Member Reviews for Ontario

Paul Lee

Nov 12, 2022





Juan was very efficient and helpful for signing me up, and explained everything in detail which made my move in easier. I’m very glad to meet him here.

Robert Hufnagel

Aug 08, 2022





Our law firm was able to expand because of Office Evolution. We were able to quickly add office space to grow our staff, have professional meeting space, and a dedicated office to meet and greet clients. The resources and flexibility of Office Evolution made that possible and we could not have grown without you.

Dino B

Jun 20, 2022






DAVID L LAINE

Jun 11, 2022





When Office Evolution came in and took over this business center, they did a significant remodel of the suite, making my personal experience so profoundly better. Using as a drop in office for clients in the Inland Empire, I was no longer hesitant to have clients come to my office there. From day one, the new Business Center manager for Office Evolution, Juan Montes De Oca, took great care to make sure all tenants and my clients were well taken care of, providing a superb level of customer service. Technology was upgrade over time, accommodating me and my company for whatever was needed to better conduct our business. Pricing was very fair and reasonable comparatively with other similar Business Centers. Covid resulted in my work being done virtually from our Main Office in Orange County, creating no further need for our presence with Office Evolution in Ontario. I do not hesitate to recommend Office Evolution to anyone needing such services, and I will personally not hesitate to reestablish membership with Juan and Office Evolution in the future, if needed. Well run, first class facility!

David Laine M.R.C., CRC, CCM
President/Owner
Regain, Inc.


Chuck Dinise

May 26, 2022




Juan gets things done in a timely manner. Still having some issues with doors being locked too early.

brad westlund

May 04, 2022





Great facility. great staff. Juan was very helpful!

Vonnie Lewis (G. Lewis and Associates)

Apr 15, 2022





Awesome working environment !!!
Management is great!

Kimberly Moreno

Apr 05, 2022





The company that I work for is based in this building. It is always clean when I go there.

Brooke Adams

Mar 30, 2022





Juan was very attentive and helped get everything set up. The space was nice and clean. All of our expectations were exceeded. Great experience!

David Dean

Mar 29, 2022





I’ve been renting with Office Evolution since May of 2021 and I love it here! It’s great for those who just want a single place when starting a business and with reasonable prices. They are flexible with leasing and are quick to resolve any issues you may have. My clients love coming to the building and have no trouble finding the place. I recommend Office Evolution to anyone looking for shared spaces or just an office for yourself!

John B

Mar 29, 2022





We rented a conference for the better part of the day. Room was neat and clean. Juan was very helpful. We absolutely appreciate this place and, if needed, will certainly return.

Jesse

Feb 22, 2022





Love working with Juan and the office evolution team. We have used their conference room multiple times for our clients. Scheduling a conference room is very easy and their customer service to us and the attendees have been great.

Victorya Piehl

Dec 28, 2021





I rented a day office here and it was a great experience. Very nice office space, very clean and has everything you need. Easy to book with quick response times and easy to arrange a tour. I would definitely use them again.

Jon Grasso

Dec 17, 2021





I have been very happy with Office Evolution so far. I went online and requested information. Juan reached out right away and answered all my questions. He was very professional and helpful. The whole process was quick and easy. We are happy with the price for the services provided / available. Thanks so much!

Juan Camilo Porras Sanmiguel

Nov 10, 2021





I was very well taken care of by Juan. I needed to use the space for an important interview. He made it very smooth and inexpensive. The best part is I got the job!

Brenda Hernandez

Aug 20, 2021





Juan provides phenomenal customer service. From the moment you walk into the office in the morning and towards the end of the day. Clean and beautiful break/lunch room. Thank you Juan for all you do, it never goes unnoticed.

Leonard Castillo Jr

Aug 19, 2021





Juan has gone above and beyond over the past 2 years. He has always ensured that all of our needs are not only met but satisfied in a timely manner. Thanks to his genuine kindness and caring I plan on staying with Office Evolution for a very long time.

Claudia Meza

Aug 19, 2021





I would highly recommend to rent at this building, the customer service that Juan (front desk) give to their clients is so professional and you will be working in a safe and good environment. Thank you Juan for all your help in the past 2 years. Claudia Meza from Great Hire.

Edgar Aguirre

Aug 19, 2021





Juan is extremely professional and responsive, and is always so helpful and willing to assist with anything. The office lunch area is always well cleaned, everything is accessible, coffee, water, huge fridge!, and huge table to have lunch on. Overall, my experience has been magnificent office space is awesome and soon as you walk in it just looks and feels clean.

Selina Maldonado

Aug 19, 2021





Office Evolution is an amazing service company on our suite floor. The business Center Manager Juan is very welcoming and conducts himself in such a professional manner when screening our walk in personnel. This is a beautiful and updated building with great management that I highly recommend to any businesses looking for a corporate home base.

Veronica Parra

Apr 07, 2021





I joined Office Evolution early 2020 and I plan to stay here many years more. Great service and they are very helpful every everytime I need them. Thank you Juan for always assisting me and for being so kind.

Melissa Mascorro

Apr 06, 2021





I am fully satisfied with Office Evolution. Your staff member, Juan is the absolute best! He has helped set up my phones, advised me I can have my name and company on the directory, helped with faxing and other issues as well, and is a great asset to your company.
I love how clean the offices are, and the kitchen is the best. I hope to remain here for the long term.
Thank you.

Sharon Babakhan

Apr 06, 2021





Extremely satisfied by level of service provided to us. I got a virtual office initially but only after a month, I decided to get an actual office. Juan is extremely professional and responsive. I know if I send an email or make a phone call, I will receive a response in a prompt manner. Building is clean and beautiful. Offices are reasonably priced and I love everything about my new office. Thank you for such superior service.

Maximo Candamo

Feb 09, 2021





Very well, the person I recommended was happy when he left.

Aaron Gulling

Feb 09, 2021





Juan is always a pleasure to work with. He is always willing to go above and beyond to help keep our operations running smoothly. I would recommend Office Evolution to anyone!


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
55 reviews