Member Reviews for Surprise

Doug Thomas

Jun 15, 2022





Well kept with a nice kitchen facility. Very comfortable place to get work done.

Loreen O’Moore

May 25, 2022





I am so happy I found Office Evolutions! I have been there for almost 2 years. It is more than an office feeling. It Feels like a family. Dawn is amazing always goes above and beyond. I know my business is safe and well cared for because Dawn is there. A great place!

Samantha Hazen

May 02, 2022





This location works so perfectly for our business. We always appreciate the support this location provides, especially all the help from Dawn, can’t speak highly enough of her, in our weekly use of the day offices!

Preston Porter

Apr 16, 2022





This facility has a great atmosphere and is very conveniently located! Come and go as you please and rent a private office for those important meetings. Dawn at the front desk is awesome! Highly recommend.

Sheila Till

Mar 30, 2022





Many thanks and so much appreciation for the cooperation from this office and Dawn when we need it. Always a pleasure..Location works so well for me and staff is excellent.

Loreen O’Moore

Mar 08, 2022





Office Evolutions has been the most amazing experience for my business. The service, amenities and style are great! To rent my space was so easy and convenient. Having the ability to rent a conference room or classroom is extremely helpful and provides such a well needed resource to my business. Having a reception area for my clients who are attended to right away has added an element to my business I was not otherwise able to provide. Dawn has been absolutely amazing we appreciate how she goes above and beyond. We feel part of a Team and a community.

New YOUth Skin Care Lab


John Semerau

Nov 15, 2021





Dawn and her team are wonderful and understand the needs of a small business 🙂

David Mercer

Aug 30, 2021





This is my second time around using them (before they were Office Evolution they were MyOffice) and they still do a great job. My clients like the professional space. On my end, I like how simple thing whole thing is – they are great if you are just starting a business, and I really like the way the services they offer can grow with your business.

Gustavo Gil

Aug 16, 2021





Office Evolution Surprise has been a sanity saving experience for me since the company I work for is still remote-only. Working from here instead of at home enables me to have the best of both worlds by getting out of the house and away from all the distractions that brings while being conveniently close to home with helpful staff that manage the space, enabling me to focus on my work and be more productive. I’ve already recommended it to co-workers and will continue to do so.

Erik Vejar

Aug 13, 2021





Great place to be! Amazing staff that will go above and beyond for your needs. Happy to be a part of this community.

Jayson Bove

Aug 13, 2021





Amazing! The location is perfect, the space is inviting & the staff are world class. The Operations Manager, Dawn, is an absolute joy to work with; she is friendly, helpful & professional. I have been with Office Evolution for years and I plan to be for many more.

Cera Gyder

Aug 13, 2021





If you’re looking for a beautiful, professional & friendly workplace then look no further, Office Evolution is the place to be! The Business Center Manager Katherine is outgoing & attentive, she makes sure all our clients feel welcome. Our business has grown/changed over the years & Office Evolution always has a solution/plan to suit our ever changing needs. Highly recommend!

Tyler Arnaiz

Aug 13, 2021





Great option for single office spaces, without having to rent an entire building. Office is clean, nice, and staff is friendly. Highly Reccomend.

Loreen O’Moore

Aug 13, 2021





I am so lucky to have found Office Evolutions. They have changed my life. The amenities they offer are essential. To have Kathrine as a office receptionist and manager of our suites is an incredible asset. The staff is always been so extremely helpful. I have access to office supplies somebody to receive my postal services and conference rooms.I am absolutely in love with office evolutions I’m so glad I found them

Chad Dixon

Aug 13, 2021





The Office Evolution staff in Surprise has been a pleasure to work with. They take time to check on you to see how things are going, and they do their best to resolve any problems that may arise. The facility itself has the professional appeal that all professionals want to portray to their clients when they visit.
Relocating the office to Office Evolution was a great move.

Andrew Schaaf

May 19, 2021





The office has been supportive as we are a growing organization.

Bonnie DenDooven, MC, LPC

May 11, 2021





I have been here since 2016. Everyday I come to work and I enjoy the beauty of the setting. I am a psychotherapist and my patients find the environment comforting and peaceful. The address on Bell Road is so easy to find and easy to describe how to find me. Everyone in the office complex is respectful and friendly. This is the place where I began my private practice and have built it up significantly. I have no plans to leave.

Barron Hodges

May 07, 2021





Office Evolution’s flexibility has afforded me to opportunity to adapt my office space needs during the Pandemic.

katie reed

May 07, 2021





Hello to you all!

I have rented space for approximately 4 years now from Office Evolution. They have been a delightful, professional , very clean , and a well kept up company . They have made it easy to grow a medical practice within their available spaces . I have enjoyed my time here and will stay until I am ready to have my own independent space for a larger medical practice .
Office Evolution has been very good to me .

Katie Reed


Elizabeth Brown

May 07, 2021





I genuinely enjoy working in this office. The front desk helps make my job so much easier by greeting my clients warmly and professionally. Anytime I have a question or issue, I get a prompt response. This office is convenient and has everything that I need to run my small business.

Morgan M. Ayers

May 07, 2021





I really enjoy my office. The environment is wonderful and very conducive to conducting business in a great business atmosphere. The staff is always very helpful and upbeat. They all exude great attitudes and helpfulness.
I couldn’t be more satisfied with my choice of office space.

Stephvanie Wynn

May 07, 2021





The Office Evolution in Surprise, Arizona is a beautiful location that you can be proud to invite your clients to. It is secure, clean, and comfortable. The best aspect of this location is the weekday front desk staff, Jerica,! She brings wonderful energy, a pleasant spirit, and a ready to help attitude.

Manuel Garay

May 06, 2021





The suite has plenty of office and everyone here is friendly. The receptionist is great, she’s lovely and always on top of things.

Melissa Annis

May 06, 2021





I love Office Evolution! The employees are very professional especially Dawn Burns.

Elodia

May 06, 2021





Office Evolution has been great for a small business like mine. The office is a safe, comforting environment for my clients and everyone is always welcoming.


The average rating for Office Evolution 4.9 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of
75 reviews

Interested In the Space

4.9
| 75 reviews

Address: 15331 W. Bell Road Suite 212 Surprise, AZ 85374

Phone: 623-223-8181

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

View Location on a Map: Map View