek

Jun 13, 2022




– Absolutely outstanding service provided.
– layout was great
– amenities looked to be up to par
– we would absolutely use again

– knocked down a star because some of the office was a little “dated”.

again, Kelly at the front desk was awesome!


Nicolas Martinez

May 16, 2022






Thomas Pavelka

Apr 06, 2022






Angelica Harris

Feb 10, 2022





I am so happy I decided to sign up for an office space and this location is Golden!!! Kelly, at the front desk, greeted me with a big smile this morning and has been extremely helpful throughout the day. The space is well lit, clean, stocked with coffee and spring water, copier….I’m happy!!! This is a little further than other spaces close to my house but definitely worth the extra miles.

Edward Farmer

Feb 09, 2022






Steven Vishoot

Feb 07, 2022






Karen Jacobs

Feb 02, 2022






Jay Wickeham

Dec 15, 2021





Office Evolution is an ideal place to rent office or meeting room space.

Patrick Doggett

Nov 18, 2021





This was the best thing. I booked a small conference room for a Zoom interview. They were quick to get back to me, very reasonably priced, and very professional. I had no idea this service existed but now that I do I am going to use it more often. I highly recommend.

Keith Erickson

Sep 17, 2021





Great office with great front desk workers

Linda Whitaker

Sep 01, 2021





Will definitely hold more meetings here! Perfect space and even better coffee!

Darby Elo

Aug 29, 2021





The layout of the office made it super accessible, and the staff were very flexible and friendly. I would definitely recommend renting a workspace!

Josh

Aug 28, 2021





Met the owners, they were very nice and helpful. The space is really nice, definitely recommend!

Sophia Li

Aug 28, 2021





Owners were very friendly and nice, Office Evolution is a great place and I definitely reccomend it!

Yu Claire

Aug 28, 2021






Nicole Wah

Aug 28, 2021





I met the owner and was super nice, the employees are also super helpful. The offices are perfect for working I recommend renting out.

Liam Athas

Aug 28, 2021





It do be good

Anshul Ganpule

Aug 28, 2021





Met the owners, very nice.

Hogan Daly

Aug 28, 2021






Greg Wright

Aug 27, 2021





Everyone was friendly. Met the owner and he was really nice! Would recommend

Matthew Ewald

Aug 20, 2021





Everything went great at the meeting we held at this location. I would recommend for anyone needing space.

Lynn Pickard

Aug 20, 2021






Jolee Davis

Aug 20, 2021






Olivia Roney Mitchell

Aug 20, 2021





Great space!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
90 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.8
| 90 reviews

Address: 1755 Park Street Suite 200 Naperville, IL 60563

Phone: 630-315-7157

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View