Member Reviews for Naperville

See what they say about Office Evolution

Beth Eidam

Feb 20, 2024





I had an off-site meeting at this location and found everything clean, organized, and very welcoming. Angelic at the front desk was super friendly and helpful in finding where I needed to go for my group!

Maria Abigail Dumlao

Feb 09, 2024





Very cozy, clean, nice building and offices and you have a great friendly staff. I will highly recommend this office building. Thank so much.

Prell Madlock

Dec 22, 2023





Good business district

eddie choi

Dec 15, 2023





Great coworking place! Very clean, quiet, and friendly staff. Got a ton of work done while I was having my car serviced near by. Ended up just staying the whole day even after!

Mike

Nov 06, 2023





Great place to have office space and other flexible needs for meeting, with work from home being super common these days having a place to meet vendors is a real help. Nicer than other places they have nice real furniture and professional look and feel. 100% will always use for me co-working needs

Udeti Social

Oct 30, 2023





I checked out a few places for co-working and virtual office services and I was really impressed by Office Evolution, Naperville. First, their main manager, Ashley is awesome and responsive. For me, customer service is key. I felt like she was someone I could trust and the company wasn’t going to have hike rates after signed contracts, etc. This gave me peace of mind. She was also really helpful in supporting me when I was setting up my Google Business Profile. The space itself is nice and easy to work out of, and parking is also super easy. Cost was practical and as far as I know, it’s a locally owned brand. This helps with getting any issues resolved. Would recommend!

cory s

Oct 27, 2023






nita patel

Oct 11, 2023





Ashley provided great customer service from the time I called the office to see if I can use the office space. As soon as I arrived she was friendly and offered me coffee or anything else i needed. She was attentive and very professional. Highly recommend this place.

Brian Ramirez

Apr 27, 2023





Office Evolution is a great place to get work, from the great reviews myself was able to talk with Ashley. Ashley was super kind and helpful in helping do the best choice for myself. I can’t say that she convicted me in less than 30 minutes and I can know have a place to work, and getting things done. If you’re looking for a place to work or a private office come to this place. Ashely will be the best person to reach out too.

Gustaf Sandahl

Feb 05, 2023






Joshua Pasquesi

Jan 27, 2023





Had a great experience using the offices while our offices were remodeled. The owner is friendly and helpful.

Atiba Tunde

Dec 31, 2022

Great integrity, very knowledgeable, skillful and elite; I’ll say that about sums it up. I’m going to be honest, I work for a financial company myself.. With that being said, I always study about trading . To see what it’s about or not. I can admit.. I was a bit skeptical on you all’s courses at first. Being straight forward. For the price, I still took action and utilized the trading Packages you offer for my 22 yr old little sister’s personal Trading Account. I’d Amit.. That she received Quick results and now on her 2nd round. To have a ebook and the step by step letters to teach in the step-by-step directions. Much appreciated. my little sis make upto 13,000USD with just a minimum investment of 1000USD in just 7days of trading. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email:liamolivia498@gmail.com WhatsApp:+447458940981

Charles Eldering

Dec 29, 2022





I had some business to attend to while visiting family in the West Chicago suburbs during the holidays. Ashley at Office Evolution set me up and I was easily able to attend an all-day conference call. I came back for a second day to crank some work out. Office Evolution was super accommodating. I highly recommend using them.

Abdulhammed Olawale

Dec 25, 2022

You’re the best among the whole traders, i was about giving up on trading until i met you, I’m so grateful for how you have help me trade and make so much profit within a very short time.. I highly recommend you Mrs Liam Olivia.. Contact her on
liamolivia498@gmail.com
WhatsApp :+447458940981

Joe Gosselin

Dec 21, 2022





I needed a meeting space in a pinch and Ashley was super helpful. The process was super smooth and accommodated everything I needed. Would definitely use again.

James beck

Nov 20, 2022




Chuck Fattore

Oct 13, 2022





Terrific facility. Met all of our meetings needs. Would highly recommend this location to others.

Julie Hindenburg

Sep 28, 2022






Dylan Ladd

Sep 26, 2022





The space was perfect for our meeting! Very grateful for this resource in our community.

David Fortosis

Sep 16, 2022





While my business partner and I did not end up leasing space from Ashley & her team, they were a pleasure to work with during our search. The space is professional and reasonably priced. Worth a tour if you’re looking.

Neal Ungerleider

Jul 29, 2022





Great space to work from.

Ken Pedley

Jul 28, 2022





Kelly W. is an EXCELLENT ambassador for OE! She is responsive and follows through on even the smallest details throughout the process. A GREAT experience! Hope to work with her again soon.

femi oshikanlu

Jul 27, 2022





Must have for my growing business & the staff are amazing!

Ebtihal Omran

Jun 26, 2022






Jerry Planek

Jun 13, 2022




– Absolutely outstanding service provided.
– layout was great
– amenities looked to be up to par
– we would absolutely use again

– knocked down a star because some of the office was a little “dated”.

again, Kelly at the front desk was awesome!



The average rating for Office Evolution 4.8 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
88 reviews